Back to Product

Patagonia Fitz Roy Trout Trucker Hat

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Fitz Roy Trout Trucker Hat

4.9/5
August 20, 2021

Greatest lid

Tried and true, the Patagonia trucker hat never lets me down. Of all the hats I own and wear, this is always my go to lid!

August 8, 2021

Nice Hat!

This hat is awesome and all I hoped it would be except its just too big for my head. Ill just call it early Christmas shopping and gift it to my Dad. Please make this hat and more options in kid or junior size for those of us with great taste in hats but small sized heads! Then I can give it all 5 stars.

Response from Patagonia
August 10, 2021

Hi Angela, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear that you found the hat to be too big for your head. Feedback like this is always appreciated as its how we improve fit for future seasons.

July 29, 2021

Who doesnt need THE perfect fishing hat!

For as long as I can remember, I have always had a fishing hat! This hat not only makes me look cool , but help me reel those monsters in!

June 28, 2021

Great hat to wear on the lake, in the woods, wherever

I came here to order my third hat of this same style but they were sold out of my favorite color. That's when I realized how much I really love this hat and thought I better write a review to let others know that they should also jump on board, otherwise they might miss out on a great piece of gear. This hat is comfortable, looks great, and is... Read More made of materials sourced from fishing nets so you are giving life to old material. Please buy one but leave at least one more navy/gray hat so I can have another backup.

June 19, 2021

Sweet hat bro

Its a hat, it does hat things. Keeps the sun out of my eyes. Keeps my head from being sunburnt. 10/10 would recommend

May 15, 2021

Best Hat

Not only does my wife love the way I look in this hat, Ive caught 37% more trout while wearing it as opposed to my inferior Columbia hat. 10/10 would recommend.

May 14, 2021

Great fit // Great quality

SImple - it fits and does the job!

April 23, 2021

Super comfortable

Ive owned numerous Patagonia hats and this one is as well made and comfortable as all of the others. 10/10!

April 9, 2021

Looking Good!

Classic design that alway looks good!

March 8, 2021

Perfect

It is great and I got it for my boyfriend as a gift and he loves it. He wears it everyday.

January 26, 2021

My favorite hat, its my third

I wear this hat everywhere. I have worn one through several ultramarathons. This is my third one because unfortunately my dog likes there flavor.

January 21, 2021

Very Good

This product is very good!

January 11, 2021

Awesome hat

Its cool and comfy

January 4, 2021

Great fit

These adjustable hats are the best fitting hats I have. And the colors are a good variety

September 3, 2020

Great Fit

That mid crown fit is perfect for my large noggin :)

September 1, 2020

Great Hat

Great hat and really like that it partly comes from recycled fishing nets.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches