Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.1/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee®

4.1/5
September 12, 2021

Great T

So many tahirts are short after washing. This one not only didn't shrink, but totally retained it shape.

July 19, 2021

Super Comfy

Nice heavy tee, fits well, moves well, not to fitted, not too long. Overall a nice fit.

July 12, 2021

Great fit.

Fits perfect. A little loose as opposed to form fitting. Which I like when hiking. Actually bought another for a friend as a gift.

May 8, 2021

Very comfortable and love the design

Really nice t-shirt and I love the design on the back. Fits really nice and is comfortable.

May 4, 2021

t-shirt

The purchased shirt was perfect! The fit was right on and the style was great.

March 7, 2021

Heavy material

Very comfortable .. feels heavier than most shirts. Almost like a pro club. Logo is very vibrant . Really well made.

January 7, 2021

Perfect

The shirt was perfect!! Im so happy with material n fit!!

December 28, 2020

Runs LARGE!!!

I love the quality of this shirt. The material is soft, light and breathable. Its achilles heal is in the sizing. This shirt runs very large. I had already sized down from a medium to a small having read other reviews indicating that it runs large but, oh my! Size down twice people!!!

December 24, 2020

Itchy and uncomfortable

I have owned many Patagonia clothing items including t-shirts. They were my favorite. Something has definitely happened with the quality of this item. The shirts are itchy no matter how many times you wash them.

September 2, 2020

Too tight in shoulders

Love the color and fabric, BUT, the arm holes at the shoulders are tight and restrictive. Weird pattern. Feels like you have it on backwards. Cant believe this was fit tested and passed

Response from Patagonia
November 6, 2020

Hey Ned, we appreciate your review on the Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee. We're sorry to hear that the fit was a little funky for you. We'll pass this info on, in the meantime if you're interested in making a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) you are welcome to do so.

August 10, 2020

Fit Style

I ordered this shirt in a Large when I tried it on it was kind of "boxy" I would really like to see this shirt in a slim fit option in the future. -Cole

July 1, 2020

Very Large

The shirt looks nice, the fabric is soft, and the colors are good. However, it is enormous. I don't know what it was, but I ordered a medium and it was bigger than a large Patagonia shirt. The medium is probably closer to XL.

Response from Patagonia
August 12, 2020

Hi Jake, we're so sorry to hear about the sizing issue with your Fitz Roy Horizons Responsibili-Tee, and we'd be happy to help out with a return or exchange. Please feel free to begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

March 25, 2020

The one shirt that you need

This is it, the perfect t-shirt in my opinion! A nice heavyweight tee that drapes beautifully. I'm 6'2" 190lb and the large fits perfect! I like the thicker/ more substantial collar on this shirt (no bacon neck). A nice subdued logo on the front. A nice length on this shirt, bottom of the shirt hangs below the belt line (but doesn&#x... Read More27;t look too long). Homerun Patagonia, now don't go changing it (it's perfect).

March 10, 2020

Rock Solid T's

I've had a pair of this shirt for few months now but they still have the same durability as when I first got them. I know its just a T but as far as the quality goes, stitching are all on point and the fabric still feels sturdy but keeps its softness after washes. As far as the graphic goes, its gonna fade over time as expected. I've noti... Read Moreced some colors fade faster than others but honestly, it gives a worn in look so its not a shirt intend on ditching anytime soon. Size runs as advertised. Highly recommend!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches