Back to Product

Patagonia Back for Good Trad Cap

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Back for Good Trad Cap

4.9/5
September 10, 2021

Supported the wolf

Awesome as always. Hard to find but Patagonia had it. I usually buy worn wear but the wolf was too new. It looks like my dog.

August 24, 2021

Favorite hat

Best hat ever.

August 2, 2021

Love my Cap

This cap is super comfortable and fits just right on my head. Already warn it out for several hours and love it.

July 18, 2021

Perfect everyday hat

I was looking for a 6 panel hat to replace my awkward fitting 5 panel hat. Right out of the box I could tell it was exactly what I was hoping for in a hat. The adjustable strap is great, the fabric is nice, and the company ethos is the cherry on top. I wear this hat everyday to work and for my morning walks. Perfection!

June 30, 2021

Floating Trucker Hat

I often wear my Bison Trucker Hat when I surf in the warmer months. Sometimes I'll tie a string to the cap and attach the string to my wetsuit but there have been times I've forgotten to do so and lost my hat. Luckily the hat floats (I haven't tested to see if it floats indefinitely) and I've always found it within a few minutes... Read More. I once attached a dayglow fishing bobber to the hat strap for better visibility in the event of a surf yard sale, but it looked kinda goofy.

May 21, 2021

Wish it fit like my LoPro

I specifically asked about the hat fitting a smaller head and was told it would be fine. Its simply too big. Id love to see the Fitz Roy LoPro come back in more options. Best cap I ever had!

May 15, 2021

Super comfortable and great material.

I wear this on my kayaking and hiking adventures. This is my second Trad cap I purchased. Great quality and design.

April 30, 2021

Good quality

I love the color and the pattern. Just hope that the adjustable strap on the back can stay on after adjusting. Now I have to adjust it every time I put it on.

April 25, 2021

Love It

I can't wait to wear my hat this summer on my vacation to some natural parks in the U.S. its the perfect hat. Maybe one day there might be a moose.

April 24, 2021

A perfect fit!

I love wearing it on my camping and kayaking adventures.

April 12, 2021

Comfortable hat

Super comfy hat with outdoor vibe!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches