Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Arched Fitz Roy Bear Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.31 /5

Filter Reviews

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Arched Fitz Roy Bear Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

4.31
Kinda Large
June 26, 2020

Just right

I will be buying more things. I purchased a sweat shirt for my son.

December 31, 2019

I bought this as a

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! The sizing runs a bit big but you can just contact Patagonia and you can exchange it.

December 30, 2019

My son loved this! Soft

My son loved this! Soft inside he doesn’t wear a shirt under it like the rest of his sweatshirts.

December 27, 2019

Son loved it

This was a gift which my son loved. Fit was as expected.

December 27, 2019

Received fast and great quality

Received fast and great quality product!

December 22, 2019

Great sweatshirt, my son normally

Great sweatshirt, my son normally wears a large but we did have to return it for a medium

December 14, 2019

strong and warm

I like how heavy this is. It's warm, soft but solid. I like that.

December 7, 2019

very nice product

very nice product

November 29, 2019

Sizing is way off

Disappointed in the sizing of their pull over crew

Response from Patagonia
December 17, 2019

We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the sizing. You are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you were looking to do so, but haven't already. We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

November 2, 2019

Good sweatshirt, odd outer fabric though.

Outer is quite stiff but otherwise it’s a great sweatshirt. Very warm and design is great.

September 18, 2019

A great sweatshirt

I love this sweatshirt! I have a lot of other jackets from Patagonia and wanted to switch it up with something new. It is soft, warm, and easy to keep clean. I really like the grey color because it matches with almost everything. I'm a 5'7" female and the size medium is just big enough for comfort wear.

September 3, 2019

Excellent crewneck

I purchased this crewneck for my 17 year old son. He absolutely loves it and he is so picky. He likes the structure of the hoodie. Keeps that structure wash after wash.

August 31, 2019

Slightly Staunch and Long

Still, a nice product and a good wear definitely warm. Worth the price, left me a happy customer.

August 20, 2019

Worth It

I’m pretty happy with the final product. Super soft inside, and pretty comfortable. I have long arms, and the sleeves still run a little long, so watch out for that.

April 18, 2019

Amazing product

Fits great feels great

January 30, 2019

Runs HUGE and is very stiff and uncomfortable!

This shirt runs AT LEAST one size big. The extra large fits like a 2xl. The material is very stiff and uncomfortable, and I highly regret washing it HOPING it would soften up....because it didn't get softer, and now I can't return it!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches