burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Fitz Roy Horizons Trucker Hat Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Fitz Roy Horizons Trucker Hat

4.8/5
December 17, 2022

It is okay

Meshed part of the had has a strong visible line because it was probably sitting folded for longer period of time. That is the only complaint I have.

Response from Patagonia
December 22, 2022

Hi Ziga, we're so sorry to hear that your Trucker Hat arrived with a crease. If you find that the line is too bothersome, please feel free to begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at your earliest convenience.

September 16, 2022

Patagonia hats are the best!

Absolutely love all my Patagonia hats in every way and this one is the same! Great design and colors.

July 6, 2022

A great hat!

I Have worn this hat and others just like it on many hikes, paddle board runs, fishing, and mountain bike riding. It stays snug through the wind at the top of a peak and on a breezy day on the lake. It looks great too! My favorite part is the mesh back that keeps my head cool. Quality is great, highly recommended!

March 18, 2022

Perfect Fit

I have a big head and a lot of hair, this is a nice and deep - perfect!

March 9, 2022

Perfect

Im a trucker hat collector, first time for me to buy this product and im happy .. it fits so well to my head. Im definitely gonna buy again

December 12, 2021

Fitz Roy Horizons Trucker Hat

Excellent fit. I have a big head and the cap fit comfortable!

November 11, 2021

Great Hat

Excellent construction, well built hat. The bill if the hat is perfectly shaped. A winner!

October 12, 2021

Great hat if you have a larger than average head

I have a pretty big head and it's almost impossible to find a "one size fits all" hat that fits me, Patagonia trucker hats are the only exception I've been able to find.

October 3, 2021

Great Hat

Fits well, looks sharp, and keeps my bald spot covered. I love this hat. Probably the 3rd or 4th one that I have owned. Great for mowing the lawn, paddling around on the pond, and wearing to the brew pub for beverages. Dress it up or down.

September 28, 2021

Great fit

Hat is a great fit and super comfortable. Love to wear it all the time.

June 29, 2021

solid

iconic trucker hat. i have a huge head and this fits it. which is a big deal.

June 11, 2021

Pretty cool hat

I wear mine backwards, its cool, I want another one

March 18, 2021

Great Fit

My favorite looking and fitting hat.

February 5, 2021

Fitz my big head!

This hat runs big and sits low. Its perfect! Most hats are tight and high but this one is great. Please make all your hats fit like this one!

September 17, 2020

Fit Well

Great hat! I would have liked to get a larger size hat due to my larger sized head. lol. Im content with my purchase and will look to buy future items from Patagonia.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches