burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee® Reviews

Write Your Review

4.1/5

Runs Small

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Women's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

4.1/5
Runs Small
January 16, 2023

Logo too big

I was disappointed to find that the logo is thick and plasticky, it feels like you have a giant sticker on your back. If it was printed smaller maybe it would be OK. I also felt the chest was too small and the cut was too boxy.

Response from Patagonia
January 26, 2023

Hi Alyssa, thank you for submitting this review. It sounds like you might be happier with one of our non-logo T-shirts. If you'd like a shirt with a little more drape to it you might want to check out the [Capilene Cool Daily Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-capilene-cool-daily-shirt/45225.html?dwvar_45225_color=WHI). Also, our Customer Service Team will be happy to help with any specific measurements you might be interested in, so you can feel confident about the fit.

December 31, 2022

Get size larger then normal

Bought this shirt for my daughter and she wears between and medium and Large size due to her height. She is ever active and fit, but the shirt wasn't true to its size. Purchased a large and it was really tight and short, so had to return the shirt. If your looking to get one of these you may want to go up and size maybe even two.

Response from Patagonia
January 11, 2023

Hey Alex, thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear that this shirt was much smaller than expected. The shirt has a regular fit, so this is unusual, we'll share this feedback with our product team. If you need garment measurements in the future, feel free to reach out to customer service and we'd be happy to provide those to you. To begin an exchange for a size up, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 11, 2022

Nice and comfort

Who does not like patagonia? It is very comfortable and good looking. Love it.

October 6, 2022

Soft material

Bought it for my wife, but for some reason this runs kinda small on her compare to other patagonia T-shirt.

September 9, 2022

Eh shirt

I was very excited about this shirt but when I tried it on it was tight everywhere even the sleeves. I returned it because it wasn't the oversized look I wanted.

Response from Patagonia
September 21, 2022

Hey Nancy, thanks for the review. We understand you've already returned, but for future, you're welcome to exchange as well if the exchange is for a different size or color of the same item. Exchanges can be started on [this page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 7, 2022

too heavy

material is thicker than expected, not necessarily good thing

Response from Patagonia
September 22, 2022

Hi Beata, thank you for submitting this review. We're sorry to hear this fabric is heavier than you might want! If you like, please keep in mind that you are always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything that doesn’t work out for you.

September 6, 2022

like the raspberry color but the logo is too big for my liking

the logo is kind of plastic-ish so i wish it were smalleri am a size small in some Patagonia and a medium in othersthis i bought too small :{ i know i can send back, but too much trouble

Response from Patagonia
September 13, 2022

We're sorry to hear this one was a disappointment. We recommend getting one of our [$5 return labels online](https://returns.narvar.com/patagonia/returns) to send it back through USPS, either dropping it off at your local post office or leaving the package in your mail box for pickup by your mail carrier. Please reach out if you'd like any assistance. We'll be happy to help!

September 2, 2022

Runs small

I am usually a small, but I purchased a medium in this because the reviews said it runs short. When I received it, I was disappointed to see that even the medium was not a great fit. It is very short waisted and rides up with I lift my arms. The neck is also small & it fits more like a youth size. The thickness is nice and the graphic on the ba... Read Moreck isn't stiff, but the sizing is definitely off.

Response from Patagonia
September 9, 2022

Hi Renee, thank you for submitting this review. We're sorry to hear this Medium didn't work for you, but glad to see you've arranged an exchange. We'll share this feedback with our design team. Please let us know if we can be of any further help!

May 30, 2022

Flattering length

I like that this T-shirt fits to just below the waist, which is shorter than some other Patagonia shirts. I purchased a small, I am 5'3" and 120 lbs.

May 8, 2022

Warm

Perfect simple design

March 9, 2022

Uber comfy cottom

I wish that more Patagonia T-shirts would have this logo available in long sleeve too. I really dont like the other logo designs. This is my new favorite t-shirt

March 1, 2022

Too small

I ordered as a medium, but it was too small. Medium should have fit.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches