Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Fitz Roy Scope Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Fitz Roy Scope Responsibili-Tee®

4.4/5
April 10, 2021

Extremely comfortable and well made

Most comfortable pullover shirt I own. Very heavy and well made. Going back to buy more.

April 9, 2021

Get a smaller size

Fits good, order a size down

March 3, 2021

Great T, but not white!

Well made long sleeve T-shirt. Heavy weight, great fit. But...it is supposed to be white. It is actually a very light bluish-gray. Maybe this is due to the recycled material, but if the description says "white", it should be white.

February 28, 2021

Good Shirt

Good material, good mission, good style. Does fit a little big around my torso, but that may be because of how Im built.

February 26, 2021

Perfect fit

It was not too long in the torso. Most shirts that you buy online don fit perfectly but this one fit him perfectly!!!

February 22, 2021

Runs smaller

The arms are much tighter than they were a few years ago. Must have changed their fabric or fit

February 21, 2021

Material needs improving

I love your products, all I wear is your t shirts, have dozens...and I appreciate your commitment to the environment...but your recycled t shirt material is rough...can u make a cotton alternative, Id gladly pay a premium for such an option. Whatever Ill still buy all your products...the best!

Response from Patagonia
March 9, 2021

Hi Don, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate your support and your feedback. We rely on comments like these from our customers in order to improve things for future seasons. We'll pass this along to our design crew!

February 21, 2021

Revamp the thread

Did you not get my review of this product when you sent it to me yesterday?

February 6, 2021

Body fit.

The shirt fits short and wide. For someone with a athletic body type I was hoping the shirt would have better shape considering Patagonia represents outdoor activities and being active. Unfortunately the large is too short and the extra large is too wide. If your built athletic I would recommend buying slim fit. For reference Im 63 and 200lbs

February 2, 2021

Overall Fit is true to size

The overall fit is true to size, however it is tight in the forearm part of the sleeve. Also purchased a 2XL and had the same problem with the forearms.

January 2, 2021

Love this shirt!

Fits fantastic, washes great, looks good.

December 31, 2020

My favorite long sleeve t-shirt

Im 510 and weight around 220. The XL is a great fit. This is the best long sleeve t-shirt. Real comfortable, great looking with some jeans.

November 18, 2020

Wow!

Love all your products ️

August 6, 2020

Super Comfy and Looks Great

I'm 6'2 and rather skinny but this shirt fits great in a medium, the length is just right and its not too baggy or loose. The material is great and I've only washed it once but it didn't seem to stretch, shrink or fade at all

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches