Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.43 /5

Filter Reviews

All 51 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

4.43
True To Size
July 13, 2020

Long sleeve happiness

Great long sleeve tee. Soft and doesn't shrink. Looking for this shirt to last like the others.

July 9, 2020

Long sleeve happiness

Great long sleeve tee. Soft and doesn't shrink. Looking for this shirt to last like the others.

June 17, 2020

Good quality

This is one of my favorite product from Patagonia!! Good quality.

March 21, 2020

Side seam tag is irritating.

The side seam tag is constantly rubbing on my side and is extremely irritating. 1. Remove the tag. 2. Get rid of the side seam like the old tees didnt have.

February 27, 2020

Perfect fit!

Long sleeve is true to size and fabric is soft.

February 9, 2020

major pilling

Love the look, feel and fit of the sweatshirt - it's super soft and comfortable. I'm 6'10 190bs, purchased a Large and it fits great. Only problem is there's major pilling after one wash which I'm very disappointed about. Would expect that from cheaper products, but for the price of this lightweight sweatshirt I wouldn&#x2... Read More7;t expect this to happy

January 5, 2020

Good quality nice looking shirt.

This shirt was a Christmas gift for my husband. It looks great with jeans. Love the navy color. Bought extra large, sleeves are a bit long but would not exchange due to comfort of fit.

January 3, 2020

Comfort

New favorite. Very comfortable.

January 1, 2020

Love it!

Love it!

January 1, 2020

I got this as a

I got this as a present for my brother and he loved it

December 31, 2019

Great tee!

Great tee!

December 31, 2019

I am a big guy

I am a big guy and the sleeves were long enough!

December 30, 2019

Good looking

Good looking

December 29, 2019

He loved it!

He loved it!

December 28, 2019

Perfect Tee!

Our son LOVED this tee. A perfect gift for a hard to buy for young man. We love to support Patagonia and your mission.

December 27, 2019

Perfect Fit

Our 6 foot 3 son loves the long length of the t shirt.

December 27, 2019

Black Long Sleeve

Shirt is of good condition.

December 24, 2019

Patagonia Logo Long Sleeve t'S

Purchased one women's long sleeved Logo T and two men for Christmas gifts! All three were ecstatic over their new Patagonia shirts and loved them!

December 14, 2019

THANK YOU

Thank you to Patagonia for helping me out with a delivery mistake!!!! Package finally came today and I’m loving my new shirt and long sleeve!

December 12, 2019

really like the fabric

really like the fabric

December 9, 2019

Nice shirt

Nice shirt

December 2, 2019

Loved the shirt

Loved the shirt

November 10, 2019

Great shirts!

I have many of Patagonia's LS tees, wear them daily, love them all! Long lasting, worth the extra spend.

November 7, 2019

Two shirts & a hat!

Always love the products I get from Patagonia. I know it's going to last and I love the fit!

October 29, 2019

Great

Great service and great products

October 22, 2019

10/10

Great! Product came fast and was perfect

October 20, 2019

Great shirt

Soft, true to size, and wonderful color.

October 15, 2019

Great casual shirt

Would recommend this to anyone. Great straight forward shirt for casual wear. I have long arms and find that a lot of long sleeved shirts end up being pushed up because they are half way up my forearm anyway. But this shirt has good length arms where I will not have to do that.

October 2, 2019

Long Sleeve T shirt

Another quality product you can count on!

September 9, 2019

A Good Product

I get the concept: it is a responsible way to design and make a tee shirt. But the hand is rough and the smooth feel of organic cotton is missing. Responsibility tees are also heavier-not always a good thing. Again, the design concept is great and taps the earth more lightly than growing cotton year after year. Even organic cotton!

September 3, 2019

P-6 Long Sleeve Responsibili-tee and P-6 Lightweights full Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

I’m typing this review while wearing the long sleeve T-shirt I ordered. Not only very comfortable but I love that it’s made from recycled material and is a mixture of cotton and polyester, as a big guy that means this will shrink less from washing and drying and keep me wearing the shirt. I also am a big hooded sweatshirt guy and the one I bought r... Read Moreecently is very comfortable and fits really well. Overall very pleased.

September 3, 2019

Long sleeve shirt

It was extremely easy to navigate the website to shop and order. Delivery of our items was in a timely manner.

August 15, 2019

Shirt sizing is terrible

The XL in this shirt was extremely small so I returned it. Another style in the XL fit very well!

Response from Patagonia
August 28, 2019

We're sorry this one didn't work out! Let us know if you have any questions regarding your return.

August 10, 2019

Nice, and a bit heavy

I love the shirt, it was a little heavier than I expected and not a “pure hot sun protection” item but more of an all around cooler weather joy

July 25, 2019

Armpit Stitch Fail...2 Months In :(

Ahhh...I loved this shirt in the short time I had it. The salmon color quickly became a favorite in my social settings. It perhaps became so much of an everyday favorite that it decided to fail after a very short 2 months. Very surprised, and even surprised the store. We obviously exchanged it but my favorite color is now out of stock in XS. Hopin... Read Moreg this line will continue, since I'd like to have a longer-lasting replacement!

June 30, 2019

Great fit...until you get to the length

Love the fit and the feel of the whole shirt...until you get to the waist. Then the shirt just keeps going. I'm just shy of 5'10" and this shirt feels way too long - I'd look like a kid wearing my dad's clothes.

Response from Patagonia
July 1, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! If you remain unsatisfied with the length length, please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us.

June 14, 2019

Great shirt but weird sizing

Shirt is a comfortable fabric but be careful with what size you choose. You'll find that the shirt is longer than most(even longer than my already oversized vineyard vines shirt) even though the chest area fits true to size. I'd go a size smaller so it's not as long but it might be tight around the chest.

May 8, 2019

Long sleeve T-shirts

Love Patagonia brand and quality, but sizing of T-shirts is very inconsistent from item to item. Don’t see this issue with other products. Issue needs attention.

May 8, 2019

Excellent quality, comfortable, and environmental!

Very soft shirt, high quality stitching, all the hallmarks of a traditional Patagonia shirt with the added bonus of helping clean up the environment. A new favorite!

May 8, 2019

Too Long, Too Hot.

I’ve been wearing Patagonia since I was a child and love the brand and quality however the last 3 shirts I’ve purchased were incredibly long. I’m a tall guy (6’3”) and these shirts hang to my mid thigh. It seems like the old sizes would reduce the amount of fabric needed. I also don’t love the responsibili-t fabric. I’m glad they’re made from recyc... Read Moreled goods, I hate that they hold in so much heat and pill up after 1-2 wearings.

May 8, 2019

Size is off

Runs very small. A medium Patagonia is usually loose on me. I can barely squeeze into this one.

Response from Patagonia
May 31, 2019

So sorry the fit didn't work out for you on this shirt. You are more than welcome to return anything that isn't serving you. I will reach out to you privately with more details on the return process.

May 8, 2019

Patagonia Long Sleeve Tees

This product is the best on the market as far as good fit and long wearing cotton. The regular fit xl is cut out in a generous fashion so I can function and not feel like I’m wearing a thunder shirt. 😀😀👍👍

May 8, 2019

Men's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Love that it is made out of recyclable materials - looks and wears great.

April 4, 2019

Tshirt is pilling

The tshirt is stiffer cotton (think back to college tshirts) which I prefer over the soft thin shirts most places have. After wearing it to run in 2 times I noticed there was a lot of pilling at the underarm on both sides. I've never even seen a cotton shirt pill before. Maybe I got a defective one, but it's pretty disappointing for a tsh... Read Moreirt to be this expensive and to look like this after 2 times of wearing it.

April 1, 2019

Love my sweater. The material

Love my sweater. The material wasn’t exactly what I expected, it still like it. It’s an interesting texture in the outside and the inside is pure fleece. Make sure to order a size larger than normal, because I pretty much wear smalls and the medium fit perfectly.

April 1, 2019

Love my sweater. The material

Love my sweater. The material wasn’t exactly what I expected, it still like it. It’s an interesting texture in the outside and the inside is pure fleece. Make sure to order a size larger than normal, because I pretty much wear smalls and the medium fit perfectly.

December 12, 2018

David

I bought a P6 shirt in short sleeve about 4 months before buying this shirt. I sized up in this shirt, and it was the right call. The shirt is durable and amazing, and the colors are still bright, 8 months later. However, the other reviews are not wrong in saying that the material is very rough. However, this also makes it very tough and long-lasti... Read Moreng.

November 14, 2018

This shirt is great

Versatile tee for layering or warm weather. Comfortable feel.

October 31, 2018

looks awesome - horrible fit

i have a couple P6 shirts like this from years ago...love them so bought another one recently and the fit is horrible...fits good in chest...super long and baggy in stomach and very uncomfortible...the recyled material needs some work as tough and not soft at all even after a couple washes. very sad :(

May 6, 2018

Great Shirt

I love everything about it. My only regret was letting my girlfriend at the time borrow it. We broke up and so now I'm buying it again because the shirt is worth it.

April 25, 2018

Patagonia log 1

I bought this from a retailer and the quality of the shirt is there but it fits a little big,but after a few washes the shirt should be fine.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches