Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Live Simply® Lounger Organic Crew T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.75 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Live Simply® Lounger Organic Crew T-Shirt

4.75
True To Size
July 13, 2020

Comfy Tee

Patagonia tees are comfortable and organic. Just as I expected. Color is nice. As it says, just live simply.

July 10, 2020

Comfy Tee

Patagonia tees are comfortable and organic. Just as I expected. Color is nice. As it says, just live simply.

July 6, 2020

LOVE IT

This is my current favorite shirt. It is SO comfortable and I get compliments on it all the time. It's incredibly soft and is the perfect length. Very happy with this purchase!

June 26, 2020

No brand name

No brand name Patagonia outside the shirt. I didnt notice it before I placed my order. I was going to return it but I accidentally washed the shirt.

Response from Patagonia
July 27, 2020

We are sorry to hear this didn't work out and you're still welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) that back to us if you'd like. No worries about washing it!

May 8, 2020

Great Shirt

I love the logo on this shirt. It's totally my vibe. This shirt has a baggy fit but I like it and wear it all the time.

March 4, 2020

Comfortable Fabric

Fabric felt so comfortable and its organic fabric doesn't hurt, either. True to size, although I could have ordered a M. For casual wear, I feel more comfortable in L.

October 18, 2019

YES!

I normally only buy the men's t-shirts (size small) based off graphics alone, but this one is awesome! I had been eyeing it for a little while, unsure whether or not to purchase because I didn't know how the fit of the women's shirts would differ, but I went into an REI today and after trying it on fell even more in love. The fit is ... Read Moreamazing. The perfect amount of looseness without looking baggy. Please consider offering some of the men's graphics in this women's shirt!!

September 8, 2019

Organic Cotton T-Shirts

Best cotton tee shirts in several years. Not too long, nor too short, excellent cut, and material is soft and perfect thickness. Wish you had the same 100% cotton shirts in long sleeves.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches