Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Pastel P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

3.86 /5

Filter Reviews

All 21 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Pastel P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

3.86
True To Size
June 25, 2020

Super Comfortable

Perfect casual long sleeve tee. Great extra layer to have on hand.

May 23, 2020

My new favorite

bought this shirt in yellow at a surf shop in Myrtle Beach last weekend. It's my new favorite shirt. I love the fit and the neckline, It resembles a boatneck cut and that is my favorite neckline cut. I also NEVER wear yellow, but his color has a vintage feel to it and its not a loud or bright yellow.

April 25, 2020

Very comfortable

Im 58 and I was nervous that this shirt wouldnt be long enough As I am kind of on the taller side. A lot of shirts you buy nowadays are too short and youre constantly pulling them down or readjusting because they just Barely hit the top of your pant. But not this shirt! Its plenty long and so soft and comfortable. I thought the neckline was great! ... Read MoreI prefer a boatneck shirt over the standard tight around your neck t shirt look. Very happy with this purchase!

February 15, 2020

WIDE Neckline

I am 5".05" and weigh 117 lbs. I usually fit a Medium in all brands in regard to shirts and T-shirts. I assumed this Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo that I purchased a while ago would be great; however, the neckline is not a true crew and it was rather wide and the shirt was a little baggy. I bought three...

Response from Patagonia
March 20, 2020

Thanks for the feedback on the neckline and we are sorry to hear these didn't fit right for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) those back to us for a refund.

January 5, 2020

Neck hole

The neck hole on the shirt was way too big

December 21, 2019

Wide neck

I'm happy with this shirt and the fit and everything, but I really want Patagonia to make women's "cut" shirts that have a regular t-shirt neck like the men's tees. All of the women's Patagonia long sleeve tees (except Capiliene) have a wide neck.

December 1, 2019

Awkward neck

Great color but the fit is super unflattering. The collar does not lay nicely. Disappointed because of the price.

Response from Patagonia
December 17, 2019

Hey Nicole, we're sorry to hear the fit was disappointing, but we really appreciate the great feedback! We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) it to a Patagonia-owned store or to our main service center for merchandise credit or a refund, so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

November 26, 2019

Strange neckline

I'm 5'7 and about 135lbs and ordered a medium because I like a looser fit, but the medium was too large and boxy fitting. I may have been convinced to keep it if it wasn't for the strange neckline. While I do like a wide neck, the neckline on this looks like someone pulled it and streched it out. It doesn't look good in my opini... Read Moreon and was the reason I am going to return it rather than exhange for a smaller size. Total bummer because I liked the thicker material. I was tempted to keep it and see if it would reshape itself after washing it, but didn't want to risk it.

November 24, 2019

Awkward fitting

I loved the color and the fabric but the neck was way too loose fitting and bunched up at the top of the shoulders

Response from Patagonia
December 13, 2019

Hi Bayli, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit. You're satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 23, 2019

comfy and cute

it's hard to make t-shirts cute but the gathered bottom makes this one more attractive. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The neckline is a little wide, which is a little odd but doesn't bother me.

November 5, 2019

Thin, but great for wearing out or even climbing.

This is great because you can wear it around the city, while exploring the outdoors, or even while rock-climbing. It's thin enough you don't get too hot but it keeps you warm too. I would buy again!

November 3, 2019

Sleeves

The sleeves were a little too short and a little too tight but everything else was perfect!

October 1, 2019

Keeps you warm and is

Keeps you warm and is super cute!

September 23, 2019

Too Small

I'm 5'0 and 110 lbs. I ordered an XS but found it very tight and uncomfortable. I would order a bigger size next time.

Response from Patagonia
October 1, 2019

We are sorry to hear this was too small for you and we appreciate the feedback. Please feel free to send this back to us and we are happy to [help](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact) you process an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 11, 2019

Great Shirt

Very comfortable and I love the coloring on the logo. Great to wear even in the summer.

September 11, 2019

Very nice and cute long sleeve

This is the first shirt I bought from Patagonia - it feels good, looks great and the fabric seems durable. I ordered the size S and it’s pretty roomy, so I’m using it over a top/t-shirt when hiking. For a more fitting look XS would be better, but that was on me. Love it!

September 5, 2019

Very strange neckline

The t-shirt is cute but the neckline does NOT fit correctly. I have sent this item back for a refund.

Response from Patagonia
September 18, 2019

We're sorry this didn't work out. Please feel free to contact our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team if you have any questions regarding your return.

September 3, 2019

Great shirt!

I loved the color of this shirt and was in the market for a long-sleeve shirt to layer. This shirt checked those boxes! The neck is a little wider than I expected, but I’ll still be keeping it in my regular rotation!

August 31, 2019

Long-Sleeved Pastel P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee

Product fit in M size was okay except for the neckline which seemed stretched out and too roomy.

August 15, 2019

really nice long sleeve tee,

really nice long sleeve tee, has the washed worn in look. Has a wide neck, not a big fan but not too bad

March 2, 2019

pink is the perfect pink

Vintage fit true to size, love the fit and the pink color.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches