Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.25 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee®

4.25
True To Size
December 27, 2019

Too small

My daughter loved the shirt but I bought her a small because it was a men’s fit but it was too small.

November 24, 2019

I appreciate the lengths you

I appreciate the lengths you go to in order to sell products manufactured using sustainable materials.

October 16, 2019

Patagonia shirt

The shirt I received is very comfortable and makes me feel confident every time I put it on.

October 7, 2019

Great idea, great shirt, proud to wear it.

Fits a little tight around the chest but other than that all the other attributes are great! Love the mission of this company!

September 28, 2019

Great Tee!

Soft material. Washes and wears beautifully!

September 25, 2019

Cool shirt, fits big but

Cool shirt, fits big but looks good with sleeve rolled

September 22, 2019

Shirt fits well

This shirt fit well, only downside was it is a light blue shirt and it came with some pink threads in with the clue so there’s a small pink line in once spot

September 9, 2019

Larger shirt

This shirt feels nice, its made out of a thicker material. May be on the larger side

August 15, 2019

Old school cut

The cut of the shirt felt a little old school like surf tee from the sixties without a cigarette pocket Sleeves a little too long. Heavy tee material great comfortable. I cut the sleeves shorter. I like the shirt

August 12, 2019

Very high quality shirt

Fabric is awesome- a thicker T-shirt that you know will be at its peak awesomeness after 5 years of wearing it. I want them all!

August 10, 2019

Love it.

My husband loved the shirt. Awesome material, did not shrink in the wash, and was true to size.

June 7, 2019

Huge

I like the material and overall look of the shirt however, my medium fits like an XL. Not sure if I got a bad shirt or what but all of my other size medium Patagonia shirts fit like mediums.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches