Back to Product

Patagonia P-6 Logo LoPro Trucker Hat

Write Your Review

4.1/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia P-6 Logo LoPro Trucker Hat

4.1/5
September 28, 2021

Breathable

This hat is super comfortable and breathable. Perfect for a warm day hike or everyday wear.

September 9, 2021

Amazing Hat but color Faded

I love this hat. Wear on a regular basis but unfortunately the color faded. I bought a Black color and now its like a grayish color.

Response from Patagonia
September 17, 2021

We're sorry to hear about the fading fabric. Please reach out to our Customer Service team to discuss product care and returning it under our Ironclad Guarantee. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

April 15, 2021

Great hat

Love it! This is the 2nd one that I have. They fit great

March 17, 2021

Great for Sunny Days

A little big for women's heads but it is adjustable. Great for trail running and running errands.

March 8, 2021

How is it Lo Pro?

Ordered the Fitz Roy hat. Love it but it fits like a bucket on my head. Sooo I ordered this Lo Pro hat. There is NO difference between them. None. Its a really nice hat just wish it fit better than it does. I've been a customer for 25 years. Expected more from Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
March 16, 2021

Hey there, thank you for the review! If you're referencing our Fitz Roy Scope LoPro Trucker Hat, you're correct, the dimensions will be exactly the same. We're sorry that it's not working out for you! Reach out to [Customer Service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can send over some measurements and find you a hat that fits well.

January 21, 2021

It does hat-type things perfectly.

This is my second lo-pro trucker and it performs all hat-type duties flawlessly. The crown is perfect height, and the brim has that sublime bend that sits squarely between trendy flat brim and 90s lax bro.

January 12, 2021

awesome great colors

cool

November 5, 2020

Prefer the low pro

Originally I ordered a trucker hat, but didn't realize how traditionally it was sized. The lo-pro is a more modern fit. It breathes nicely in summer. Patagonia is great and I love what they stand for.

November 2, 2020

Great Hat!

True to size and the salmon color is super cute!

October 21, 2020

Perfect low-key trucker profile

I've been avoiding the trucker hat trend for 15 years because I knew a "regular" one would look funny on my head. Patagonia delivers as promised a just-right low profile trucker that looks amazing on my noggin...! High quality as always. Looking to get one with a different logo/color for all of my modified trucker hat needs.

September 16, 2020

Comfy

Bought this hat for everyday use and running/ hiking. Put a good amount of sweat into it, run it under the sink and keep going. The padding on the inside is comfier than most hats I own which makes it easy to wear all day.

September 8, 2020

Best hat of all time

Loved it! Wore everyday and one day a gust of wind took it away on top of Pinnacle Peak in Vermont. Been looking for the pink/maroon one!! Please bring it back.

July 23, 2020

good color

Terrible design. Angle of the brim to the top of the hat isnt nearly steep enough so it makes the brim look extremely long and goofy. Would save your money on this one

June 22, 2020

There is nothing LoPro about it.

I purchased this cap because it was supposed to be a lower profile but it isn't. Its a normal size cap. Its a nice cap but not low profile.

Response from Patagonia
July 22, 2020

We are sorry to hear that this wasn't what you had expected and appreciate the feedback. If you'd like to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us, please feel free to do so.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches