Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

4.4/5
September 13, 2021

Good product

I don't like tags. Especially stiff ones. You should print the info on the inside of the t-shirt.

August 9, 2021

Perfect fit

I love the fit of this shirt. I have broad shoulders and the shirts drapes over them perfectly and then leads straight down over my arms. Sometimes the arms of my shirts will stick out at an angle because of my shoulders but this shirt fits perfectly.

May 1, 2021

Comfortable fit

These shirts sit on my frame real easy. They are comfortable on my upper shoulders and arms while not being tight around my big belly.

April 14, 2021

QUALITY versatile baggy tee!

Firstly, I'm female but I liked this shirt because it's cute and it is does look cool tucked into jeans or left hanging baggy. The sleeves are very long and wide and the shirt is also long. The fabric is thick so if you hike/run/work in this the sweat doesn't show which is awesome. I am 5'4 and 140-145 pounds so I think even if ... Read MoreI was a man the small would still be a little baggy compared to other clothing brands' small sizes.

March 11, 2021

Great Fit

This shirt fits great and is very comfortable. The design is simplistic and the pocket on the front is a nice touch. I wear this to school all the time and it is very breathable. Awesome shirt for someone with a causal style, while on the move.

September 20, 2020

Did not hold up

After 6 months the shirts "pilled up" and look frayed. I found one of them a little scratchy.

Response from Patagonia
December 1, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your feedback on these tee's and we are sorry to hear about the pilling. Please note, pilling with knit garments can be inevitable as it is the nature of those fibers. We recommend using a product like a Sweater Stone to remove pilling, but there are many other products and techniques you can use. Nonetheless, please feel welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us if you are overall, unsatisfied with it.

September 12, 2020

Tee shirt with mountain graphic

Love the shirt. Fits great and is a good weight. Love the design also.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches