Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Fitz Roy Bear Organic Cotton Scoop T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.29 /5

Filter Reviews

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Fitz Roy Bear Organic Cotton Scoop T-Shirt

4.29
Kinda Large
July 13, 2020

Very comfy and good design

I bought this tee in a large, could have gone medium but it does shrink a bit after wash and dry and I like loose teeshirts. Love the color and the design

July 9, 2020

Very comfy and good design

I bought this tee in a large, could have gone medium but it does shrink a bit after wash and dry and I like loose teeshirts. Love the color and the design

June 25, 2020

Cute shirt

Ordered the grey but only bc the blue was sold out. Would be great if it came in more/brighter colors. Love the scoop, the shirt tail hem and the fitted style. Wish I ordered up bc it did shrink

June 22, 2020

Very cute and flowy

Cute shirt for causal wear. Fitted at top and flowy at bottom.

June 21, 2020

Looks like a maternity shirt

Nope not for me. Cute pattern and I wanted to love it but the cut is very unflattering. Looks like a maternity shirt.

Response from Patagonia
July 1, 2020

Hi Susannah, we're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the cut. Your feedback has been passed along to the appropriate team. Please feel free to return it for a refund if you were looking to do so but haven't already.

June 20, 2020

light and comfortable

I purchased my regular size, XS, and found it true to size. I have washed it a few times in cold water and I did not notice much shrinking. If anything, after the first wash the shirt fit me better. I would recommending going up a size if you want a less fitted look.

June 16, 2020

can't wash

I absolutely loved this shirt (still do!) and would've given it 5 stars but it shrank after one wash - and I didn't even put it in the dryer. I know how to wash clothes without shrinking, but this one shrank and is now too short to wear. The slim fit is super flattering and organic cotton is super soft. Sadly, I'm stuck with a shirt... Read More I can't wear. My 9 y/o has adopted it as her sleep shirt so it's not a total waste. I just bought another, size Medium - I'm hoping it won't be too big though. Does Patagonia's warranty include clothes that have been washed?

Response from Patagonia
June 17, 2020

Hi Kate, we're so sorry to hear about the shrinkage you experienced after washing your Women's Fitz Roy Bear Organic Cotton Scoop T-Shirt. We want you to be completely satisfied with your gear and if you're not, please feel free to initiate a warranty return under our Ironclad Guarantee, washed or not. You can begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

May 23, 2020

It shrunk really bad!

This T-shirt shrunk so bad after the first wash, I couldn't wear it anymore. I had to return it.

Response from Patagonia
June 4, 2020

Hi Tanya, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear how much your shirt shrunk after its first wash. Due to it being 100% cotton it is more prone to shrinking so we'd typically suggest washing on cold and laying it flat to dry. Nevertheless, we're happy to hear that you've returned it as your satisfaction is always guaranteed.

December 23, 2019

Casual, comfortable & cute

This T fit nicely and the neckline is particularly flattering.

November 22, 2019

poorly made

Not made well. Crew collar sits unevenly and does not lie flat. Overall body of shirt has a strange fit. Fabric is still very wrinkled fresh out of drier. Glad I got it on sale, but overall not happy with product.

Response from Patagonia
December 12, 2019

We are sorry to hear about the disappointment and thanks for the feedback on the fabric. If you aren't entirely satisfied, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us.

November 20, 2019

Very soft

This cotton tee is very soft and comfortable. I like the rounded lower hem.

November 6, 2019

Cute but bigger than expected

The shirt is really cute, but it is both bigger and longer than expected. I typically find Patagonia sizing accurate and I am truly a small, but next time, I will order an extra-small

September 7, 2019

Awesome!

Comfy and good looking!

September 3, 2019

Pategonia Women's Fitz Roy Bear organic scoop T shirt

Beautiful colors (I got the blue), bear design and fabric. It's lightweight and soft, with a nicely-shaped hemline. It's flattering. Thanks!

September 1, 2019

Scoop T-Shirt small

Love the t-shirt. I was concerned the slim fit would be to snug and it is not. I'm 129 lbs

May 8, 2019

I love the bear t-shirt

I love the bear t-shirt I bought so much, I bought it in another color as well. I love the design, fabric, color selection, and slightly flared style. It's incredibly hard to find good t-shirts with wildlife designs.

May 8, 2019

FitzRoy Bear Organic Scoop Tee

I totally love this tee! Fits so well and I love to promote Patagonia and their philosophy.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches