burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's P-6 Label Organic Ringer Tee Reviews

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Small

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 28 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's P-6 Label Organic Ringer Tee

4.6/5
Kinda Small
January 23, 2023

Very soft!

I saw other reviews saying that this shirt runs small so I sized up to M and I'm glad I did. It fits perfectly and the sleeves are not too tight.

January 16, 2023

Nice but Biceps are Snug

I like the colorway (baby blue!) and the thickness of the fabric. I wish it wasn't cut so boxy or tight in the chest though, but these are typical problems for Patagonia women's clothes. The real issue with it though is the biceps feel tight and my arms are on the skinny side so I am guessing most people will also feel they are too snug.

Response from Patagonia
February 3, 2023

Hey Alyssa, thank you for this feedback. If you'd like to begin an exchange for a size up [click here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 8, 2022

Perfect Fit

Fits my wife perfectly. She is 5 feet 4 inches tall and weighs 125 lbs. Good quality.

December 1, 2022

Tight

Tighter than I'd expected around the arms, but still a good fit. You might want to size up; it's definitely a close-fitted shirt.

November 28, 2022

High quality material, well made.

High quality material, well made. I am buying more of these.

November 28, 2022

I love the retro look

I love the retro look as I was a 70's kid. I can't rave enough about Patagonia's organic cotton tees.

November 5, 2022

Nice shirt

I have this ringer tees in all color. I love it! It does not shrink and very comfortable to wear. And I like how it looks.

October 21, 2022

Perfect casual tee

OMG these are perfect. The weight is midweight, sturdy but soft. Not thin. Old school tee that is perfect 70s. The trim colors are fun but still nuetral. Fit slim but not fitted.

October 21, 2022

Ringer P-6 organic tee

I wanted to like this tee shirt but it just doesn't cut the mustard. The fit is weird. First, its too short. Some of us female customers have longer torsos and we are not all 4'8" to 5' 2". These are made for munchkins. And secondly the cotton fabric is not that soft so this is not going to be a go-to comfort item for me. D... Read Moreisappointed. For the price can we get a tee shirt with a longer tail please?

Response from Patagonia
October 25, 2022

Hi Tami, thank you for submitting this review. We're sorry the fit and fabric of this shirt weren't what you were hoping for. If you like, we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

October 15, 2022

Nice style

The ringers and the tanks are great this year. Nice weight, nice colors, great fit. Thanks.

October 14, 2022

Super Cool Shirt

I honestly love this shirt so much. It keeps cool, looks great. I work for an outdoor agency so it fits in perfectly for meetings with partners.

October 12, 2022

Cute but Short!

Good quality, but way too short. I returned it.

Response from Patagonia
October 12, 2022

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry that it was a miss. You might prefer the longer length in our [Women's Side Current Tee](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-side-current-tee/52425.html). Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team if you have any questions about measurements, fit, or sizing. We'll be happy to help. Thanks for your review, Stacy!

September 28, 2022

I really love your products

I really love your products some things run a bit small but still purchase ,my husband loves your clothes also .

September 26, 2022

Durable and Nice!

Very pleased with this product. My husband gave me a compliment the minute I put it on, which says a lot for a basic T-shirt. The colors are pretty and very earth toned. The quality of the fabric is nice and durable. Has authentic Patagonia appearance. Fits true to size.

September 24, 2022

T-shirt!

I love this t-shirt. I always like to wear loosely , this is it. It is not too loose though. Soft and feel good to wear it. You should try it!

September 20, 2022

Very tight collar

Too tight around collar and chest

September 19, 2022

Cute casual top

So far the shirt has held up well. I love the color and fit.

September 16, 2022

Love this t-shirt, super soft.

Love this t-shirt, super soft. I took a small and fit great

September 15, 2022

Soft and comfy

Love these t-shirts and the soft fit of them. I need more colors of them, though... that's my only complaint.

September 11, 2022

Cute and Comfy

Nice T-shirt, I wear it for daily life. Happy to find them still on sale so I got every color.

September 9, 2022

Well-made and Comfy

This is a thick, comfortable t-shirt. Feels a little big but extremely comfy. I got it in the XS and it's a little baggy but a good fit for a t-shirt. Would definitely recommend.

September 9, 2022

Nice

Fits a little small but its fine. I like this shirt

September 7, 2022

Perfect Tee

Exactly what you'd expect from Patagonia; great fit, great quality, comfortable, and durable.

September 6, 2022

Retro Style

I've been buying Paatagonia P6 or organic cotton tees exclusively for the fabric quality and shape. These fit a bit boxy, not too long, crew neck, and just feel comfy as everyday wear. Love the muted colors, and especially the contrasting dark trim.

September 6, 2022

Cute & Soft

I bought this shirt on sale and went back for more after receiving the first order. It is a nice weight of very soft cotton. The ringer detail has a dressier look for layering and the contrast pairs well with jeans or under a jacket.

September 4, 2022

Love the style, snug fit

I ordered two of these shirts in a medium, absolutely love the style and the vintage feel. Size up if you like your shirts a little bit looser in the chest/arms!

June 6, 2022

Rugged Durable Shirt

Love this shirt! I can tell by the weight & construction that I will wear it for many, many years. Help please though: how do I wash the white with navy trim shirt so that the white is white and the navy isnt bleached. Right now Ive washed it with my color clothes and the white is light blue. Thx!

Response from Patagonia
June 8, 2022

We're glad you're loving the shirt! You can follow the washing instructions on the interior label and match it up to our online [Product Care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) guide. We recommend gentle machine wash in cold water with mild detergent and similar colors. You can tumble dry on low heat or better yet, hang to let air dry naturally.

May 9, 2022

Cute and comfy

Overall this shirt is super cute it is a little tight in the arms but the length is perfect. Super comfy too!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches