Back to Product

Patagonia P-6 Logo Trucker Hat

Write Your Review

4.5/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 19 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia P-6 Logo Trucker Hat

4.5/5
March 29, 2021

Super cute and great sun protector

Super cute and great sun protector

March 21, 2021

My go to hat!!

I love this hat so much that I have one for work and a fresh one for causal outings.

March 20, 2021

Not for everyone

I bought this for myself and it just didnt look good it was too wide for my head but looks great on my partner! So win-win!

March 19, 2021

My go to hat

I have 3 in rotation. There's nothing more to add to this awesome hat. Please bring back "Drifter Grey w/Dolomite Blue (DGDB)" color again?

March 18, 2021

Looks Great!

Exactly the same color as pictured. Looks great and love it

March 15, 2021

Love this hat

My second time buying this hat. Love it so much

March 11, 2021

Love it

Great colors and comfortable fit. Grateful to know it's made from recycled materials!

January 22, 2021

Great lasting hat but color fading

ive had this hat in a beige tan for like 3-4 years now and its held uou great and looking to buy a new one because the color fades and bleeds with sweat and the plastic adjustment band ripped which is sad and just looks trashy now. Ordering a black hat so hopefully this doesnt happen

December 26, 2020

Perfectly fitting hat

Excellent fit, great design, shipped very fast. Bought this for my husband as a gift and its his favorite hat.

December 20, 2020

Great quality

Patagonia never fails on quality. The products are high performing, excellent quality and I really value their practices as a business. Im just not a fan of having logos all over me. I prefer the design speak for itself. I would have kept these if the logo werent so huge. I support Patagonia and continue to promote it and love it for all that it is... Read More but its just a style choice for me. If maybe the hats only had a tiny embossed logo with the same solid color of the hat with no colors I might have kept them. Apart from this, just to say I very much appreciate you Patagonia! Thank you for all that you do! :) I will continue to shop with you for sure!

Response from Patagonia
February 5, 2021

Hi Susanne, we're very sorry to hear that the logo on the P-6 Logo Trucker Hat wasn't to your liking. Try checking out the P-6 Label Trad Cap, https://www.patagonia.com/product/p-6-label-trad-cap/38296.html?dwvar_38296_color=DFTG. It features a smaller logo and solid colors. It might be just what you're looking for!

December 5, 2020

Love this cap but too big for my head.

I love this cap. Got a rusty colored one. It's sweet. But, my head is 7/18 which shouldn't be a problem with an adjustable cap but the dome is too large. Looks like a bucket on my head. I guess I needed the lo-pro. Next time.

October 14, 2020

AMAZING hat!

I have taken this hat fishing, boating, mountain biking, and not to mention that I have worn this hat everyday for the last year. The first thing I do when I wake up is put this hat on and the last thing I do is take it off. Ive dropped it into the water on multiple occasions and its still alive. It smells terrible and its lost nearly all of its co... Read Morelor, but for the price you will find no other hat like it. 11/10

September 17, 2020

Great hat - fades fast.

Hey, I love these hats. I've got a half dozen of them and I wear them outdoors quite a bit. I'd give them a five-star rating except the color fades pretty fast. Granted, I'm sweating out in the hot sun in them, but it would be great if they held there a color a bit longer. Also, if you don't get something to hold their shape whe... Read Moren they dry, they get floppy and flat pretty quickly when exposed to sweat and water.

September 9, 2020

GREAT HAT!!!!!

This is the first time i has e brought a hat from Patagonia and I am not dissapointed it is made from very high quality materials and fits every head perfectly!!!

August 10, 2020

don't wash your hat

I bought the white hat (with red color bill and blue mesh). I was satisfied with the way it looks and fits. However, when I washed my hat (hand-washed) to keep it clean, the red bled through the white portion of the hat and ruined it...:\ I did not expect the colors to bleed in the wash so I was disappointed by the quality.

Response from Patagonia
September 3, 2020

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are so sorry to hear that the colors bleed. Please note, your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you can [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back under our Iron Clad Guarantee.

June 23, 2020

GOATED HAT

Hat came ready to roll right out of the box. Fits perfect, and has plenty of adjustment room to accommodate those with small heads and NFL linebackers alike. Dries fast, allows moisture to escape, and most importantly, looks insanely good on anyone. I DARE you to buy this. You won't. I triple dog dare you

June 14, 2020

Great, until....

When you first buy this hat it looks great, but over time it loses its height and volume and begins to look a little flat. This is my second of the same hat that Ive purchased just to get its original look back. This surprised me since I love Patagonia because of its usual high quality gear and clothing.

Response from Patagonia
June 17, 2020

We are very sorry to hear that this has been your experience with this hat and we really appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us since you're unsatisfied.

April 6, 2020

Perfect fit

I have bought several Pats hats over the years (Duckbill Hats, Trucker running Hat, Lo Pro Trucker) , but this is the first time I had the P-6 Trucker Hat (Mid Crown). I return the Lo Pro cause it fits weird on my head, the Mid Crown fits and looks perfect on me! my head circumference is 22.5

March 23, 2020

Best hat ever

I purchased a similar hat a while ago and wore it nonstop over the summer along with one of their hoodies! Most likely going to buy a new one for this coming summer!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches