Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Summit Road Organic Cotton T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.67 /5

Filter Reviews

All 27 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Summit Road Organic Cotton T-Shirt

4.67
November 19, 2020

Nice t shirt

Great t-shirt and seems to be really nice quality.

November 16, 2020

Soft, great color, and just material

Love the color and feel of this shirt. Also, my favorite thing about is that it is made from organic cotton and is fair trade certified

October 27, 2020

Great Shirt!

Love the color ways in this shirt..fits perfect and I would love to see Patagonia do more shirts with wild color ways like this.

September 13, 2020

No more scratch.

The tee shirts are GREAT except for one small thing. I Hate the labels, they scratch my skin repeatedly. I suggest you print the label information on the back inside collar of the shirt. No more scratch.

September 8, 2020

2/3 season tee

Fun logo that inspires travel and adventure!

September 8, 2020

Cozy Casual

Im 55 and ordered the large. True to size its big and I love the soft recycled material and high brightness low saturation orange color. Not exactly a minimalist design, but screams minimalism nonetheless. Worth my $35.

September 8, 2020

Nice T shirt with great look

Very comfortable T shirt with great quality!

September 7, 2020

Perfect fit

A lot of times I have a hard time finding shirts that fit right. They're either too short in the arms, or too long in the body. I'm sure other short guys can relate. This shirt fits perfectly right though! Just the right length and the arms come down right where I want them. The cotton the shirt is made of is very soft and comfortable as ... Read Morewell. I love the graphic on the back, it's the high quality kind of print that doesn't make you feel like you have a license plate glued to your back. I really hope you guys keep making shirts just like this!

September 7, 2020

T-shirt

Love the t-.shirt!

September 6, 2020

Super Comfortable

I have the Peach color and Ive loved it so far! Its super comfortable and goes great with almost anything! I have loved wearing it with lighter washed jeans and skirts! Pair it with leggings/hiking shorts and Chacos and youre set to hike, mountain bike, or fish for a day. This shirt is super cute and such a fun color! Would totally recommend!

September 6, 2020

Colorful graphics

I love this colorful t-shirt, w/the perfect roadtrip graphic on the back! I bought it in the bright yellow and stellar graphic on the back pops so well. Knowing me, it'll probably get dirty pretty fast, but oh well!

September 5, 2020

Great style and fabric, boxy fit

Love the t shirt itself, just a shame the cut is a little boxy on me. Tried washing it to shrink it a bit, and didnt really help. Im pretty broad and it still feels cut a little short and wide, but it is what it is. Bummed because t itself is awesome.

September 5, 2020

Quality got bad after washing

Quality got bad after washing in cold and Tumble dry low a lot of wrinkles unfortunate cuz I like the design gonna have to return

Response from Patagonia
November 13, 2020

Hi Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comment. I am sorry learn about your experience with the t-shirt. To ensure customer satisfaction, our products are covered by the Ironclad Guarantee so you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it any time.

September 5, 2020

Just right

Quality is top shelf. Thank You!

September 5, 2020

always great product

I bought off the web page, always liked your product, kudo's again, great artwork, never missed a beat

September 5, 2020

For the Environment.

Very nicely made, a bit big on my petite structure but thats alright. Cool design

September 5, 2020

Good overall

This t-shirt is pretty good overall. It fits true to size and I like the design a lot as well. My only complaint is that its thinner than some of my older Patagonia t-shirts. I prefer the heavier, thicker cotton the older t-shirts has mostly due to them feeling more durable and not hanging like the newer t-shirts tend to do just a little bit. That ... Read Morebeing said, this is still one of my go-to shirts.

Response from Patagonia
October 21, 2020

Hey Matty, thanks so much for giving this feedback on fit and design. For that thicker cotton T-shirt feel be sure to check out our Responsibili-Tee® line.

September 4, 2020

Love the Artwork

I purchased several of the tee shirts for myself and spouse, love the artwork, I have enjoyed your products for over forty years and hope to use your product for another forty years

September 4, 2020

Great color

Great color and nice fit. Happy with purchase.

September 3, 2020

Comfortable

Good for summer

September 3, 2020

Great shirt

Im a female and purchased this shirt in a medium, which fit as a large would in womens clotheswhich is exactly what I wanted. Great length too.

September 3, 2020

finally, a good weighted product

so many times in the last few years, patagonia has had their suppliers create a very lightweight tee shirt that has little long term wear capability. Patagonia needs to do more than give a gram weight and start to classify product by durability. At the prices, a little extra knowledge would go a long way, or just make better lasting tee shirts.

September 3, 2020

Cozy, comfortable, high quality

Made out of very high quality fabric. Wears a little large, but comfortably.

September 2, 2020

Comfortable, nice colors

Good casual t-shirt with nice colors

September 1, 2020

Great shirt

Love it!

August 25, 2020

Feels really good

Like all of the Patagonia shirts I own, this shirt feels well made, very soft, and was definitely worth the buy. The only issue I have with this shirt was that it feels a little small on my back, like my shoulders are too wide. This might be understandable as I have wider shoulders, but I haven't really faced this before. I might consider gett... Read Moreing a Large because of the slight tightness, but overall it is a really good shirt

August 19, 2020

Great shirt but......

I ordered this on a mobile phone, so I missed the fact that the awesome graphic was on the back. It's a great shirt, cozy right out of the mail, but come on, if you have an awesome graphic, it should be in the front of the shirt!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches