Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

3.4/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

3.4/5
September 18, 2021

Dont buy, itchy

The design is very nice but I was very disappointed with the feel. The shirt is itchy and harsh on the skin. In the inside of the shirt you can feel the the roughness of the fabric. I would not recommend

Response from Patagonia
September 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Our Responsibili-Tee fabric is made from a blend of recycled cotton and polyester. If this irritates your skin, we recommend looking at our 100% organic t-shirts. Your purchase is covered by our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so please reach out to our Customer Service team about a return.

September 13, 2021

Dull - but awesome company!

I bought the shirt to support your Jackson Hole decision. Great job! I have to say - I was expecting a soft, bright white, roomy XXL tshirt. I didnt realize I ordered a recycled product. Its not white at all. A dull grey and stiff and not the generous fit I was hoping for. It fits like an XL. Just an honest take. Kudos to recycling.

September 8, 2021

Great material, wont disappoint.

Material is great. Bought for my brother and he loves the fit of it. He now has 3 colors in this shirt and is already wanting to get more.

September 2, 2021

Patagonia t-shirt

Great product. Cant go wrong with Patagonia tees.

September 2, 2021

Great Tee

Love organic cotton. These shirts last and fit well.

August 25, 2021

Stitching doesnt hold up

I bought the shirt about a month ago and there are already 2 holes in the collar. Only wore it about 2 times.

Response from Patagonia
August 31, 2021

Hi Jonah! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're very sorry to hear about the quality issues that you've experienced. We definitely don't expect holes to develop after two wears so we'd consider this a warranty issue. We've reached out to you directly with return assistance!

June 28, 2021

Great Shirt

I love the Patagonia P-6 Responsibilitee. The shirt is a great weight and feels like it will last for years to come. My only complaint is the shirt does pill after the first few washes.

June 23, 2021

Inconsistent sizes, Great shirt.

This shirt is a little bigger than the other larges I have ordered. Regardless still a great shirt, Ill just have to shrink.

March 26, 2021

Good shirt, odd fit

I would buy more if tall sizes were available. Great shirt overall

Response from Patagonia
March 29, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on the fit and sizing, Robert. Please reach out if you'd like to return or exchange the shirt. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

February 24, 2021

Good fit, neck is a little tight

It's a t-shirt! Fit is good, and fabric should wear a long time. I prefer the fit of the organic cotton T a bit more as it's a touch looser, especially in the neck. This is just a touch too snug for my taste, but that's a personal thing. Kinda' don't like the excess tags on the seam inside. I cut them out. But yeah, it&#x27... Read More;s a good shirt.

February 6, 2021

T shirt

Great shirt, a little too big

December 11, 2020

Theyve changed the quality

I used to buy nothing but Patagonia T-shirts . Now theyve changed the threading on the front of the neck to cheaper quality . It is a thinner band now and no visuals stitching. And this fit is so inconsistent.

Response from Patagonia
January 21, 2021

Hello Josh, thanks so much for your review! In order to lessen the negative environmental impact we have on our planet, we are changing the way we source our items and so we prefer materials that are either renewable or recycled. Up to 80% of the materials in our items are now our preferred materials, but we understand that this may not work for everyone. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) the shirt under warranty if you'd like to do so.

November 9, 2020

Responsible Tee

I love these tee-shirts and actually get a lot of compliments. My only issue is the difference in fit from color to color. I just bought a new grey one and the collar is wider and more stretched out around neck and I dont like that. Also, different colors react differently to washing and will shrink so small they cant be worn any longer. Im going t... Read Moreo try dry cleaning on this latest batch of 3 I ordered. Thank You.

September 5, 2020

Tight arms, small print on back

Arms are super small and tight and the rest of the body fits normally. The print on the back squeezes the shirt so the back is very tight and uncomfortable. After time the stretching of the back print will ruin the print making the shirt awkward and untrue to size. Need larger prints for larger shirts.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2020

Hi Matt, we're really sorry this ended up being too small. Your feedback has been passed along to the appropriate team. Don't hesitate to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) the shirt if you were looking to do so and haven't already.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches