burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton Crew T-Shirt Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 22 Reviews

Clear All

Ws P-6 Logo Organic Crew T-Shirt

4.8/5
True To Size
April 14, 2022

Lightweight comfort cotton

I purchased this tee as a gift. I gave it 4 stars because the fabric is lighter weight than I had anticipated. I thought it would be similar to the organic cotton in other long and short sleeve shirts.

March 21, 2022

Great shirt! Lighter colors might be a bit sheer, though.

This shirt fits as expected, feels great and is a comfy lightweight shirt. I picked a lighter ice blue color; just be aware that it's a bit sheer. Some of my bras/sportbras show through more than I'm comfortable with, so I just have to think ahead about what colors I wear under it to avoid that. I still love the shirt, though!

March 16, 2022

Super cute tee

Adorable , soft & comfortable shirt. Glad it's cotton! Love the logo against the lt blue color . Fits true to size. And I got it on sale which was a plus. Definitely recommended by me

October 28, 2021

Great fit

I love this color and the shirt fits really great.

October 15, 2021

Great shirt

This is going to be one of my favorite Patagonia shirts! Comfortable, true to size, love the fit. I love supporting your mission.

October 7, 2021

Great Product

This t-shirt is GREAT!! So comfy and soft, as well as true to size!

August 25, 2021

Super comfortable

The shirt is comfortable and has a soft material.

August 14, 2021

Just right!

I use it for casual wear and its not too small nor too big.

August 9, 2021

Comfy!

Great tee for any casual situation. I wear this all the time. I bought more in different colors! Wonderful fit!

August 6, 2021

Perfect Shirt

Soft and Comfy

August 5, 2021

Fit is good and super comfy

Love this shirt! I'm 5'25'', 110Ibs, kind of "S-" size. The fit is different from my other Patagonia shirts, it runs slightly smaller, but great fitting for me. The navy color is a classic, I'll definitely buy again!

July 28, 2021

Just buying for the name brand to be honest.

I really like the light weight material of the shirt. But I felt like it wasn't long enough. And don't dry it, it'll shrink!

July 27, 2021

Comfy Tee Shirt

Very comfortable and true to size.

July 22, 2021

Great T-Shirt

Comfy, timeless t-shirt that is high quality and supports sustainable merchandising.

June 29, 2021

Practical

Wear for anything

April 1, 2021

Love my P6 T-shirt

Absolutely love it! From the color to the fit, down right obsessed! I adore all Patagonia stuff so much so, Ive started a hashtag #pataguccigang LOVE YOUR STUFF!!!

March 31, 2021

A just ok t shirt

I was hoping to get a new favorite t shirt. This shirt is soft and it looks cool. However it is boxy, in a bad way. I thought it might shrink a bit in the wash the way new shirts sometimes do. But nope, so that's a plus if you want a t shirt that won't shrink. I'm just not that amped on it. I was hoping for a t shirt to wear when I&#... Read Morex27;m not wearing my other 2 favorite t shirts. I think this will end up in the closet until it gets given away. Total Bummer.

Response from Patagonia
March 31, 2021

Hey Lindsey, we're so sorry to hear about the issues you are experiencing with fit. We have passed your feedback along to our Design Team who are constantly working to improve the fit and style of our products. If you aren't totally sold on this one and don't want to it to take up closet space, you can always [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html)) it back to us under our warranty.

March 18, 2021

Basic comfy T

Comfortable, cotton fabric t-shirt with a regular fit. The color is as depicted in the online picture.

December 4, 2020

Best Patagonia T-Shirt Ever

I absolutely love this shirt. It is very true to size, perhaps even a little small as mine is pretty tight but comfortable. I wear it casually but have also worn it fishing and it's a great shirt for warmer weather, very breathable material. It is also very durable. Wear and wash it all the time and still looks new. 100% recommend and I pray P... Read Moreatagonia comes out with more colors!

November 16, 2020

Love it!

Nice and soft shirt, it fits perfect!

September 7, 2020

Great colors and quality

Love this shirt. Its comfortable and washes well. I love the blue.

August 17, 2020

Fits true to size

Love the color, and I like how it doesnt feel stiff or uncomfortable. The material feels and fits nice!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches