Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Label Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.6 /5

Filter Reviews

All 62 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Label Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

4.6
True To Size
July 13, 2020

Amazing Sweatshirt

I bought this for my brother who Is a larger man. He seemed to really enjoy it and he looks so sharp in it! Thanks Patagonia!

July 9, 2020

Amazing Sweatshirt

I bought this for my brother who Is a larger man. He seemed to really enjoy it and he looks so sharp in it! Thanks Patagonia!

June 26, 2020

Great heavy sweatshirt

All in all a great product. A bit snug in the sleeves even for my wimpy 70 year old arms. Would like a shirt lighter in weight but in the 100% cotton, and some brighter colors. The one I exchanged in th soft green was even tighter ...and xxl!

June 19, 2020

Heavy nice material

Heavy weight and warm

June 17, 2020

Great fit

Solid sweatshirt to have in your wardrobe !

June 17, 2020

Sleeves a little snug

Sweat shirt was plenty heave for chilly morning walks. The arms felt a bit tight, and Im old with wimpy old surfing muscles. But all in all, as always, value for my dollar

February 26, 2020

Awesome sweatshirt!

I'm 5'10" and 140lbs, athletic build. I own one of these in S and one in M and I love them both. They're heavier weight than most of my other sweatshirts and are quite comfortable. If you're similar to me in measurements, go with S for a more fitted look and M for a slightly oversized look. The quality of these sweatshirts ... Read Moreis excellent and the fit is perfect on me. I have wider shoulders than average and these fit me really well. The length of the body and sleeves are great as well. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a casual and stylish sweatshirt. The only thing I might change is to widen the collar just a tad. It feels just ever so slightly tighter than my typical sweatshirts but I guess it may be a matter of preference.

February 15, 2020

Heavy, Boxy, Big Fit Sweatshirt

Uh.....no on this one for me. Have multiple complaints with it: 1) It's made partially with plastic recycled plastic bottles..... and it sure feels like it. This has a very rough feel to it. 2) Fit is large, particularly in the shoulders. I'm 5'9 and 150lbs and have an athletic build. This medium sweatshirt has big pockets in the sho... Read Moreulders. If you have very wide shoulders you should be good, but my goodness is the fit awkward on me.

Response from Patagonia
March 20, 2020

We are sorry to hear this one missed the mark for you and we appreciate the helpful feedback. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us for a refund.

February 11, 2020

Awesome

My boyfriend loved the crew neck !

January 14, 2020

Amazing sweatshirt

What can I say; its Patagonia. In other words its amazing. The inside of this sweater is amazingly soft and hasn't lost its feeling after multiple washes. fits great (true to size). for 65$ this sweatshirt is a great buy. Wear as much as I can without it being weird. Can't think of any critique besides I would love some other colors but t... Read Morehats not really related to the quality of this item. At this point I'm covered head to toe in Patagonia. Socks, underwear, pants, shirts, sweatshirts, hats. Could practically be a model for them. Discovered this brand about a year ago and I've been pouring my money into ever since. Couldn't be happier. expect for maybe more Patagonia!

January 6, 2020

Excellent warm and comfortable sweatshirt

This crew sweatshirt is great! It's warm and super comfortable, and it fits really well and looks good. I tend to be a hoody guy---and especially with my bald-ish head the hood often comes in very handy for warmth---but this crew sweatshirt is a really nice change and reminds me of my childhood sweatshirts. I especially like it for driving and... Read More lounging, when I've appreciated the lack of a hood hanging down behind me when I'm sitting.

January 6, 2020

A comfy simple sweater

The sweater was the perfect thickness. Perfect for a 35 to 75 degree weather. The shoulders are a little too narrow but overall fit was great.

January 3, 2020

Great sweatshirt fit is a bit odd

Really like the material of the sweatshirt. I wear a medium. The sweatshirt is a bit long for my 5’ 10” frame and therefore awkwardly rides up when I am moving around. Maybe over time the material will soften up and the shirt will stay down but so far it has been unforgiving.

January 3, 2020

Great basic crew-neck sweatshirt

The coolest thing about this sweatshirt is that so many plastic bottles were used in the making! You can wear a nice, quality sweatshirt AND feel good about helping the environment! My dad is 6'3", and about 210lbs (guessing). I ordered the L originally, which fit perfectly in a more slim/fitted fashion, not tight, but had the slim look. ... Read MoreHe prefers a little more roominess, so the XL was better for him. Didn't seem much different in terms of length in sleeves or body, just a little roomier.

January 3, 2020

Crew Sweatshirt

Bought for hubby. Super nice sweatshirt.

January 2, 2020

Was very pleased with quality

Was very pleased with quality and timing of receipt of product.

January 2, 2020

I loved the fit, the

I loved the fit, the color, and the fabric.

January 2, 2020

Fab!

My son loves this sweatshirt. It is comfy and of course eco friendly. Wish all companies were as environmentally conscious as you guys! :)

December 31, 2019

Worth it!

Love this crew sweatshirt, it is a quality-made product and so comfortable to wear.

December 31, 2019

shipping fast and as expected

shipping fast and as expected

December 27, 2019

Perfect Gift

Soft and fits true to size

December 26, 2019

Just love it , best

Just love it , best material

December 22, 2019

Awesome sweater, fit is amazing

Awesome sweater, fit is amazing and super comfortable!

December 21, 2019

Crew sweatshirt

Very nice sweatshirts.

December 17, 2019

Warm, but not too warm. Just right!

I love these sweatshirts. I wear to work in the field or in the office. Very comfortable.

December 16, 2019

P-6 Label Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

Not only was the customer service fantastic, Jenn went out of her way to email me with tracking information as I was worried it wouldn't get here for Christmas. It was delivered very quickly, and the quality is great. Will definitely be ordering again.

December 15, 2019

love this sweatshirt! Great quality.

love this sweatshirt! Great quality.

December 13, 2019

Fits good, arrived on time.

Fits good, arrived on time.

December 3, 2019

LOVE IT

ive barely taken it off since i got it.

December 1, 2019

Excellent Sweatshirt

I am really happy with my sweatshirt. It fits just right and is great to work in. The elastic waist band keeps fabric out of my woodworking machinery.

November 26, 2019

Great Sweatshirt

This sweatshirt is exactly what I was looking for. It came in no time at all and I never want to take it off. Highly recommended

November 25, 2019

Disappointed. The size was much

Disappointed. The size was much smaller than it should be.

Response from Patagonia
November 26, 2019

Hi Robert! Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear this item fit on the smaller side. If you would like to initiate a return, you are welcome to do so [here] (https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 22, 2019

Small improvements would be great!

Good quality, great construction. The cut is a bit tight even for a mid build athlete. Fabric wears great but tends to pill. It could be a tad bit softer on the face side so that you feel you are not wearing plastic. Very warm for the weight.

November 22, 2019

Great fit, quality product.

I like my crew neck sweatshirts to be a bit baggy. Large is perfect for that. If y po u want a slimmer fit i would go medium. Feels quality just like the rest of any Patagonia product.

November 22, 2019

Stiff as a board

This sweatshirt is really stiff and is smaller and tighter than previous. It is not very comfortable.

Response from Patagonia
December 12, 2019

Hi Thomas, we're sorry to hear you're disappointed with this sweatshirt. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you were looking to do so, but haven't already. We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

November 19, 2019

fit great!!1

fit great!!1

November 13, 2019

Smaller in size

It fits ok it is smaller than I thought it would be

November 12, 2019

Insane quality

I trail run in these sweaters in the winter and they are apparently made of breathable steel. I never worry about them snagging or tearing. Honestly just feeling it you will understand what I mean. Amazing product.

November 8, 2019

Durable, Comfy Sweatshirt

It feels broken in and comfortable out of the package, has a great weight as well. Highly recommend!

November 6, 2019

Looks great! My husband wears

Looks great! My husband wears this around town or to work with a collared shirt under.

November 6, 2019

Amazing

Best crew neck ever

November 3, 2019

Nice

Nice

October 28, 2019

Wonderful Cut

Perfect fabric weight and great cut lending to a more fitted appeal. Dress this puppy up or down. P-6 Label Crew Sweatshirt for the WIN!

October 23, 2019

so comfy

super comfortable and great looking sweater. It's versatile enough for wearing it around town or going on a hike.

October 10, 2019

Perfect fit

Solid sweater. Not the warmest but its perfect for spring, fall and late nights when the temp drops a bit.

September 25, 2019

Nice sweatshirt

I got this in the logwood brown which is a muted brown color, almost a mix between olive and brown. The material on the outside has some subtle speckles of gray/white which gives it a nice textured look. It does feel a little rough on the outside, for durability I guess. The inside is very soft, and that's all that really matters for me. This ... Read Moreis more of a mid-weight sweatshirt. For reference, I think the Champion reverse weaves are a little bit heavier than this one. The fit was okay out of the packaging. The collar was tight, not all stretched out which I like. The width and shoulders fit like I expected. I'm 5'9-5'10ish, slim athletic build, and the medium was a little long in the sleeves and the body for me. I decided to toss it in the washer and dryer on hot, and it shrunk into a much nicer fit for me. The sweatshirt handled cycle well, came out basically like new. So overall, I'm satisfied.

September 24, 2019

Fits great and feels great

Fits great and feels great

September 2, 2019

My boys love their clothes

My husband and son really enjoy wearing the Patagonia brand . They love the fit and they like the fact that they give back to the environment 😊

August 29, 2019

great quality

Love the feel of the material! Great fit too

August 10, 2019

neat sweatshrit

The Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt is comfortable and stylish.

August 10, 2019

It’s a great sweatshirt that

It’s a great sweatshirt that looks good and keeps me warm. It’s a little bigger than I intended but it still fits good.

June 2, 2019

Great Sweatshirt

Product was excellent for my purposes. Putting on the shirt is easy and the inside feels soft against the skin. The outside of the garment feels coarse but durable. At first you may find the garment stiff but overtime it breaks in. Fit was great for my slim body build although it could be better. Good for layering.

May 29, 2019

Buying More

This is the best sweater I've ever purchased. It's the perfect thickness for base layer winter weather, or all through spring/fall as a top layer. I wear it for nearly everything... Climbing, Hiking, Running (although you'll definitely sweat in it), grocery shopping, Lounging around the house, etc. It has a great athletic fit.

May 8, 2019

P-5 sweat shurts

Excellent fit -great comfort-good color selection and priced right!

March 21, 2019

no better sweatshirt

If a simple crewneck sweatshirt is what you're looking for, this is the best you could ever get. I have two of them, the baby blue color is fantastic. They get softer as you wear them and are the perfect layer for spring. You will not regret this purchase. My girlfriend routinely steals them from me, they're that good. I'm 5'9... Read More, 145 and the small is perfect

March 7, 2019

Perfect Fit

I just bought this sweatshirt for the last month of cold weather here in the Blue Ridge Mountains and I wish I had bought it at the beginning of winter. It is a perfect fit every way around and incredibly warm. I've had it four days now and I've wanted to wear it everyday. This morning I had to talk myself out of wearing it to work for th... Read Moree third straight day. I am 6'3 and 190 lbs., the XL fit great after washing. I highly recommend to someone looking for warmth out of their sweatshirt. Perfect for casual work attire or weekend travel.

March 6, 2019

Excellent Sweatshirt!

I love this crew sweatshirt. I read some of the other reviews and was worried a bit that it wouldn’t fit correctly but to my surprise it fits great. I think the key to this is you have to have very broad shoulders or be a big dude. I’m 6’3” 230 lbs and an XL fits me flawlessly. Length is good, width is good. I bought it in the weathered stone and t... Read Morehink the color looks great as well! As always with Patagonia quality 5 stars!

February 20, 2019

Great but...

I found this sweatshirt to be tighter than most of Patagonia’s other items but, after a few wears it stretched out in all the right places and currently feels great! The sweater is very thick and feels of quality, overall it’s a fantastic sweater but if you are in between sizes I recommend sizing up.

February 3, 2019

Great fit except

I love this sweatshirt, has a little flexibility compared to others I have worn. Stitching is tough and won't have any loose areas......I absolutely love it, however around the shoulder area, where the seam is, it sticks up like its been permanently on a hangar. So where the shoulders are, the junction is not smooth...still would buy again.

January 5, 2019

New favorite

really excellent sweatshirt, fit is excellent, feel is excellent, party time, excellent.

November 7, 2018

Among best sweatshirts I’ve owned

Super durable materials (heavy weight) makes this my favorite sweatshirt currently. Even using it to play tennis in cold weather. (Instead of my technical gear). I’d say this is a good lifestyle causal piece that has some gears!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches