Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Back for Good Organic Cotton T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Back for Good Organic Cotton T-Shirt

4.6/5
August 14, 2021

Amazing fit

I tend to get men shirts because at time womens shirts are made cropped or for tight fit, which is not my style. But this shirt fits just right.

July 30, 2021

Comfy

Nice shirt with great graphics-especially for a CU Buffaloes fan.

July 29, 2021

Cool design, slightly heavier material

Love the idea behind this shirt. The shirt itself is a little heavier than some of the past organic cotton graphic tees. Not a bad thing, just something to keep in mind

July 22, 2021

Nice weight and fantastic graphic

Like most of the Patagonia tee shirts the graphics are stunning and the fabric is durable and ecologically sourced. Thank you for your great work Patagonia!

July 16, 2021

Nice

I didnt like how the neck felt against my skin complete opposite of the other shirts I got thats why the 3 stars but other than that it was great

Response from Patagonia
July 19, 2021

Hi Eiad, if you find that the collar is too bothersome, please feel free to begin a return or exchange, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

July 15, 2021

Comfortable

Comfortable shirt and a great design. Shrunk a bit after the first wash wash made the shirt slightly more fitted and true to size which I was hoping for.

July 9, 2021

Very Comfortable T shirt

Very comfortable T-shirt for everyday casual wear. It's quite soft and doesn't shrink in the wash. Good fit and great integration of the unmistakeable Patagonia logo/colors with wildlife. Making the sleeves about a half an inch to an inch shorter would improve the look and fit in my opinion. Would be great to see it in brighter colors too... Read More.

July 5, 2021

Very comfortable

I like this T shirt for casual wear, I would definitely recommend it!

July 4, 2021

Nice T-Shirt, but Runs Big

I liked the design and color. The t-shirt material is a little heavier than anticipated. I'm 5'8" and 195; I typically wear a large and like them a little snug. This t-shirt was "baggier" than I like, and I don't wear it as often as I would normally wear one.

May 7, 2021

Yearning for Slim fit

If this was slim fit, it would have been a wonderful shirt. the length is tad too long

April 19, 2021

Way Too Big

Thought it would shrink since it is organic cotton, but it didnt.

April 12, 2021

great symbol

i bought a few of the blue tee-shirts with the wolf design. great weight. great color. and really great wolf. a good way to show support of these magnificent creatures.

April 4, 2021

Hug Permission

I bought this shirt for my son, who is 14. It is buttery soft--what is this cotton?!? It's so soft my son agreed that I'm allowed to grab him for extra hugs. He, too, recognizes that this fabric is impossible to resist. Nice benefit I didn't expect!

March 26, 2021

Husband loves

I bought this for my husband. He says he doesnt need it, but loves it. Blue is nice color for him. I can never remember those color names...

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches