Back to Product

M's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

3.43 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 51 Reviews

Clear All

M's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

3.43
True To Size
February 7, 2020

Disappointed in cut & feel

I like how it looks and the idea behind it, but the length and feel of it isn't right. The cut feels okay in some areas, but tight in others (my upper back). And it's really long, if you look at the model's picture, it goes over their bottom. The material is heavy and wooly. Has a scratchy / itchy feel to it. It's like another r... Read Moreeview mentioned, resembles a '90s skater shirt'.

Response from Patagonia
February 8, 2020

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the tee. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future seasons so it's truly appreciate. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

January 3, 2020

Long-sleeve shirt

The shirt looks great and is good quality, but ran smaller than I expected.

December 31, 2019

Happy with them!!!

Happy with them!!!

December 30, 2019

Nice! Bought shirt for my

Nice! Bought shirt for my son and husband. My husband always loves these shirts.

December 30, 2019

Perfect gift

You can’t go wrong with this basic tee! Perfect fit and ohhhhh how my son loved it.

November 25, 2019

Just rite

Super comfortable with just enough stretch, and it fits great. I usually wear a big large or small XL and this is a perfect fit in a Large size, and hasn't shrunk yet.

November 24, 2019

Very comfortable

This t-shirt is made for a very comfortable material. The color and fit are great!

November 14, 2019

Fits great, love it!

Fits great, love it!

October 2, 2019

My favorite shirt

I disagree that the fit of this shirt is "unusual." Perhaps certain reviewers received outlier items that are in need of replacing. I currently own 6 of these shirts. 4 in XL and 2 in L and although I'm normally a M, I prefer a baggier, looser fit sometimes. These shirts are a perfect fit for my standard frame (5'11" and ~1... Read More60 lbs). I highly recommend them.

October 1, 2019

Pills more than any T-shirt I own.

It's comfortable. It looks good. I love that it's made from recycled products. But it pills more than any T-shirt I have ever owned, and even after taking my sweater shaver to it it's still pretty fuzzy on the outside in a way it wasn't when it was new. I've taken good care of it, cold wash only and air drying it, so I don&... Read More#x27;t think it's a problem with maintenance.

Response from Patagonia
October 14, 2019

We're sorry to hear about the pilling on this item! Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed. If you would like to initiate a return or exchange, you may do so [HERE](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns).

September 18, 2019

Superb

Fits great. Feels great. And looks great. Couldn’t have asked for a better shirt

September 17, 2019

Love Purple

fits a little strangely. bust be the recycled pieces. but overall ok. I bought for dark violet color.

September 17, 2019

Usually I wear a large

Usually I wear a large in other T shirt brands, but a medium in this fits well

September 15, 2019

Awesome t-shirts

Comfortable t shirts available in excellent unique natural colors

September 12, 2019

Basic Shirt

Super cute and cozy. Basic tee!

September 12, 2019

Ms P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®,

This tshirt is well made from premium materials. It's thick shirt. Not suitable during hot/humid weather though.

September 10, 2019

Runs too small

Got a L that fits like a M.

September 7, 2019

Good quality shirt

fits a little weird around the chest and hips, however i like the quality

August 31, 2019

Love it

Way to go with this t-shirt! Very comfortable fit and material, and really neat colors!

August 28, 2019

So Comfy. So good.

I’ve worn friends shirts from Patagonia before and loved them, so, finally I decided to take the leap and purchase a couple of my own and let me tell ya- I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO HAPPY. Well, with buying tee-shirts that is, but still! I love them and probably wear them too often, but oh well, at least I wash them! :)

August 26, 2019

Neck is stretched out

Shirt is nice but the neck is stretched out

Response from Patagonia
September 3, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We've passed it along to our Design team.

August 19, 2019

Anyone else find these shirts itchy?

Bought a couple of these tees and first two I’ve worn both itch something awful. Is there a remedy?

Response from Patagonia
August 30, 2019

We are sorry to hear that these are causing some itching and irritation. While we don't want you to stray away from our recommended washing instructions, if after some time they are still causing discomfort, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) these back to us.

August 18, 2019

very nice t shirt

i love p-6 t shirt. i wear every sunmer season. it is easy to mix lots of style. i recommend.

August 15, 2019

Poor quality

The tee is great but after one wash it shrunk considerably and the fabric isn’t soft at all. Additionally the crew neck is smaller than most shirts, and it’s annoying when you wear. They used to make great tee’s years ago, but something changed.

Response from Patagonia
August 26, 2019

I'm sorry to hear about your feedback on the tee Sven. Feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) that tee back to us.

August 15, 2019

My Go-To T Shirt

Very Comfortable with a good fit true to size. Washes up well without losing shape.

August 15, 2019

Soft & Strong

My teenage boys love these T-shirt's. Soft. Durable. Great designs & colors.

August 10, 2019

T-shirt’s

I bought two medium shirts, one fit perfectly and the other was to small and had to give the smaller to my daughter 🙄

Response from Patagonia
August 14, 2019

Oh no, we're sorry about this! We're glad it worked out, but in the future, definitely feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us.

August 10, 2019

Great quality

Great quality, came quickly, and it was affordable. We love being able to reuse and give back!

August 10, 2019

The t shirts we got

The t shirts we got don’t fit right at all. They’re awkward and way too big at the top. The material is heavy and very uncomfortable.

Response from Patagonia
August 11, 2019

Sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the fabric of the shirt. You are welcome to return the shirt to a local store or send it in.

August 8, 2019

A Substantial and beautiful T-shirt

The fabric on all these short-and-long-sleeved shirts from Patagonia is substantial and very comfortable. I like that the log on the back is well-painted-on, meaning it's not going to crack or fade anytime soon. I only dinged this shirt one star because the Violet Blue was a little less Violet and a little more Blue than in the picture. But I ... Read Moreget compliments every time I wear it climbing at the gym. Gonna buy it in a Small for my wife and an Extra Small for my Sister In Law as Xmas presents. The Voja Green Bison LS model of this shirt is my wife's favorite shirt on me, BTW.

July 7, 2019

amazing! i love this shirt!

it is amazing i love it so much and it is so comfy and perfect!

June 9, 2019

Quality is Terrible!

I don't know if I've got a bad batch or something but I've washed the shirt 3 times and haven't put it in the dryer. The fabric is pilling like crazy and there are small holes forming on the t-shirt. Also the print on the back is cracking everywhere. For the price I've paid, I completely regret buying this shirt.

Response from Patagonia
June 13, 2019

Hey Aaron! We are sorry to hear that the shirt is not working out for you. We would be happy to help you out with a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time. Please note the care instructions for this product : Machine Wash Cold, Do Not Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron.

May 12, 2019

Great

Only downside was all the lint that gets stuck to it.

May 9, 2019

Good comfortable casual t shirt

Good comfortable casual t shirt

April 13, 2019

Great T-shirt

I'm confused when people say the fit is wrong. This shirt is on the longer side, but as somebody with a long torso I greatly appreciate it. Overall it runs true to size as I'm typically a size L. I have two and am bummed that the reviews are so bad, because now the cut might get changed. I'm 6-1, 175, long torso, and a size L fits pe... Read Morerfectly. I will say the dolomite color is darker in person, but no big.

April 5, 2019

Good quality shirt, but runs

Good quality shirt, but runs too big.

March 17, 2019

Read Before Buying!

For starters, I am 6’ tall, and 170lbs with a slim build. A small fits me PERFECTLY. For some reason, a medium fits me like a man dress and is much too long. A small in Patagonia is a Medium in literally any other brand, so buyer beware. Don’t jump through hoops like I had to, and save your time if your build is similar to mine. I love the thicknes... Read Mores of the Responsibili-Tee much more than the Organic Cotton shirts that feel MUCH too thin. Take note that these 50/50 blend shirts really don’t shrink at all, which is a major plus if you order the correct size! I now have 8 of the Responsibili-Tee shirts, consisting of both long and short sleeve, because I love these shirts that much.

March 5, 2019

Really good

I think it´s cozy and looks good. I´m very happy that I bought it. Even though i´m a girl, I think it´s a very good "sized" oversized T-shirt for me.

March 4, 2019

Too big

I ordered this shirt thinking a Medium would be a little more fitted and not seem like a L it is way too big.

February 12, 2019

Unhappy with the new style P6 Tee

I have also stopped buying this product. I have owned dozens of these over many years and loved them. I find new Responsibili-TEE to be under sized and uncomfortable. I can only hope you bring back more Tshirts that are regularly sized in organic cotton.

January 10, 2019

Fit is wrong

I know people have issues with the fabric, It's really not that bad to me. I personally think it's better than their new lighter weighted Organic Cotton T's which i could complain about for days. But the fit of these new responsibili-tees is just too small! I used to wear a Medium regular fit patagonia t-shirt, and they were a staple... Read More in my wardrobe for all climbing, camping, road tripping activities. The new medium is just slightly too small, why change something that was set for years! Now I can't find a go to Patagonia T-shirt anymore. Please bring back the old fit!

December 17, 2018

Terrible sizing

Not sure what went wrong but sizing of all responsible-tees is horrible! For the organic version regular S is a perfect fit - responsible-tee - S is super tiny, M is super fit (uncomfy) so finally ordered L ... and is super huge. No size for me Patagonia! Bring back the original sizing!

October 8, 2018

Unsatisfied Customer

We purchased one of Tee Shirts for my nephew it was purchased in August of this year. It is carefully laundered and hung up to dry each time. The shirt looks like it is made from old fabric . The color was yellow and very bright . It is now a dingy grey color and the fabric has the pills on it. Very poor quality for a Patagonia Tee Shirt. Seems lik... Read Moree the more you pay for clothing is cheaper quality.

September 25, 2018

Bad Quality

I love Patagonia and NEVER write reviews but this T-shirt I had too. The fabric is scratchy and after ONE wear the whole shirt has little white fuzzy tags coming out of the shirt. It already looks like I’ve washed it 100 times and I’ve worn it once. For the money I expected a lot more from this brand. I want be purchasing their T-shirt anymore. Hig... Read Morehly disappointed.

August 27, 2018

Bad Sizing. PLEASE BRING BACK ORGANIC COTTON!!!!

I have several Patagonia Tshirts that are the Organic Cotton regular fit. They fit like a glove. Incredibly soft and wash really well. I have moved on from purchasing Patagonia tshirts cause now they are either slim fit or it's the Responsibili-Tee, which is a horrible fit for anyone with broad shoulders. The comfort and quality of the shirt i... Read Mores being sacrificed. Surely there is a way to have the best of both worlds. Really disappointed in Patagonia's choice to change this style of shirt.

July 3, 2018

Expected a little better.

Bought this shirt due to the "Responsibili-Tee" aspect. The problem with the "Tee" is,the fabric is super rigid and feels rough to the touch,I do understand is a recycled item BUT other companies out there do the same and their fabric is a lot softer. I will wash it and update my review after the first wash. The back logo also s... Read Moreticks to my back under hot/sweaty and humid conditions. As far as the fit,I order Medium but the chest feels like a small,the sleeve feels like a large medium,I had to roll it twice for a more medium fit and feel,length wise is about right for a medium

June 13, 2018

Please bring back the all COTTON version

I recently bought 2 of these responsibil-Tee shirts. They are much smaller then the same sized cotton version that I have worn for many years. They are not as stretchy or soft as the cotton version. Thy were listed as regular fit but I found that they were more in like the Slim fit T and not as stretchy. Very disappointing.

June 5, 2018

Low Quality

I have only worn this T-shirt several times,but it is already starting to pill and get damaged. Any type of physical activity will dramatically increase the rate of pilling,and even wearing a backpack for an extended period of time causes the fabric on the back of the T-shirt to pill significantly. The fit is also not great,I wear a men's medi... Read Moreum but this T-shirt fits me like a men's large. This is one of my worst Patagonia purchases so far,and I would not recommend it to anyone.

April 8, 2018

Great Fit and Feel

I love the way this shirt fits (a bit slimmer than regular Patagonia t-shirts),and the way it feels (a bit more stiff/heavier). These are great!

March 15, 2018

Most uncomfortable shirt I own

This t shirt is very uncomfortable,it is stiff,itchy and a poor fit. I own many of the organic p6 t shirts and they are amazing. This t shirt is super long,slim in the shoulders and just an all around uncomfortable shirt. Patagonia please go back to the organic cotton style of the past. Much appreciated.

March 9, 2018

Why ruin a great thing?

1) Sizing is off. 2) New materials don't feel good at all... developed a rash after wearing the shirt. I wear a size large in the previous version of the P6 shirts. I had to go a size up (XL) for the new ones and still the large of the older version is slightly bigger than the new which also definitely feels slimmer than the older version eve... Read Moren though they're listed as regular fit. I wore my new P6 shirt the other day for about four hours and noticed a rash around my neck,chest,and armpits (where the shirt touches the body most). I immediately concluded the rash was due to the new materials,which almost feel like an itchy wool sweater. I returned the shirt the very next day. Really disappointed Patagonia did away with the 100% organic cotton P6 shirts in regular fit. I own about 10 of those in different colors. They are by far the most comfortable and best fitting shirts I've ever owned.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches