Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.95 /5

Filter Reviews

All 22 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

4.95
February 24, 2021

Great Shirts

Love these long sleeve shirts. Very comfortable, hold well after many washes, keep color well.

February 9, 2021

Quality matters.

You get what you pay for "quality."

February 9, 2021

Long enough to tuck in securely

Several years ago I got several long sleeve shirts from Patagonia that were short in body and sleeve length. These shirts are much better, truly long sleeved and long enough in the body to stay tucked into pants.

January 24, 2021

Favorite long sleeve

I really like this shirt. Patagonia is the only clothing I buy.

January 16, 2021

Love the long sleeve T-shirts

These long sleeve t-shirts are comfortable to wear around and stay looking good over time.

January 13, 2021

Perfect basic tee

Not much to say about a long sleeved cotton tee, but this one fits great and hasnt shrunk in the wash. My main issue with tee shirts is that if the sleeves are long enough then the torso isnt or vice versa. This one is just right for my body type.

January 4, 2021

Patagonia long sleeve logo t-shirts are durable

All my life I’ve worn Patagonia clothing, starting with a down jacket I purchased with my own funds when I was 11, to wear on cold nights during backpacking trips. Their clothing has always lasted despite the beating it takes out of doors. Patagonia t-shirts are the same way, the long sleeves and material is warm, but breathable. 5 stars!

January 3, 2021

Great shirt !!

Can never lose with Patagonia shirt is awesome

January 2, 2021

Comfy

Your ts and sweatshirts are the best! Super comfy and great quality!

January 1, 2021

Perfect Cozy Shirt

This is my favorite lounge/sleep shirt super comfy to be in. Got the mens version to have the oversized fit and completely love it. Tempted to get a couple more.

January 1, 2021

Super soft and warm

Awesome customer service, delivered on time, beautifully packed. Would order these products again and again. Give this 10 *'s!

December 31, 2020

Great shirt

These are the best long sleeve shirts. Im 510 and weight around 220. The XL fits great. Love the old school Patagonia logo.

December 30, 2020

Good quality

Good product

December 30, 2020

Casual staple

This is a good shirt for every casual occasion.

December 28, 2020

Great shirt

Love em. They are great for hanging out or layered for early morning surf perch fishing on the Monterey Bay. Best of all recyclable.

December 13, 2020

almost the best shirt

I love just about everything about this shirt. It's a slightly oversized fit, which I like, and the patagonia skyline on the back looks sick. However, the cuffs on this shirt are so loose that the sleeves are always hanging down over my palms. Any time I try to do something with my hands, the sleeves are in the way. If this wasn't the cas... Read Moree, I would wear this shirt all the time.

December 10, 2020

Patagonia is The Bomb

Ive had a few Patagonia pieces over the years, but cant afford a whole set-up. I bought this shirt for my 15 year old son for his birthday because he has also recently fallen in love with Patagonia. The shirt, like any other P product, is super high-quality. I work in the outdoors and usually have to go with lesser brands because of cost, but I am ... Read Moregoing to start replacing them with P items because they just last so much longer. Thank you!

November 5, 2020

comfortable material

The long-sleeve shirt looks excellent enjoyable early evening around camp, not real heavy, lightweight, and warm.

September 6, 2020

Fit Great

Something about Patagonia long sleeve tees - they fit me perfectly. Solid cotton, a little roomy and super comfortable in chilly temps.

July 21, 2020

Very pleased!!

The shirt fits well on a bigger guy like me, its stretchy and soft, the logo is bright and quality. After a few washes Im happy to report that it fits even better!

June 2, 2020

Relax wear

Is simple relax wear clothes

May 24, 2020

Perfect "boyfriend" shirt for the ladies!

26 year old woman here - I bought this shirt because I always love wearing my husbands long sleeve t-shirt and wanted one of my own. The men's fit is always so comfy and easy to throw on around the house! I'm 5'8" & slim/athletic with slightly broad shoulders and a larger chest (32DD); the small works perfectly for achieving... Read More that slightly over-sized "wearing your bf's shirt" look I love.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches