Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

3.9/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 46 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

3.9/5
August 27, 2021

Nice Fit

Happy with the fit of the T-Shirt being a big fella....I'm used to big brands letting me down! I have just had the T-shirt delivered and haven't worn it for a full day, but but liked the feel and fit of it. I ordered the item in white, but has comes in a kinda off white/blue tinge to it.......which I must say is kinda cool!

August 13, 2021

Great!

Its perfect! Worth the price!

August 11, 2021

Super tight on the shoulders

I loved the Work Pocket Tee it fit great, so I expected this shirt to fit me the same way and unfortunately I was incorrect. This shirt was extremely small on the shoulders and in the sleeves. I hope to see more apparel in bigger sizes that actually fits true to size. I love seeing Patagonia in bigger. Big guys love Patagonia too!

August 11, 2021

About what I expected

Nice shirt. Good quality cotton that feels soft from the first wash and logo seems good quality and not fading or crackling but only worn it twice.

August 7, 2021

Very nice graphic tee.

The shirt fits perfectly. The cloth is high quality recycled material, 4.8 plastic bottles according to the tag. Fair trade product. Very nice graphic tee. I couldnt be happier.

August 5, 2021

Thick and soft

Amazing feeling fabric, very soft and thick. A bit on the larger side but I love baggy shirts. Sleeves are one or two centimeters too long though.

August 5, 2021

3xl is like a 2x in the hemp tee

Significantly smaller than the hemp tees both in length and breadth. Definitely order a size up. Otherwise, the shirt quality is fine

Response from Patagonia
August 5, 2021

Hello Chris, thank you for sharing your feedback with us on the P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. We're sorry to hear of the size difference between this shirt and others you have purchased in the past. We've passed your feedback along so we can hopefully fine tune this issue in the future. If you'd like to exchange out the size you purchased, you can begin the process [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

July 9, 2021

Like wearing a trash bag (Not Breathable and Huge)

Purchased this at the Patagonia store. Figuring it was cotton, I purchased the best fitting size (baggy but the best option). I wore this once and sweated like I was in a sauna. Today, I went online and, as expected, Patagonia got cute with the materials. Stick to cotton for T-shirts!

Response from Patagonia
July 14, 2021

Thanks for the review on our Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. This particular shirt is made from 100% recycled polyester/cotton, which we are very proud of! It's more of a casual t-shirt, rather than something technical or built to be breathable for high output. With that said, if strictly cotton was what you were looking for we recommend checking out the [Men's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-p-6-logo-organic-cotton-t-shirt/38535.html?dwvar_38535_color=BLK&cgid=mens-t-shirts).

July 2, 2021

Nope.

This xxl shirt fits like a xlarge or maybe large. Its totally different than their sweatshirt and jacket that Ive purchased. Was really disappointed. Washed it assuming it wouldnt be a problem since I wear their other xxl products with no issue.

Response from Patagonia
July 9, 2021

Hello Jason, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the sizing. We are sorry that the fit did not work out. Your satisfaction is guaranteed, if you would like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) the t-shirt, you are always welcome to do so.

June 13, 2021

Shirts have a pilling problem ...

Whatever happened to a nice thick cotton shirt? These hi-tech organic shirts pill almost immediately and just aren't as soft and comfortable as good old fashioned cotton.

Response from Patagonia
June 16, 2021

Thanks for the feedback. This 100% recycled polyester/cotton T-shirt is made with 4.8 plastic bottles and 0.3 pounds of cotton scrap, using 96% less water and creating 45% less CO2 than a conventional cotton T-shirt. You might find that our [Men's Organic Cotton Midweight Pocket Tee](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-organic-cotton-midweight-pocket-tee/52370.html) fits your needs better.

May 12, 2021

Great fit, looks great! Very comfortable.

I'm glad that responsibili-T's have a consistent sizing and always fits me well. Other Patagonia clothing are varied in sizes which makes it difficult for me to buy online. But like I said, I love these T shirts!

May 9, 2021

Solid Shirt

Comfortable and fits well. You can feel the screen print through the back somewhat, but it is not a major issue. Held up to the wash without shrinking noticeably.

May 2, 2021

Love these shirts!

I have purchased the organic t-shirts, and these. I prefer these ones over the organic because they are thicker. Its my favorite classic t-shirt feel. Its hard to find thicker t-shirts that are at this quality. Im in CA where a t-shirt is appropriate year round. I truly love this t-shirts.

April 30, 2021

Solid T

Great t shirt

April 11, 2021

Not bad but not great

Shirt runs a little larger than I expected but material is sturdy. So sturdy, that the logo on the back of the shirt kind of irritates the skin on my back if I wear it long enough during the day. A bit of a bummer. Overall, not bad, but will be ordering the cotton tees instead.

April 5, 2021

Really Bad

Patagonia needs to figure out a new way to be environmentally friendly. Theyve taken a great product and turned it to junk. Pilling, rough, and itchy are the benchmarks of a great t-shirt.

Response from Patagonia
April 6, 2021

We're so sorry to hear that your Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee® was not up to our standards. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

March 31, 2021

Cindy - bought for my son

Great quality t shirt .Took a long time to get . Waiting on my second item

March 6, 2021

comfy

very soft and comfy, love the color , between an aqua and a gray

February 26, 2021

Comfy and soft

This shirt is the most comfortable thing I have ever bought. The person that I bought it for loves it. They love the logo and the color.

February 23, 2021

Disappointed

I bought this shirt in grey a couple of years ago and it quickly became a favorite shirt. I decide its time to order a new one. So I pick the same shirt in the same size, i've purchased other styes in XL's that fit fine, but was immediately disappointed. The shirt ran incredibly small. Also, you completely changed the quality of product. ... Read MoreI held my repeatedly washed and dried old shirt and it's brand new replica in my hand and the new shirt you provided felt like thin paper towels. The cuff on the sleeve was much smaller and the stitching was terrible. The fabric itself was awful, scratchy, and could have been mistaken for paper towels from a gym bathroom. I was so excited to receive this package and to carry on wearing my favorite tee, but you changed it all up. Hoping it wasn't for profit as many other brands have done the same as they've grown in popularity. You lost a fan :(

Response from Patagonia
March 9, 2021

We are so sorry to hear that your new shirt didn't measure up. Please feel free to return it.

February 8, 2021

Shirt is too baggy and too short

Im very disappointed. This shirt is way too baggy and way too short. Also, the fit is way too tight in the pits. Would not reccomend.

Response from Patagonia
March 4, 2021

Thank you for your feedback on this style, Joshua! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team to return or exchange it. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) with recommendations of different designs that might be a better fit.

January 28, 2021

Very soft

Please dont use USPS! It was out for delivery for 17days. On Jan 10th it was delivered to the local USPS warehouse and I didnt receive it until Jan 27.

January 19, 2021

Pilling

Very disappointed in the quality. I bought two of these and both have started to pill badly after only one wash.

Response from Patagonia
February 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about the pilling issues you've been having. Unfortunately, because of the recycled content in these shirts, they have a tendency to pill. We recommend washing your shirt by hand in cool-cold water or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. Of course, you are absolutely welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under warranty if needed.

January 12, 2021

My favorite winter shirt

I have seven or eight of these shirts in all different colors. I love the fit, they fit my 6' .5" body perfectly if you like a slim fit. There well built, come in a variety of colors (although I thought the yellow was the first color I thought was ugly). The nice build quality means that these shirts are a bit thicker than your average ma... Read Moress produced stuff. I'm no expert, but these shirt feel as though they have a higher thread count than T-shirts from other companies. So they're tougher than your average shirt.

January 11, 2021

Theis

I hate that Patagonia has gone over to this t-shirt , I loved the Organic Cotton T-Shirt but Responsibili-Tee is just bad, pilling stade already from the fist ware the sizing is definite from shirt to shirt and now the shirt is super slim fitting, if you are a big guy don't buy this shirt

Response from Patagonia
February 13, 2021

Thanks for the feedback. The fabric between the Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee® and the P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt is very different. We still carry that one and you can shop it [here](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-p-6-logo-organic-cotton-t-shirt/38535.html).

January 11, 2021

Great Sturdy Shirt

I now have 4 of these shirts and I love them. They look nice and hold their shape well. The shirt does run a little big so may be worth ordering two sizes and trying them on. Overall, very happy with my purchase.

January 10, 2021

Great T-shirt

Great simple t-shirt from a responsible and sustainable company.

January 10, 2021

Great t

Nice fit and material weight.

January 7, 2021

Responsibili-TEE

Very comfortable and relaxed shirt!

December 10, 2020

Great Shirt as Always

The quality and fit of these shirts are always great. I like how they put reinforcement stitchings along areas that typically tear quicker so I know the shirt will last.

December 8, 2020

Nothing compares

Nothing compares.

September 17, 2020

AMAZING QUALITY

I can always depend on pats to make QUALITY! I'd like to see their thick shirts collar be a tiiiiny bit looser. But overall it's phenomenal. I shop often!

September 16, 2020

Good quality

Nice design runs true to the size, except for the big and large sleeves, disproportionate for the body of the T shirt maybe is the type of the model .

September 8, 2020

Kind of long

The t shirt is fine, but a little too long.

September 5, 2020

Perfect shirt

This shirt fits well. Made very comfortable. No too loose around neck and very easy to breathe in. Love that its made with recycled material and love the color options.

September 5, 2020

Good title

like the extra length I get vs other cheaper t-shirts

September 2, 2020

Sizes are annoying

I ordered the responsibilili tee before in medium and it was so huge . I ended up giving it away . So now I ordered a small and it was too small . I dont get it . The cotton tshirts I have no pobrem with.

Response from Patagonia
November 6, 2020

Hey, thanks for this feedback! It sounds like you are in between sizes, which is a bummer. Feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us.

August 26, 2020

Inconsistent Sizing

I have noticed that the length of the Responsibili-Tees is inconsistent. This one is about an inch and a half shorter then some of the others that I own.

Response from Patagonia
November 5, 2020

Hi Scott, sorry to hear about the disappointment with the sizing. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) if under warranty as your satisfaction is guaranteed.

June 30, 2020

Great Style

I love this shirt overall; however, wish they listed the models size and shirt size. I'm 6'0 and bought a size medium (that runs a little big) a small would fit perfectly.

Response from Patagonia
August 3, 2020

Thanks for the feedback and we're sorry to hear the fit was a bit large. Please feel free to send that back for an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

June 27, 2020

good fit but poor pilling

I like the style and it wear comfort. But the pilling resistance is extreme bad. I just wear a couples of times and the pilling is all over on it. The materials should be improved!!!

Response from Patagonia
July 14, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about the pilling issues you've been having. Unfortunately, all fleeces have a tendency to pill. We recommend washing your fleeces by hand in cool-cold water or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. Of course, you are absolutely welcome to return it under warranty if needed.

June 26, 2020

Durable Fabric and Fits True-To-Size

I own multiple pairs of the Responsibili-Tee and Organic Cotton T-shirts and it feels like the recycled fabric of the Responsibili-Tee is more durable and high quality compared to Organic Cotton. Definitely recommend getting multiple colors!

June 11, 2020

A little bit thick materical (but ok!)

I purchased this for my friend (woman, 5'6, usually wear size woman M-L), it was big on her! I think it runs a little big and the fabric material was kind of thick as well.

May 31, 2020

Great T Shirt

Overall great T-shirt. My only recommendation is to be careful how you dry them because the material will start to ball up over time.

May 21, 2020

Not perfect

I like the fit of this shirt. The only problem I find is the piling. The shirt looks old and worn out after only a few wears.

May 14, 2020

Super Comfortable

Super comfy and stylish, what more can u ask for? Buy 2!

April 1, 2020

P-6

Excellent t-shirt. I wear it casually and during physical exertion. I wouldn't recommend for any super hot days, but its great for a slight breeze or chilly belays.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches