Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Defend Public Lands Organic Pocket T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.78 /5

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Defend Public Lands Organic Pocket T-Shirt

4.78
True To Size
September 3, 2020

Perfect tshirt

This shirt is long enough for my long torso, but slim too which fits perfect. Like all the little details in it.

July 13, 2020

Most comfortable T-shirt I own and my favorite!

Soft!!

July 10, 2020

Most comfortable T-shirt I own and my favorite!

Soft!!

June 19, 2020

Comfortable shirt

Typical Patagonia... comfortable, looks good, and you know it's made right. All good!

June 17, 2020

Great fit ️

Hard for me to find t-shirts that fit me - Im pretty tall and narrow, liked this cut and would recommend it.

June 17, 2020

Really light and breezy

Love the shirt I sized up for a looser fit but if there were more color ways Id absolutely buy more. I like pockets on my tees for the utility

September 28, 2019

Pocket tee

Pretty thin but liked by smiles on the trails.

September 15, 2019

Nice shirt

6'2" and slim, this shirt is long enough as a medium so I dont have to have the wider fit of a large.

August 19, 2019

Great Shirt.

There is not a lot to say, I have many Patagonia tee shirts, they last forever, my oldest has to be at least 25 years old, I love the camo print this came in. The main point I want to make with this review is less about the quality and fit of this tee shirt, anyone that has owned a shirt or Product from Patagonia knows the excellent quality and wo... Read Morerkmanship. When you purchase something from Patagonia, small or big, you are making a difference to help the planet and all the humans on it, that is 100% every purchase, every person can make a difference.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches