Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Pastel P-6 Label Layback Trucker Hat

Write Your Review

4.67 /5

Filter Reviews

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Pastel P-6 Label Layback Trucker Hat

4.67
True To Size
December 30, 2020

Love it

Fits comfortably

December 25, 2020

Loves It!

Bought this for my wife. Loves the color and fit!

December 9, 2020

Super comfy and beautiful colors

I loved this hat so much! It is great for fishing, hiking, and just casual wear!

September 14, 2020

Super cute

The hat fit perfectly! It runs smaller than the other Patagonia hats, but that fit better for me. I love the color choices and design, and the small label is so cute. This is definitely my new every day hat!

September 1, 2020

Must have a large head

If you have a smaller woman's head this will be big on you. Also, the color was more of a baby blue than the blue you see in the picture. I would have to purchase a hat in store next time to make sure it fits.

December 4, 2019

Great women’s hat

I bought the pink and lavender hats for my daughter and me for a trip to the San Juan Islands in Washington. We wore these hats on warm and very cold days under knit caps and hoods. The design is very attractive. The only thing I would change is to make the dome smaller. We both had to tighten the closure past the last snap, and the fabric bunched ... Read Moreup in the back. Otherwise, it is a perfect hat!

November 25, 2019

Love the product

High quality & design.

November 25, 2019

GREAT

The hat is super cute, and good quality. It fits nice and stays on good.

November 22, 2019

Cute trucker hat

Nice, lower crown trucker hat. Perfect for people with smaller heads.

November 20, 2019

I have a lot of trouble finding hats

My cranium is apparently very small. I have to buy childrens MLB hats because womens either puff up or make a ridiculous looking bunch in the back if adjustable. I have to curve the brim too - to fit my face. This hat looks normal on me without any of those issues! I am really happy with it.

September 9, 2019

Perfect hat for day to day or activity

Fit is perfect, more like a ball cap than a trucker hat which is exactly what I was looking for - the trucker hat style tends to be a little big for my head width :)

September 6, 2019

Cute!

Super feminine, I love the color. Such a super pretty light purple. I also love the mesh in the back so my head won’t get super hot. Onyx likes it too!

September 18, 2017

Love this cap!

Great retro styling,great-fitting cap! The low crown and slightly shorter brim make it well sized for women. Perfect for hot summer days.

September 16, 2017

Nice fabric

I bought this hat for my daughter and she love it!

July 9, 2017

Yoke yellow hat gorgeous colors!

I purchased this for my daughter,and she loves it. She had seen it in the Chicago store and regretted coming home without it so I fixed that for her.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches