Back to Product

Patagonia Boardshort Label Funfarer Cap

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Boardshort Label Funfarer Cap

4.9/5
June 30, 2021

Super fun colors!

Loving this hat for summer! Super fun pattern and fits well!

May 7, 2021

Finally a Patagonia hat that fits!

If you are like me and gifted with a large dome, this hat is a better choice than Patagonia hats Ive tried in the past!

May 1, 2021

Nice hat

Great hat, love the color! Mine fits perfectly, I got one for my boyfriend and they seem to be a bit snug on men.

April 22, 2021

Sweet Lid

Hat looks and fits great on my oblong noggin! Ive had several compliments on the color and patterns and love the shade it provides for my bald head :)

April 7, 2021

Love the print!

My husband actually picked this out for him but the snap back is too small for his big old head. Instead of returning it, I took it however when I wear it, it is on the last two snaps. Which is fine with me, it just seems to maybe run a little small.

May 30, 2020

love it

love this hat. Delivered quickly, and was exactly as described. Super comfortable and I love the pattern. It's comfortable wearing front and backwards, so it's a solid choice regardless of your preference. I have a pretty big head, so finding hats that fit comfortably and look good is hard, but Patagonia always fits great!

May 8, 2020

Solid hat but

Solid fitting hat, but beware the label is like ironed on, not stiched

February 26, 2020

Love the design

Really love the design of this cap and would tremendously appreciate it if Patagonia could make a 5 panel version of this!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches