Back to Product

Ms Treesitters Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.22 /5

Filter Reviews

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Treesitters Responsibili-Tee®

4.22
Kinda Large
December 11, 2019

Great Tee

A very sturdy shirt. I love Pat tees. I wear them year after year and they don’t fall apart after normal use like other brands.

December 3, 2019

Soft and seemingly great quality

The fabric feels soft to the touch and it seems to be of great quality. We like the design and message.

December 2, 2019

Treesitters Tee

I bought this shirt for myself. I love the quality of this shirt....it's solid, strong. Feels good on and fits really well. Not a ouchy tee. Seems like it will last awhile.....that's good b/c I tend to hold onto clothes as long as they last. Thanks for such quality clothes that stand up for our world.

December 2, 2019

Treesitters t-shirt

I love the art and the message of this shirt. That is why I bought it, I love to explain the art to people and bring the stoke and importance of fighting to save the planet to others. However, after a few washes, the shirt has become "pilly", in other words, it has a bit of a ragged appearance because it seems to be wearing quickly. I&#x2... Read More7;m not sure if that is due to the construction and the use of recycled water bottles in the material, but it is not wearing well. It is comfortable, however. I'm just not sure how long it will last.

Response from Patagonia
December 17, 2019

We are so sorry that this has started to pill. We really appreciate your support and your desire to spread an important message and would be happy to give some advice on removing pilling. By their nature, knitted garments are prone to pilling. However, removing pills can help lengthen the life of the tee, plus it’s easy to do with a sweater stone. None the less, if you decide you'd like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us, please feel free to do.

November 25, 2019

Not the best fit

It's fit was larger than other Patagonia tees. I returned it.

November 22, 2019

It’s a t-shirt

Great t-shirt and I’m sure it will be very durable but the cotton could be a little softer. Will probably get there after years of washing

November 21, 2019

Awesome T with an awesome mission

Loved the shirt, wears great, so far seems super durable.

November 21, 2019

Nice thick T

I washed and dried it and it barely shrank. Runs a little big but I like it that way. I don’t tuck while climbing and it doesn’t seem like it will wear out where the harness hits. Love the color and design. I’ve gotten several compliments while at the climbing gym.

November 21, 2019

Great tee

Great tee, great message, fits perfect! Patagonia tee shirts are unparalleled

October 28, 2019

I love the tshirt but

I love the tshirt but it is very big. Unfortunately, I have yet to find any size consistency with Patagonia's products.

Response from Patagonia
November 15, 2019

Hi John! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with some feedback, it's truly crucial to improving products for future seasons. We're sorry to hear about the sizing inconsistency you've experienced. We have three different fits; slim, regular, and relaxed which can greatly effect sizing. If ever you're unsure about what size you need feel free to reach out to our [customer service team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/#searchterm=customer%20service) who'd be happy to help!

September 18, 2019

not bad

just an ok Tee, bought XS but it was a snug fit with the tummy to hips being snug. kind of an odd fit shirt and not very soft. an ok purchase. not great!

Response from Patagonia
September 28, 2019

Thank you for providing your feedback on this item! We're sorry to hear the fit wasn't quite right. Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are always welcome to [Contact US](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) to initiate a [Return or Exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 17, 2019

Great tee

Husband loves the shirt. Very soft material and the cut it just right for his build.

September 5, 2019

T shirt

As long time customer,I was disappointed with the quality. Too scratchy. Almost returned all 3. Too much recycled “stuff” in the product. There are other ways to save the earth.

Response from Patagonia
September 18, 2019

We're sorry to hear you're dissatisfied with the quality. Please do feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them and let us know if you have any questions.

September 3, 2019

Well constructed, fits perfectly, I’ll

Well constructed, fits perfectly, I’ll be wearing it for camping and concerts as well.

August 31, 2019

Treesitter T-shirt is Hilariously Serious

Good fit and excellent quality T. The treesitter graphic with the Abbey quote is fun and serious at the same time.

August 26, 2019

Great shirt, but

Great shirt design, and good quality, but had problem with the size. I bought a small, but it was one of the largest small I've seen. I don't know if they made a mistake on labeling the size or if it just comes large, but I'm pretty sure the size was a medium.

Response from Patagonia
September 3, 2019

Thanks for the feedback on this! Please let us know if we can help you out with a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) or exchange. You can reach us Mon-Fri 6AM-6PM PST and Sat-Sun 8AM-4PM PST by calling 1.800.638.6464.

August 20, 2019

Quality, quality,quality

I’ve owned tee shirts from other manufacturers but none matches the fabric weight, stitching and overall quality of your tee shirts. Of course it doesn’t hurt that my wife says I have a “Patagonia fetish”

August 13, 2019

Love the quality

I love shopping with Patagonia. You can always count on amazing quality. They have fun new tee shirt designs. Thanks Patagonia for another amazing purchase.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches