burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Line Logo Ridge LoPro Trucker Hat Reviews

Write Your Review

4.5/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 26 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Line Logo Ridge LoPro Trucker Hat

4.5/5
True To Size
January 16, 2023

Great hat!

I love this stylish and great fitting hat. It is my third hat of this kind. Ill be getting a 4th.

January 10, 2023

Gift for gf Too big

Girlfriend is 5ft 100lb. Hat was too big it would have fit me. The model wearing it was a female so I went off the photo provided. Little disappointing.

Response from Patagonia
January 24, 2023

Hi Tommy, we're sorry to hear this hat was too big for her! We're reaching out to you about return options. Thank you for your feedback!

December 5, 2022

Comfy Hat

I really like the new hat I purchased. The design is really cool and I am going to enjoy it for years to come.

December 2, 2022

Cool hat!

Pretty nice cool hat. Buy asap!

December 1, 2022

Trucker hat

I like this hat because the logo is not very prominent - the color scheme goes well with lots of my stuff. It fits well.

November 8, 2022

Inconsistent

While I truly love the LoPro hats at Patagonia I can never figure out why they vary in size and fit. This one was exceptionally large on my head whereas others fit fine.

Response from Patagonia
November 16, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and we are very sorry about the sizing issues you've encountered. Please know you are always welcome to [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time as we want you to be 100% satisfied with your Patagonia products.

October 14, 2022

I love the comfort, quality,

I love the comfort, quality, and fit of Patagonia products. I recommend everyone try out a Patagonia substitute and welcome the superior difference.

October 1, 2022

Love these hats

Love this Patagonia hat, so much that I bought another color and bought one as a gift. There so comfortable, adjustable and great colors to choose from.

September 26, 2022

Comfy hat

Hat fit like a champ.

September 25, 2022

Perfect

Fits and looks great. Love Patagonia hats.

September 17, 2022

Great color

This is my second Lo Pro Trucker hat. The old one was getting pretty faded, so I wanted a newer one in the rotation. I love the color - called plume grey - but definitely on the blue side like the photo shows. I just wish the hat were a little bit smaller both height wise (it rubs the tops of my ears a bit awkwardly) and volume/width in the front -... Read More even adjusted to be tight enough in head circumference, it still feels like there's too much space in the front. It feels bigger than my old one, but maybe time and wear will make this one fit a bit better.

September 16, 2022

Great and comfortable hat

Hat looks/feels and fits great

September 11, 2022

Great hat, also cute

I needed a hat that I could wear casually, but also camping and hiking, and this hat is great. The blue color is easy to wear and it fits well.

September 6, 2022

Same perfect fit as my last one

Wore an old Patagonia LoPro Patch hat to the point that my wife said it wasn't presentable anymore and needed to be replaced. Given that it started bright red and was now maybe a dusty pink, where it wasn't brown/gray with dirt and sweat stains, she was arguably right. Luckily found this one, and it's got the same perfect fit. Most t... Read Moreruckers are too tall in the crown for me, but these fit nicely and snugly and match my head shape well. The green/gray looks great. Here's hoping it'll make it further worldwide than the last one (which is staying in my closet, shhh!).

July 17, 2022

Death to the lopro trucker gat

I happen to wear Patagonia lopro hats almost every week. It looks like Patagonia went with a new vendor to make this lopro hat because it is no longer lopro. So if you are looking for a hat that will not bend your ears then skip this one.

April 28, 2022

Perfect hat

The lo pro trucker hat fits great, looks cool, and its made from some recycled materials. Whats not to love?

January 7, 2022

Nice hat!

Very nice and modern truck hat. Gave it to my dad for Christmas and he really likes it!

January 2, 2022

Best gear

I purchased a hat for a gift and the product was awesome. Great fit and hat design. Would recommend to anyone.

June 22, 2021

Mesh Loose

The mesh is loose around the headband. Rough on my ears and makes it not fit well. The rest of the hat is good quality.

Response from Patagonia
June 25, 2021

We are sorry to learn about your experience with the hat. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it at your convenience.

April 21, 2021

Perfect Gift

I bought this hat for my son for his birthday. It was back ordered with an estimated date for restockingthe gift arrived pretty much the time it was expected based on the backorder date. I was kept informed each step of the way. Better late than never My son was overly pleased as these are his favorites.

April 16, 2021

Amazing hat

Solid quality and made from recycled materials. Love this hat

March 8, 2021

Exactly what I wanted

Friendly customer service, good quality, great fit, very fast delivery. Thank you!

March 8, 2021

Exactly what I wanted

Love it. Fast... perfect fit and looks great!

February 8, 2021

Only hat Ill wear

Always have, always will love Patagonia LoPro truckers!!

October 27, 2020

Awesome all around hat

I have been waring hats like this for years and is one of my favorite of all time hats.

September 10, 2020

Very comfortable and looks great

One of their best hats yet. Perfect fit and very durable I expect this hat to last me a while.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches