burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee Reviews

Write Your Review

4.1/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 40 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee®

4.1/5
True To Size
January 11, 2023

Great construction

Love the material weight and durability.

November 7, 2022

Super Comfortable Functional Tee

Can wear this shirt on a ten hour hike up and down Katahdin, sleep in it, then have it look/feel great when pop into the pub on the drive home.

October 30, 2022

Unusual fit

The armpit and chest area is very unusually tight. I have the organic cotton tees and they are great, this is not like those at all. I wear a large in the organic cotton, I tried both large and XL in this shirt and I think I just have to return it altogether.

Response from Patagonia
November 3, 2022

We're very sorry to hear about the odd fit of this Responsibili-Tee. It's possible that the cotton/poly blend has limited the natural stretch of the fabric you experience in the organic cotton tees. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our Product Team. For the return, you may contact our Customer Service department or feel free to take the shirts to our [Patagonia-owned store in your area](https://www.patagonia.com/store-locator/). We really appreciate you taking the time to submit this review, Morgan!

October 13, 2022

Comfortable and perfect fit

Comfortable and perfect fit

October 12, 2022

Great shirt

This is a loose-fitting T-shirt. The fabric is a little thicker than most t-shirts and feels like it will last forever. The colors are great too. Had to order 2 more after I wore the first one!

October 6, 2022

XL except in the neck,

XL except in the neck, neck is very tight

Response from Patagonia
October 7, 2022

Hi Sean, we're sorry to hear about the sizing issue. Please feel free to begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at your earliest convenience.

September 30, 2022

long time more than a

long time more than a satisfied customer; just wish to have similar experiences with other retailers. Bravo

September 28, 2022

Another fantastic Patagonia product that

Another fantastic Patagonia product that will last and perform well. I feel like this t shirt will get better with time and wear.

September 27, 2022

Fantastic T shirt.

Fantastic T shirt.

September 26, 2022

Strange fit

So I have purchased many Patagonia items through the years. I have never had a Patagonia Tee fit this weird. So the tee was a large, which fit. However, the sleeves of the tee were like 3/4 sleeves. Terrible and very disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
October 4, 2022

Hey Roland, thank you for the review. We're so sorry to hear that the fit was awkward for you with this tee. If you haven't done so already, you're welcome to begin a return on [this page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 25, 2022

Tight fit

Very weird fitting shirt. Way too tight for the length. Length was perfect but it was almost skin tight. Im 5-11, 195 lbs with an athletic type body.

Response from Patagonia
October 3, 2022

Hey Sam, we appreciate your thanking the time to write a review on the Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies about the tight fit on this tee. We'll make sure to pass this information along to our Design Team, in the meantime if you're interested in making a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) you are welcome to do so at any time.

September 24, 2022

Perfect

Nothing to change- its perfect

September 24, 2022

The shirt is a thicker

The shirt is a thicker material and just in time for the fall weather. The size is true to its fit.

August 23, 2022

Great cotton t-shirt

Fits well-very comfortable. Nice material!!

April 30, 2022

Waaay Too Big

Everything I own from Patagonia is a perfect fit in men's medium except this t-shirt. It's cut way too big for a medium, and the material is scratchy and not soft like most cotton t-shirts. I'm definitely sending it back. Look elsewhere for a t-shirt.

April 21, 2022

Super Weight

Super weight - material is great!! Its comfortable + rugged at the same time. Use them for hiking all the time including your long sleeve version. Outshines all the competition in the t-shirt space!! Thank you.

March 23, 2022

Stellar tee

What can you say about these tees? Great graphics, cool colors, very comfy fabric. Just love them.

January 20, 2022

nice

Nice

January 5, 2022

Not a soft fabric

I hate the fabric, its not soft at all, i wish i can return or exchange but who wants to paid the shipping again, that sucks, definitely wont buy again at this website.

November 8, 2021

The white colored t-shirt is not white

The white color is not white--more like pale gray and to make matters worse, the sleeve material was slightly darker in color. The material of the body of the shirt did not match the color or texture of the material of the sleeves. It was returned.

November 1, 2021

Excellent

I liked the fabric, the design and the size fit well.

October 24, 2021

Its an amazing quality and warm overall

The fit is true to size, amazing quality and clean cut. Love it

October 9, 2021

Great Tee

Great Tees for the Grandsons. They love them.

October 5, 2021

good comfortable Tee

Bought it for everyday wear. along with all other Patagonia pieces I own it is worth every penny

September 18, 2021

Very soft

I live the quality of the shirts and they do run a little big but oversize is in style and easier to move is so its not that big of a deal.

September 16, 2021

Perfect tee.

The fabric is durable.

September 12, 2021

Great T

So many tahirts are short after washing. This one not only didn't shrink, but totally retained it shape.

July 19, 2021

Super Comfy

Nice heavy tee, fits well, moves well, not to fitted, not too long. Overall a nice fit.

July 12, 2021

Great fit.

Fits perfect. A little loose as opposed to form fitting. Which I like when hiking. Actually bought another for a friend as a gift.

May 8, 2021

Very comfortable and love the design

Really nice t-shirt and I love the design on the back. Fits really nice and is comfortable.

May 4, 2021

t-shirt

The purchased shirt was perfect! The fit was right on and the style was great.

March 7, 2021

Heavy material

Very comfortable .. feels heavier than most shirts. Almost like a pro club. Logo is very vibrant . Really well made.

January 7, 2021

Perfect

The shirt was perfect!! Im so happy with material n fit!!

December 28, 2020

Runs LARGE!!!

I love the quality of this shirt. The material is soft, light and breathable. Its achilles heal is in the sizing. This shirt runs very large. I had already sized down from a medium to a small having read other reviews indicating that it runs large but, oh my! Size down twice people!!!

December 24, 2020

Itchy and uncomfortable

I have owned many Patagonia clothing items including t-shirts. They were my favorite. Something has definitely happened with the quality of this item. The shirts are itchy no matter how many times you wash them.

September 2, 2020

Too tight in shoulders

Love the color and fabric, BUT, the arm holes at the shoulders are tight and restrictive. Weird pattern. Feels like you have it on backwards. Cant believe this was fit tested and passed

Response from Patagonia
November 6, 2020

Hey Ned, we appreciate your review on the Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee. We're sorry to hear that the fit was a little funky for you. We'll pass this info on, in the meantime if you're interested in making a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) you are welcome to do so.

August 10, 2020

Fit Style

I ordered this shirt in a Large when I tried it on it was kind of "boxy" I would really like to see this shirt in a slim fit option in the future. -Cole

July 1, 2020

Very Large

The shirt looks nice, the fabric is soft, and the colors are good. However, it is enormous. I don't know what it was, but I ordered a medium and it was bigger than a large Patagonia shirt. The medium is probably closer to XL.

Response from Patagonia
August 12, 2020

Hi Jake, we're so sorry to hear about the sizing issue with your Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee, and we'd be happy to help out with a return or exchange. Please feel free to begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

March 25, 2020

The one shirt that you need

This is it, the perfect t-shirt in my opinion! A nice heavyweight tee that drapes beautifully. I'm 6'2" 190lb and the large fits perfect! I like the thicker/ more substantial collar on this shirt (no bacon neck). A nice subdued logo on the front. A nice length on this shirt, bottom of the shirt hangs below the belt line (but doesn&#x... Read More27;t look too long). Homerun Patagonia, now don't go changing it (it's perfect).

March 10, 2020

Rock Solid T's

I've had a pair of this shirt for few months now but they still have the same durability as when I first got them. I know its just a T but as far as the quality goes, stitching are all on point and the fabric still feels sturdy but keeps its softness after washes. As far as the graphic goes, its gonna fade over time as expected. I've noti... Read Moreced some colors fade faster than others but honestly, it gives a worn in look so its not a shirt intend on ditching anytime soon. Size runs as advertised. Highly recommend!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches