Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Scope Organic Cotton T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.46 /5

Filter Reviews

All 26 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Scope Organic Cotton T-Shirt

4.46
True To Size
June 26, 2020

Good sale price

Thin material

June 17, 2020

Soft and organic

Perfect fabric and size for a shirt.

May 18, 2020

Superb Fit

I'm 5'8"m 140lbs, ~36" chest and the small fits just how I like, with slightly high arm holes and trim through the body. Color & construction has held up perfectly over several months of consistent wear/washing. Has become one of my favorite T's.

January 7, 2020

Love

Love

December 5, 2019

great!

great!

December 4, 2019

Great shirt. Will buy more

Great shirt. Will buy more

December 3, 2019

Buttery Soft

Love the fit--slim enough. But the feel is fantastic! My husband keeps asking me to stop petting him. Who can help it?

November 8, 2019

Nice quality

Nice quality

November 7, 2019

Good normal cotton tshirt

I bought this shirt and I like it most because it's a normal cotton t-shirt. Stylish yes. Patagonia logo yes. But most of all because it is made from natural materials. This seems to be an increasingly rare characteristic in clothing. And while I applaud Patagonia's efforts to clean the oceans by gathering plastic bottles, I'm not co... Read Morenvinced that turning them into clothing is the best idea. I certainly will not buy any more of them (tried it once, didn't feel good on the skin). Every season I try to find new Patagonia t-shirts and it seems fewer and fewer are made of natural materials, hence I'm not buying them. So I decided to leave this review praising the simple cotton t-shirt while they're still around.

November 6, 2019

Fitz tshirt

Soft and comfortable.

October 21, 2019

Nice material/graphics with one negative

This shirt is great in hot summer months with the light weight cotton that falls around your body really nicely. The deep blue color is beautiful and the logo is vivid and doesn't fade. The one negative on the shirt is a collar that stretches significantly after only a month or so.

Response from Patagonia
November 8, 2019

Hi Mark! Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We're sorry to hear how the collar has stretched out like that. Our concern is making sure you're totally satisfied so you're always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return)

October 20, 2019

This shirt fits great especially

This shirt fits great especially if you are tall/lanky and tired of buying XL shirts for the length but they’re too wide.

September 24, 2019

Light weight and ultra soft

Such a great color and material. Can’t wait to take this to the lake!

September 13, 2019

Happy Runner

The fabric is light and comfortable. Bought for running and easy wear!

September 13, 2019

Throwback Tee

Love the coral color, softness, price and logo!

September 9, 2019

The sleeve of the T

The sleeve of the T shirt is kind of a little bit short

September 9, 2019

Organic T-shirt

I ordered two, one for each son. Neither one liked the material, they said it was two hard and felt uncomfortable. Also, the sizes ran very big and boxy. I returned both of them.

September 9, 2019

Nice shirt

This shirt fits true to size. A thinner material compared to the roy fitz roy responsibilitee shirt.

September 8, 2019

Does the job well

Light, comfortable, and pretty good looking. What else could you want from a t-shirt?

September 6, 2019

Good weight, average collar

While I like the weight of this tee -- light and soft and perfect for summer or layering -- the neck hemming is thin, which results in stretching. If you prefer a tighter, thicker neck line, perhaps this isn't the tee for you.

September 5, 2019

Good material - bought 4 organic tshirts

They fit true to size and the material is soft and comfortable. One of the organic tshirt necks is starting go out of shape after 1 wash so that was disappointing. The other 3 so far are still in shape but I only have washed them once, hopefully those would be fine.

August 31, 2019

Awesome shirt and I love

Awesome shirt and I love that it’s fair trade and uses less water. I try to only buy clothes now that are made more sustainably now that technology is there

August 30, 2019

Too thin

The fabric is so thin that the very first day I wore it it got holes at the waistline where it hit my shorts. I wear the short all the time with my t-shirts and have never had that happen. I'm really disappointed because I love the color (coral) and the size was perfect.

Response from Patagonia
September 6, 2019

We're sorry to hear your shirt developed holes in the very first day you wore it. That is definitely not normal, so please feel free to contact our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) team if you'd like to return it.

May 8, 2019

Great shirt

I love my new shirt. I have not seen this design in stores and wanted one.

May 8, 2019

Fitz Tee Shirt

Great fit, non binding, cool when hot and comfortable all the time

April 11, 2019

Why the materials downgrade?

I purchased several of the organic tees in 2016 and 2017 and the material was thicker and far more durable. Recently purchased some of the 2018/2019 version of this tee and it's thinner and starting to wear much faster than the previous version. Most of my wardrobe is Patagonia and I love wearing / supporting the brand so it was disappointing ... Read Moreto be forced to look elsewhere for quality tees having found a consistent favorite.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches