Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Protect Your Peaks Organic Cotton T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.91 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Protect Your Peaks Organic Cotton T-Shirt

4.91
Runs Large
September 19, 2020

Great graphics

Very good looking and nice feel to casual wear T Shirt.

September 9, 2020

Good

I like the feel and touch, but it is a tad too small.

September 2, 2020

Great T, Neck Stretch

I love the organic T shirt line of Patagonia. My only drawback is I find the organic line of shirts sometimes stretches in the neck area. Other regular cotton shirts I have from Patagonia does not suffer the same problem. Still love the shirt, but that would be my only detractor.

September 1, 2020

Quick delivery

Quick delivery and good quality

July 13, 2020

Lightweight T for summer

Great in the area Im at where temps hit over 100 most days in the summer. Super breathable and keeps the dreaded armpits sweat away.

June 26, 2020

As goog as it gets

It fits well and really soft

June 25, 2020

Best Tees

I buy Patagonia tees regularly because of their quality, accurate fit and comfort. Also impressed by their commitment to a green environment. I am a surfer, and their dedication to protect surf sites worldwide is truly amazing. Thank you Yvonne and staff.

June 17, 2020

Super comfortable

The texture of the organic cotton runs smooth to your skin. I find this t-shirt very comfortable for a casual wear everyday.

June 6, 2020

Protect our peaks

Love the shirt as it sends a strong message to protect and conserve. Wear it on my hikes as it is super comfortable.

March 21, 2020

Great fit

Awesome fit and soft material. I think the message and color schemes are cool, so I bought two.

October 16, 2019

great message

Great messaging and soft comfy fit.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches