burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's '73 Skyline Organic T-Shirt Reviews

Write Your Review

4.3/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's '73 Skyline Organic T-Shirt

4.3/5
True To Size
January 16, 2023

Great shirt!

This shirt runs true to size. Most non-traditional Patagonia shirts end up with a weird collar after several washes. This one stayed put!

January 12, 2023

Classic T Shirt

Just a classic T-shirt to wear around the house!

December 26, 2022

Great T shirt or undershirt.

Cotton is soft and quality is Patagonia. Love it and have 3.

December 7, 2022

Thick, Quality Shirt - Patagonia Men's '73 Skyline Organic T-Shirt

A little heavier than most shirts on the market, which is a good thing. Pumpkin Orange colorway stands out, I like the fit and cut. Detail hem on top of shoulder/neck is an a bonus to this quality worksmanship. I dig this shirt.

September 26, 2022

Very cool and comfortable T-shirt

The T-shirt is very comfortable and fits me well. I love this T-Shirt but if Patagonia can do some more big graphic logo at the front of the T-shirt, rather then at the back, that would look more cool. From the front this T-shirt looks very plain.

Response from Patagonia
October 4, 2022

Hey Nitin, thank you for the feedback, we'll share your thoughts with our product team. For a tee with a graphic on the front, we recommend checking out the [Men's Capilene Cool Daily Graphic Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-capilene-cool-daily-graphic-shirt/45235.html?dwvar_45235_color=LIBX&cgid=mens-t-shirts).

September 23, 2022

Have to return

I like the color, I ordered the orange, and the message but I'm likely going to have to return and / or exchange this t-shirt because the neck is too tight, and I have a very hard time wearing t-shirts with tight necks (I don't do it).

Response from Patagonia
September 30, 2022

We are incredibly sorry to hear that this item was too tight around the neck which ultimately led to a return/exchange. If you need any help or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to our [Customer Service Team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/?_gl=1*25s0o2*_ga*MTQ5ODEyNDA3OS4xNjUyMjExNDc2*_ga_1SYPSJZYJ5*MTY2NDU3MTIyMS42OS4xLjE2NjQ1NzEyOTguMC4wLjA.) and we will do our best to help!

August 3, 2022

Too big and heavy

Really large for a medium, felt like an XL. The fabric was too heavy.

Response from Patagonia
August 9, 2022

We're sorry about the disappointment with this shirt. It's a regular fit style that uses a 4.6-ounce weight organic cotton fabric. If you're seeking a lighter weight fabric and slim fit designs, we offer our [Capilene options](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-t-shirts?prefn1=fit&prefv1=slim).

May 13, 2022

Comfy shirt with classic design

Id give it a 5 star, but maybe it was just MY shirt that was cut a little small? still gunna keep it (to make me look more buff I guess haha) but very soft and subtle design that got me a few compliments

March 14, 2022

Love Patagonia T-Shirts!

Super comfortable and practical.

February 7, 2022

Nice T shirt

Like every Patagonia t shirt I have bought, the quality is excellent. The comfort is great. I feel great to support an excellent company like Patagonia. Clothes that are made by outdoors people for outdoors people.

January 2, 2022

Best design in a great natural fiber

Love the design of the graphic on this one and wouldve purchased in all the color ways had they been available. Stoked to have searched stores for stock to gift this to my husband!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches