burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee Reviews

Write Your Review

3.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 109 Reviews

Clear All

Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

3.9/5
True To Size
January 27, 2023

Very comfy

Probably my most comfortable shirt and it hasnt shrunk at all after washing

January 21, 2023

Good quality shirt but sizing runs a size small

I have other Patagonia products and wanted to pick up some shirts for everyday wear. Shirts are of high quality and are extremely comfortable. The shirts do run a size small so be sure to size up, as well the shirts are not stretchable so go size up if you are in between sizes.

January 21, 2023

Weird fit

Weird fit very large

Response from Patagonia
January 30, 2023

We're so sorry to hear the fit of this shirt didn't work for you, Shane! We will reach out to you about returning it if you wish.

January 14, 2023

Itchy

This shirt is uncomfortably itchy. Kind if strange considering its cotton/poly blend.

Response from Patagonia
January 25, 2023

Our Responsibili-Tee series utilizes 50% recycled cotton and 50% postconsumer recycled polyester jersey from fabric scraps and recycled bottles. You may have a sensitivity to some portion of the fabric, so please don't hesitate to reach out to your local Patagonia-owned retail store, or to our Customer Service team to return it. We recommend checking out our [organic cotton shirts](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-t-shirts?prefn1=fabric&prefv1=organic-cotton). Thank you for your review, Mike!

January 8, 2023

Comfortable Patagonia T-Shirt

As all of Patagonia T-Shirts, they're comfortable and look good on. I love how these shirts still look like new, after washing them.

December 30, 2022

Favorite Tees!

I love and own tons of these tees! Great as undershirts and wearing by themselves! The armpit opening feels a little high so kinda jams into my armpit and the neck hole feels tight at first but the material stretches a bit over time to compensate.

December 10, 2022

Great quality shirt

The shirt looks and feels great! The only negative thing is the way it was displayed on the website I thought the large Patagonia logo was in the front of the shirt, but it was the back. I was looking for one with it on the front. Great other than that.

November 27, 2022

Favorite Shirts

These are my favorites shirts for the fall and winter. These babies are so well made, that they're a little too thick for summer time. But I absolutely love them to wear when it cools off. Most comfortable shirts to wear. I do not put them in the dryer though. Dryer even on low makes the decals crack. But its better to line dry them anyway to ... Read Moresave electricity.

November 27, 2022

Excellent t shirt

I have discovered that most of the time I have to order already 2 even 3 times before the shirts I order fit to my liking. Sometimes they are perfect other times they feel like a whole size down. I absolutely love Patagonia products just wish the consistency was a little more in tune. I probably own 30 or so shirts now that I have started collectin... Read Moreg writing the last 6 months or so. I have a little time and money behind my review. Keep up the great work and making great products.

October 7, 2022

Great tee shirt

Perfect fit for my this frame. Durable material. Only 'minor' complaint is the artwork on the back can stick to your back when you get a bit sweaty. I'd buy this tee again.

September 16, 2022

Pilling issue

Pilling easily. After first wear pilling can be found and the lower back, and armpit area.

Response from Patagonia
September 27, 2022

We're incredibly sorry to hear that did not fully like the performance of your Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. This shirt uses 100% recycled material to produce this line so you may notice it is not like virgin cotton shirts. There will be some pilling on these shirts but it does not compromise the integrity of the material at all. If looking for something similar with less recycled material, you should check out any of our Organic T-Shirts like the Men's P-6 Mission Organic T-Shirt. With that said, if you would prefer to not keep this shirt, please know you are more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it at any time.

September 16, 2022

Very comfortable

Super comfortable shirt used for day to day activities. I always get compliments when I wear it out to the gym or with friends. 10/10

September 15, 2022

runs small

tshirt runs small, so I would size up. otherwise it's a good shirt

September 12, 2022

Uncomfortably Tight Neck

While the body of this garment fits well and to size the neck opening is disproportionately small and uncomfortable.

Response from Patagonia
September 23, 2022

Hey Mark, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that the neckline is too small for comfort. We'll share your feedback with our product team. To begin a return, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 10, 2022

Tight on the neck.

These shirts are of excellent quality. The only problem is my neck which is 19 inches around. Other than that the shirts are perfect for everyone. (I bought 3!)

September 5, 2022

Classic

I continue to buy this shirt time and again because it lasts longer than any other I have tried. Thicker than the organic Tee which suits me well

September 1, 2022

Uncomfortable and terrible fit

As a lot of the reviews I read I agree with. Im super picky when it comes to clothes. The shirt runs long the sleeves as well. The armpit area is super annoying as it rides up to tight. The fabric is itchy to where Im thinking I will only wear with a shirt underneath in the winter time. Got this shirt as a gift so I unfortunately dont want to retur... Read Moren it. Personally I was spend money on a different t shirt.

Response from Patagonia
September 8, 2022

Hi Eric, we're bummed to hear that the P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee has an odd fit. Even though it was a present, we'd be happy to help out with a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). We'll reach out to you privately with further assistance.

August 23, 2022

A classic

I recently purchased the Sumac Red version of the Responsibilitee and love it. This is probably the 10th one I own and by far the most soft. Not sure if the material changed, but this one is noticeably different, in a good way.

August 21, 2022

Classic T shirt

True to size, heavier weight tshirt, washes well and lasts for years, I have a ton of them in various colors.

August 12, 2022

Wide Cut

I own several long and short sleeve ResponsibiliTees, but this is the second I bought this year and returned with disappointment. The first seemed to just be cut wider / a little oversized, and I thought it was potentially defect or a specific style. This shirt was the second, and fit the same. It seems Patagonia has changed the cut to have beyond ... Read Morea relaxed fit, but truly just an oversized fit.

Response from Patagonia
August 16, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear this fit issue with our Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. If you have any questions or concerns about your return or refund please feel free to reach out to us [here](https://help.patagonia.com/s/). We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

August 10, 2022

Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

I love the soft organic cotton and this t-shirt is a little thicker than your usual t-shirt. And add an added bonus its made from recycled scraps!

August 9, 2022

Fabulous shirt

Great shirt nice colors!! Quality shirt!!

August 4, 2022

Black has a heavy duty print

I want to love the t shirt because I bought it in both black and white. I love the white version although the sleeves are weirdly long and require me to cuff them up at least two times. My main issue comes from the print on the black version. Unlike the white shirt, the print on the black one is very heavy and very irritating. Causes my back to swe... Read Moreat all day. Unsure why just the black version specifically has this issue

August 3, 2022

Weird model

The first impressions after wearing: 1. The neck hole is too small; 2. The arms is cut as well too narrow, and too long; 3. The overall length could be shorter for the M; 4. The material is way too thick, it does not feel good on the body; 5. The only positive things I found that the material dries up very quickly. Would not buy it again, and use i... Read Moret at home only.

Response from Patagonia
August 8, 2022

Hi Dan, we're so bummed to hear that the P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee isn't what you were expecting. Please feel free to begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

July 25, 2022

Nice shirt I think the sizing might have changed

I really like the Patagonia products. I think they change their sizing. I always wore a MED and this is a large. I ordered a MED first and it was a little smaller than my other MED. So I exchanged it for a Large. The exchange process was super easy. I'm 6"0 and weight 155 lb.

July 24, 2022

Weird proportions

Like the other reviews had said, I noticed when trying on the shirt that the proportions were really weird. Small neck opening, tight in the chest area but wide around the abdomen. Also, the fabric was super itchy, like sandpaper.

Response from Patagonia
July 27, 2022

Hi David, we're very sorry to hear that the P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee was an odd and uncomfortable fit for you. Please feel free to begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at your earliest convenience.

July 22, 2022

Itchy fabric

I have several of these shirts and have been very disappointed in them. The fabric is incredibly itchy to the point of not being able to wear them. The fabric is also quite heavy and doesn't stretch so the fit is odd. At first I thought it might just be a one off but after going thru this with several shirts, I believe it's just a functio... Read Moren of the fabric.

July 21, 2022

Thick with long sleeves

Cool tee. Heavy duty and thick for better or for worse (probably wont be wearing it during this month long heat wave) Bought in white but it looks more silver/icy blue which is ok because it still looks cool but definitely not white

July 18, 2022

Very heavy material. Arms were

Very heavy material. Arms were way too tight. If I had real muscular arms there would be no way it would fit. As it is now it is not comfortable to wear. Washed it but did not dry it.

Response from Patagonia
July 21, 2022

We're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction of the Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. We went ahead and reached out to you via email to offer some help with your return. We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

July 12, 2022

Great shirt.

Great shirt. True to size, Heavy material that will last.

July 4, 2022

Very comfortable and roomy, exactly what I need everyday!

I really love this shirt because it is just plain comfortable. There is nothing that is irritating or annoying such as seams, other tags etc. The fabric is soft, breathable and did not shrink when washed. I wear it when traveling or out and about for the day. It has washed up well without pilling and the front decorative design still looks great.

June 24, 2022

Shirt arrived pill-y

Kind of disappointed because it fit great and looked great but my issue was that the shirt came out of the package pilly? Like when you wear a sweater or shirt for a while and you get those little fuzz balls? Yeah it was like that out of the package. I ended up shipping it back which is a shame because I would have rather kept it. Maybe I got someb... Read Moreodies returned shirt or something

Response from Patagonia
June 27, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear you did not enjoy your Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. This shirt uses 100% recycled material to produce this line so you may notice it is not like virgin cotton shirts. There will be some pilling on these brand new shirts but it does not compromise the integrity of the material at all. If looking for something similar with less recycled material, you should check out any of our Organic T-Shirts like the [Men's P-6 Mission Organic T-Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-p-6-mission-organic-t-shirt/37529-CLOO.html?dwvar_37529-CLOO_color=CLOO&cgid=mens-t-shirts). We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

June 17, 2022

The perfect T-shirt

This is the perfect T-shirt! I bought several because I loved it so much. Great even when its 110 degrees outside!

May 21, 2022

Thick and relaxing.

I normally never write review for any products I purchase. But, I just purchase 3 of these shirt and To be honest. They are great shirt, thicker and relaxing. I'm truly a loyal fan of Patagonia and probably will forever be a fan. I appreciate everything y'all do as a company, and just the company sense of change for the environment is ama... Read Morezing, customers service and the return old purchases for credit, just to name few. So keep up the great work, so y'all can keep taking my money.lol

May 8, 2022

Old friend

As soon as I put this t-shirt on, it was like greeting an old friend. It is soft and comfortable and just feels good against my skin. The fact that is it made out of materiel that would otherwise end up in a landfill is just an added bonus. It is a combination of comfort and responsibility that makes me feel good inside and out. Oh, and it lasts fo... Read Morer a good long while; I have several of these that have lasted for over 7 years of continual use and weekly washing and they just get better with time.

May 2, 2022

Tee Fit How I Want It

I feel confident anywhere I go when I wear this tee. I bought it for its simple design and length (sleeve length, tee width, tee length). I recommend putting it in the dryer machine once to shrink it a bit but after that line dry it so it lasts longer. Other than that, Patagonia please make one without the print in the back. Thank you.

April 30, 2022

Pills like crazy!

Material is not super breathable. Fit is good and true to size (130lb, 5'6" male) . Color is really nice too, I bought the Sedge Green. But oh my god this thing came with so much pilling when I opened the packaging. Used it once and washed it in cold water, and the pilling was so bad I had to use a fabric shaver to get some of them off. T... Read Morehe organic version of this shirt is miles better.

April 19, 2022

Thick fabric for warm weather

We returned, the fabric was too thick for summer

April 16, 2022

Awesome!

Super comfortable, wear it in the garage, on a hike, or just piddling around the yard.

April 3, 2022

Excellent

Fits well and comfortable

March 30, 2022

Why do they keep changing their shirts?

I feel like every time I order a Patagonia T-shirt its like a totally different shirt every time. First they changed the material a couple years ago and they lasted like 2 months before falling apart. Now this version is a better material but the cut is totally different and its cut for like a weird shaped abdomen with super long upper portions of ... Read Morethe arms, like some kind of weird line for hipster chimps. Not sure why it is so hard to make a good t-shirt that fits like a normal shirt and lasts for longer than a couple months. Very disappointing.

Response from Patagonia
April 1, 2022

Hey Chris, thank you for the feedback. We checked to see if there have been any changes in material or fit and we weren't able to find anything for the last few seasons. We do have quite a few different versions of the Responsibili-Tee so perhaps you're thinking of a different one, we have all options [here](https://www.patagonia.com/search/?q=Responsibili-Tee&lang=null). With that said, your satisfaction is our number one priority so you're welcome to return it back to us if you're unhappy with your purchase.

March 21, 2022

Good basic tee shirt

My husband likes this shirt and has it in several colors. It's well made and lasts a long time. He also likes that the graphic is on the back.

March 18, 2022

it's good

It would be better if the graphic is on the front side

March 17, 2022

Comfy T Shirt

Very well made and super comfortable

March 14, 2022

Perfect!

Patagonia t-shirts last forever and are super comfortable.

March 13, 2022

Patagonia tshirt

Returned shirt for exchange. Color great . Ran smaller than 6'1 170 lb husband likes.

March 10, 2022

Great t shirt

My husband loves this t shirt. The material is so soft, and the color is a perfect red. This shirt maintains its shape. Hopefully I can find more colors in his size.

March 8, 2022

Best quality T-Shirt I have ever warn

This T-shirt is a little pricey, but worth it. Great quality.

March 2, 2022

Responsibly sourced and made tshirt

I love the fit of the t-shirt and that it is made from recycled products. In regards to the feeling, it is thicker than the organic cotton version of the t-shirt and has much more weight. I personally like the feel of the organic cotton tee better (lighter and silkier), but this is perfect for an everyday casual wear.

February 5, 2022

My new favorite shirt

The cut on this thing is what Ive been looking for. Im 6ft 1, 160 lbs, and it fits perfect. The sleeves are especially great, Im always bummed when mediums have sleeves that are too short or start too high up the shoulder, but these are fantastic. They kinda hug your upper arm and end a few inches above the elbow, enough to flash some cep ;) Only... Read More gripe is that the print on the back feels a bit cheap, and restricts a tad of motion when reaching forward or up.

January 31, 2022

Great shirt but fits different than others

I love these t-shirts theyre essential to me my only problem is that weirdly, my gray one fits my way too tight compared to my other ones and they are all the same style, all say regular fit, but for some reason the gray just fits way too tight in both short and long sleeve.

Response from Patagonia
February 1, 2022

Thank you for this review, Christian. We're sorry to hear one of those colors didn't fit right! if you like we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything that doesn't work for you.

January 22, 2022

Great quality!

Very nice shirt with a very nice color and design. Quality fabric and I love that it uses recycled materials. Runs a little bit large but is still comfortable.

January 18, 2022

Runs Big!!

Im a small in all shirts this runs big so size down!! Its wide and runs long in length as well.

January 9, 2022

Fits nice

True to size

December 20, 2021

T-shirt

My family loves Patagonia stuff,,,its awesome

December 14, 2021

Boxy fit and unbreathable screenprint

I wanted to like this t-shirt because its sustainably and ethically manufactured. The fabric is thick and seems durable. However the design seems outdated. The fit is boxy and much larger than other brands. My biggest complaint with the t-shirt is for all color options besides white the logo is done in a thick unbreathable screenprint. Due to the l... Read Morearge size of the logo it becomes unpleasant in warm weather and especially so in hot weather. The white one is strangely done differently in a light breathable screenprint. I hope Patagonia contours the fit more and switches screenprints for future iterations.

November 22, 2021

Nice tee

Nice material good graphic quality and fit pretty good

November 17, 2021

Comfy Casual Shirt

The fit is a little bigger than I expected but not a deal breaker for me. It's a thick casual shirt which is what I was looking for. Would recommend going in person to see if it's a fit that would be comfortable for your body size. Overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Looking forward to buying more from Patagonia.

October 28, 2021

Good fit

I typically get the large in men size but got medium. It fits good but not to my style liking. I am in the process of losing weight, so I consider this shirt as my weight goal.

October 15, 2021

Pills

I have several other Patagonia t-shirts and love them. Sadly, after the first wash the latest one has pills all over.

Response from Patagonia
October 20, 2021

Hi Joel, we're sorry to hear about the pilling issue. Unfortunately, pills will happen, but you can do something about it. A sweater shaver or sweater stone is an excellent tool and can help the garment look brand new again. Of course, if you are not pleased with the performance of your Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®, you are absolutely welcome to send it in for a warranty returns evaluation under our Ironclad Guarantee, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

October 15, 2021

Comfortable

I love this shirt. It's very comfortable and well made. I had accidentally ordered the wrong size but making an exchange was very simple and quick. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Patagonia again.

September 30, 2021

Summer Tee

I have purchased 3. Love the fit. Although a blend, feels like cotton. Great summer T. Sustainable cotton.

September 20, 2021

Grandson loves it

We live several hundred miles from our grandson. He always asks about our clothes made from recycled plastic, and gets excited to see the tag showing how many recycled bottles used to make shirts like this. Were glad to be able to set an example for him with Patagonia products.

August 27, 2021

Nice Fit

Happy with the fit of the T-Shirt being a big fella....I'm used to big brands letting me down! I have just had the T-shirt delivered and haven't worn it for a full day, but but liked the feel and fit of it. I ordered the item in white, but has comes in a kinda off white/blue tinge to it.......which I must say is kinda cool!

August 13, 2021

Great!

Its perfect! Worth the price!

August 11, 2021

Super tight on the shoulders

I loved the Work Pocket Tee it fit great, so I expected this shirt to fit me the same way and unfortunately I was incorrect. This shirt was extremely small on the shoulders and in the sleeves. I hope to see more apparel in bigger sizes that actually fits true to size. I love seeing Patagonia in bigger. Big guys love Patagonia too!

August 11, 2021

About what I expected

Nice shirt. Good quality cotton that feels soft from the first wash and logo seems good quality and not fading or crackling but only worn it twice.

August 7, 2021

Very nice graphic tee.

The shirt fits perfectly. The cloth is high quality recycled material, 4.8 plastic bottles according to the tag. Fair trade product. Very nice graphic tee. I couldnt be happier.

August 5, 2021

Thick and soft

Amazing feeling fabric, very soft and thick. A bit on the larger side but I love baggy shirts. Sleeves are one or two centimeters too long though.

August 5, 2021

3xl is like a 2x in the hemp tee

Significantly smaller than the hemp tees both in length and breadth. Definitely order a size up. Otherwise, the shirt quality is fine

Response from Patagonia
August 5, 2021

Hello Chris, thank you for sharing your feedback with us on the P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. We're sorry to hear of the size difference between this shirt and others you have purchased in the past. We've passed your feedback along so we can hopefully fine tune this issue in the future. If you'd like to exchange out the size you purchased, you can begin the process [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

July 9, 2021

Like wearing a trash bag (Not Breathable and Huge)

Purchased this at the Patagonia store. Figuring it was cotton, I purchased the best fitting size (baggy but the best option). I wore this once and sweated like I was in a sauna. Today, I went online and, as expected, Patagonia got cute with the materials. Stick to cotton for T-shirts!

Response from Patagonia
July 14, 2021

Thanks for the review on our Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. This particular shirt is made from 100% recycled polyester/cotton, which we are very proud of! It's more of a casual t-shirt, rather than something technical or built to be breathable for high output. With that said, if strictly cotton was what you were looking for we recommend checking out the [Men's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-p-6-logo-organic-cotton-t-shirt/38535.html?dwvar_38535_color=BLK&cgid=mens-t-shirts).

July 2, 2021

Nope.

This xxl shirt fits like a xlarge or maybe large. Its totally different than their sweatshirt and jacket that Ive purchased. Was really disappointed. Washed it assuming it wouldnt be a problem since I wear their other xxl products with no issue.

Response from Patagonia
July 9, 2021

Hello Jason, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the sizing. We are sorry that the fit did not work out. Your satisfaction is guaranteed, if you would like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) the t-shirt, you are always welcome to do so.

June 13, 2021

Shirts have a pilling problem ...

Whatever happened to a nice thick cotton shirt? These hi-tech organic shirts pill almost immediately and just aren't as soft and comfortable as good old fashioned cotton.

Response from Patagonia
June 16, 2021

Thanks for the feedback. This 100% recycled polyester/cotton T-shirt is made with 4.8 plastic bottles and 0.3 pounds of cotton scrap, using 96% less water and creating 45% less CO2 than a conventional cotton T-shirt. You might find that our [Men's Organic Cotton Midweight Pocket Tee](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-organic-cotton-midweight-pocket-tee/52370.html) fits your needs better.

May 12, 2021

Great fit, looks great! Very comfortable.

I'm glad that responsibili-T's have a consistent sizing and always fits me well. Other Patagonia clothing are varied in sizes which makes it difficult for me to buy online. But like I said, I love these T shirts!

May 9, 2021

Solid Shirt

Comfortable and fits well. You can feel the screen print through the back somewhat, but it is not a major issue. Held up to the wash without shrinking noticeably.

May 2, 2021

Love these shirts!

I have purchased the organic t-shirts, and these. I prefer these ones over the organic because they are thicker. Its my favorite classic t-shirt feel. Its hard to find thicker t-shirts that are at this quality. Im in CA where a t-shirt is appropriate year round. I truly love this t-shirts.

April 30, 2021

Solid T

Great t shirt

April 11, 2021

Not bad but not great

Shirt runs a little larger than I expected but material is sturdy. So sturdy, that the logo on the back of the shirt kind of irritates the skin on my back if I wear it long enough during the day. A bit of a bummer. Overall, not bad, but will be ordering the cotton tees instead.

April 5, 2021

Really Bad

Patagonia needs to figure out a new way to be environmentally friendly. Theyve taken a great product and turned it to junk. Pilling, rough, and itchy are the benchmarks of a great t-shirt.

Response from Patagonia
April 6, 2021

We're so sorry to hear that your Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee® was not up to our standards. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

March 31, 2021

Cindy - bought for my son

Great quality t shirt .Took a long time to get . Waiting on my second item

March 6, 2021

comfy

very soft and comfy, love the color , between an aqua and a gray

February 26, 2021

Comfy and soft

This shirt is the most comfortable thing I have ever bought. The person that I bought it for loves it. They love the logo and the color.

February 23, 2021

Disappointed

I bought this shirt in grey a couple of years ago and it quickly became a favorite shirt. I decide its time to order a new one. So I pick the same shirt in the same size, i've purchased other styes in XL's that fit fine, but was immediately disappointed. The shirt ran incredibly small. Also, you completely changed the quality of product. ... Read MoreI held my repeatedly washed and dried old shirt and it's brand new replica in my hand and the new shirt you provided felt like thin paper towels. The cuff on the sleeve was much smaller and the stitching was terrible. The fabric itself was awful, scratchy, and could have been mistaken for paper towels from a gym bathroom. I was so excited to receive this package and to carry on wearing my favorite tee, but you changed it all up. Hoping it wasn't for profit as many other brands have done the same as they've grown in popularity. You lost a fan :(

Response from Patagonia
March 9, 2021

We are so sorry to hear that your new shirt didn't measure up. Please feel free to return it.

February 8, 2021

Shirt is too baggy and too short

Im very disappointed. This shirt is way too baggy and way too short. Also, the fit is way too tight in the pits. Would not reccomend.

Response from Patagonia
March 4, 2021

Thank you for your feedback on this style, Joshua! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team to return or exchange it. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) with recommendations of different designs that might be a better fit.

January 28, 2021

Very soft

Please dont use USPS! It was out for delivery for 17days. On Jan 10th it was delivered to the local USPS warehouse and I didnt receive it until Jan 27.

January 19, 2021

Pilling

Very disappointed in the quality. I bought two of these and both have started to pill badly after only one wash.

Response from Patagonia
February 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about the pilling issues you've been having. Unfortunately, because of the recycled content in these shirts, they have a tendency to pill. We recommend washing your shirt by hand in cool-cold water or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. Of course, you are absolutely welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under warranty if needed.

January 12, 2021

My favorite winter shirt

I have seven or eight of these shirts in all different colors. I love the fit, they fit my 6' .5" body perfectly if you like a slim fit. There well built, come in a variety of colors (although I thought the yellow was the first color I thought was ugly). The nice build quality means that these shirts are a bit thicker than your average ma... Read Moress produced stuff. I'm no expert, but these shirt feel as though they have a higher thread count than T-shirts from other companies. So they're tougher than your average shirt.

January 11, 2021

Theis

I hate that Patagonia has gone over to this t-shirt , I loved the Organic Cotton T-Shirt but Responsibili-Tee is just bad, pilling stade already from the fist ware the sizing is definite from shirt to shirt and now the shirt is super slim fitting, if you are a big guy don't buy this shirt

Response from Patagonia
February 13, 2021

Thanks for the feedback. The fabric between the Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee® and the P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt is very different. We still carry that one and you can shop it [here](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-p-6-logo-organic-cotton-t-shirt/38535.html).

January 11, 2021

Great Sturdy Shirt

I now have 4 of these shirts and I love them. They look nice and hold their shape well. The shirt does run a little big so may be worth ordering two sizes and trying them on. Overall, very happy with my purchase.

January 10, 2021

Great T-shirt

Great simple t-shirt from a responsible and sustainable company.

January 10, 2021

Great t

Nice fit and material weight.

January 7, 2021

Responsibili-TEE

Very comfortable and relaxed shirt!

December 10, 2020

Great Shirt as Always

The quality and fit of these shirts are always great. I like how they put reinforcement stitchings along areas that typically tear quicker so I know the shirt will last.

December 8, 2020

Nothing compares

Nothing compares.

September 17, 2020

AMAZING QUALITY

I can always depend on pats to make QUALITY! I'd like to see their thick shirts collar be a tiiiiny bit looser. But overall it's phenomenal. I shop often!

September 16, 2020

Good quality

Nice design runs true to the size, except for the big and large sleeves, disproportionate for the body of the T shirt maybe is the type of the model .

September 8, 2020

Kind of long

The t shirt is fine, but a little too long.

September 5, 2020

Perfect shirt

This shirt fits well. Made very comfortable. No too loose around neck and very easy to breathe in. Love that its made with recycled material and love the color options.

September 5, 2020

Good title

like the extra length I get vs other cheaper t-shirts

September 2, 2020

Sizes are annoying

I ordered the responsibilili tee before in medium and it was so huge . I ended up giving it away . So now I ordered a small and it was too small . I dont get it . The cotton tshirts I have no pobrem with.

Response from Patagonia
November 6, 2020

Hey, thanks for this feedback! It sounds like you are in between sizes, which is a bummer. Feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us.

August 26, 2020

Inconsistent Sizing

I have noticed that the length of the Responsibili-Tees is inconsistent. This one is about an inch and a half shorter then some of the others that I own.

Response from Patagonia
November 5, 2020

Hi Scott, sorry to hear about the disappointment with the sizing. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) if under warranty as your satisfaction is guaranteed.

June 30, 2020

Great Style

I love this shirt overall; however, wish they listed the models size and shirt size. I'm 6'0 and bought a size medium (that runs a little big) a small would fit perfectly.

Response from Patagonia
August 3, 2020

Thanks for the feedback and we're sorry to hear the fit was a bit large. Please feel free to send that back for an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

June 27, 2020

good fit but poor pilling

I like the style and it wear comfort. But the pilling resistance is extreme bad. I just wear a couples of times and the pilling is all over on it. The materials should be improved!!!

Response from Patagonia
July 14, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about the pilling issues you've been having. Unfortunately, all fleeces have a tendency to pill. We recommend washing your fleeces by hand in cool-cold water or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. Of course, you are absolutely welcome to return it under warranty if needed.

June 26, 2020

Durable Fabric and Fits True-To-Size

I own multiple pairs of the Responsibili-Tee and Organic Cotton T-shirts and it feels like the recycled fabric of the Responsibili-Tee is more durable and high quality compared to Organic Cotton. Definitely recommend getting multiple colors!

June 11, 2020

A little bit thick materical (but ok!)

I purchased this for my friend (woman, 5'6, usually wear size woman M-L), it was big on her! I think it runs a little big and the fabric material was kind of thick as well.

May 31, 2020

Great T Shirt

Overall great T-shirt. My only recommendation is to be careful how you dry them because the material will start to ball up over time.

May 21, 2020

Not perfect

I like the fit of this shirt. The only problem I find is the piling. The shirt looks old and worn out after only a few wears.

May 14, 2020

Super Comfortable

Super comfy and stylish, what more can u ask for? Buy 2!

April 1, 2020

P-6

Excellent t-shirt. I wear it casually and during physical exertion. I wouldn't recommend for any super hot days, but its great for a slight breeze or chilly belays.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches