Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Camp I.D. Organic Cotton Muscle Tee

Write Your Review

3.38 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Camp I.D. Organic Cotton Muscle Tee

3.38
Kinda Large
September 6, 2020

Comfortable Fit

These are super comfortable. They are long which is great for taller people! I wish I had gotten an x-small ( I usually wear a 0-2) but if you like room to move around for activities then a small is perfect.

June 25, 2020

Awesome Sauce

I love this tee, its super soft and very comfortable!

June 17, 2020

Muscle Tee

Arm holes are way too big. Size otherwise is good. Material is comfortable.

June 17, 2020

Super comfy

Super comfy! Be careful when washing. It bleeds if washed with bleach!

January 4, 2020

Meh

I like the color... but, the arm openings are really wide.. my side boob shows when I don't wear a bra and it folds open almost. So this isn't my fav tank. I expected more from Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
January 28, 2020

Thank you for the feedback on this and we are sorry to hear that the fit isn't working out for you. If you decide you'd like to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) it back to us, please feel free to do so.

December 10, 2019

I have always been very

I have always been very satisfied with my orders from PATAGONIA.

November 27, 2019

Love the material, color and

Love the material, color and sentiment. The "tee shirt" organic cotton is incredibly soft, and durable. The arm holes were a little bit bigger than I would prefer, but I still love it.

November 23, 2019

Love the message, like the fit

Love the spirited messages on these tees. Wish the cut wasn't so boxy and was a bit more women curvy friendly.

September 30, 2019

Great shirt

Very light, awesome color, fits nicely

September 22, 2019

Really bad fit

This tee fits terribly! Under the armpits sticks out quite a bit, like there’s extra fabric. I’m quite small chested, but it wouldn’t make a difference. The design and how it was cut is just off, unless mine wasn’t sewn correctly. I also don’t love the “puffy” lettering. I thought it was a screen print, but it’s not.

Response from Patagonia
October 1, 2019

We're sorry the fit didn't work out. You're more than welcome to send it back to us [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

August 10, 2019

Soft fabric, boxy fit

Super soft and love the look, Fit was boxier than I’d hoped- I thought I would end up ordered all colors, but I am glad i started with just the one. I wear it for comfort, utility, and I like the color/saying — but wish it was cut slightly better.

June 13, 2019

simple, casual

Unlike the other reviews, I found this to fit just fine. I got the 'star gazer' in my normal size small and it's cute, casual and can easily pair with pretty much anything. The sayings are a little cheesy, but they are different, and organic cotton is the best, so soft.

May 12, 2019

Oddly Cut

The sleeves and collar of this shirt caused it to lay oddly on my body. I have a larger chest and the fit was just really unflattering and loose in my regular size. The fabric of the shirt is thin so it doesn't drape very well compared to similarly cut tops I've purchased in the past. I think a tighter neckline and sleeves with less of a ... Read Moreseam would do this style well.

Response from Patagonia
June 10, 2019

Hi Maureen. We're sorry to hear the tee didn't work out. Please feel free to return it and don't hesitate to contact our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team if you have any questions.

May 8, 2019

Love the tank, but huge in the armpits

Super cute, retro vibe, great feel of the soft cotton. Too much room in the armpit. There was a gaping excess fold of fabric in the armhole/armpit/chest area. If I size down it'll be too tight everywhere else. It fit well in the body but not well in the chest/armholes.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches