burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Line Logo Ridge Responsibili-Tee?

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Line Logo Ridge Responsibili-Tee?

4.8/5
True To Size
July 13, 2022

Simple design

I think the size is just about perfect. Great medium weight shirt for cool mornings or evening. Love that the material is recycled. Every bit counts, and this is something awesome Patagonia is doing.

June 21, 2022

Comfortable Shirt

Great fit and perfect for my hikes in Big Sur. Great product! I cannot wait to get additional colors.

February 11, 2022

Color, Graphics, Fabric = Great / Fit = Bad

Bought this shirt because I also have a Men's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee (GLH Style No. 38518) and absolutely love it. I liked the color and design on this shirt so decided to grab it as well. In person, the logo, color, and fabric is still top notch. But I have a big issue with the size. it's AT LEAST a full size bigger than... Read More the P-6 logo long-sleeve. It fits me like a definite size Large compared to the Med I purchased. Definitely not the fit I expected, which is a little bit disappointing.

Response from Patagonia
February 14, 2022

Hello Dean, thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the M's Long-Sleeved Line Logo Ridge Responsibili-Tee. We are very sorry to learn about your disappointment with the fit. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it as we want you to be satisfied with your purchase.

January 15, 2022

Has Patagonia Ever Gone Wrong?

Everything I own Patagonia is amazing. Long sleeve shirt runs a little large but wash it a few times and fits great. Not too tight ever and looks great.

January 6, 2022

Great material

I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas size M and it fit him comfortable not to tight or too large which is what he wanted. He wears it everywhere to the gym to the grocery store i and happy with this purchase

November 19, 2021

Fitz Roy Horizons

Fits perfectly. I am 6.1 and weigh 177 pounds

October 25, 2021

Another Winner

Like I wrote in a short-sleeve T review, Patagonia Ts in size L run just a little large on me. That's fine as I prefer them slightly loose as opposed to too tight. I'm 6'0, 180, 42" chest and the long sleeve Ts in Large are loose in the torso but because I have longer arms the sleeve length is good. Should be perfect for guys ar... Read Moreound my size with slightly wider shoulders and average length arms. Great logo on this one, I like the simpler designs that are less busy.

September 22, 2021

Nice casual T for school

Im a skinny guy with really long arms. Its tough to find long-sleeve T shirts that fit my arm length and are not too wide. This one works! Thats a win for me!

August 31, 2021

Perfect

Love the shirt and the mission Patagonia puts forward.

June 18, 2021

Pretty good

It fits pretty well, little large, very comfy and breathable, looks very good

March 3, 2021

Great Shirt

Runs a little large, but looks great.

December 26, 2020

Great Quality

High quality as always. Holds up through many washings!

December 12, 2020

Runs Very Large

I ordered the same size that i always order t-shirts in and it was way too big...mainly in the body area where it ran very wide

Response from Patagonia
February 2, 2021

Thanks for your feedback Kaitlyn! This is a men's "regular" fit t-shirt, which will be a little more generous than our "slim" fit or most women's styles. Please reach out if you'd like any [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to return or exchange it!

December 3, 2020

Good shirt

Love all your products, appreciate your environmental emphasis.....I just wish you made an all organic cotton or regular cotton long sleeve t shirt, like the old ones. Whatever, Ill keep buying your products.

November 14, 2020

Great shirt

Great shirt. Comfy and looks good !

April 30, 2020

Awesome Shirt

Looks and feels great. It fit perfectly after washing.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches