Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Pastel P-6 Logo Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.44 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 32 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Pastel P-6 Logo Uprisal Hoody

4.44
True To Size
May 20, 2020

Best Sweatshirt!

I got this sweatshirt over a year ago and it's probably my newest sweatshirt, but it is definitely my most worn! The sweatshurt feels sturdy and after dozens of washes, it still has no loose threads, holes, and is in great condition! All of my other sweatshirts have loose threads in the sleeve cuff after a few washes, and this sweatshirt has n... Read Moreone. The fit is also cozy and I like that it's very slightly cropped to make it look more flattering. Whenever I have nothing to wear I always throw on this sweatshirt because it doesn't look as lumpy as most sweatshirts and it's the perfect one!

March 25, 2020

Not a cozy feeling sweatshirt

The sizing and cut is good on this product but the feel of the fabric does not leave me wanting to throw it on. It actually feels like some sort of knock off that you would find on the street. A bit stiff and rough feeling. After unpacking it, I found it to have a slightly sour smell rather than the new garment smell I'm used to. I have not ye... Read Moret washed it but I will not be surprised to see it shrink up just by the quality straight out of the bag. I would never pay the original price and sorry I paid the sale price.

Response from Patagonia
April 14, 2020

We are so sorry to hear that you were not happy with the feel of this hoody and we thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback on it. Please note, you are always welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything back that you are not satisfied with. Thanks again for the comments!

February 22, 2020

Eh

I bought this thinking it would be a nice, somewhat loose (I usually wear medium/large depending on how loose I want it) sweatshirt, but I got a stiff, not loose sweatshirt. Don't get me wrong, it is super cute and I will definitely be wearing it a lot, but it is a little tighter than I thought it would be. It is also stiff, but that could jus... Read Moret be me needing to wear it and wash it. I knew it would be somewhat cropped, so that was not surprise, I was just a little disappointed in the sizing of this product. Size up if you like loose fitted sweatshirts.

February 20, 2020

Amazing - So Comfy

5 stars all the way through, so cozy. I wear it everyday

January 29, 2020

So so small

I don’t know where to start with this. This is the strangest fitting hoodie sweatshirt I’ve ever worn. It is short in the waist, the arms fit very tight and is not cozy in the least. If you want to have any room to wear this like an actual sweatshirt size up TWICE! Not kidding! I think Patagonia generally runs smaller than other brands but this is ... Read Moreinsane. People don’t buy sweatshirts for a tailored look. this one falls short and it’s a bummer because the design is really nice and I love the coloring. I’m not sure how other reviewers are saying this is cozy or true to size, sorry but nope.

Response from Patagonia
February 3, 2020

Hi Stephanie, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit of this hoody. We depend on feedback like this to improve products for future season so it's much appreciated. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

January 5, 2020

Love it

Love it

January 4, 2020

Great hoodie!

Great hoodie!

January 2, 2020

P-6 Logo Uprisal Hoody

feels and looks great and is true to size

January 2, 2020

Perfect

Perfect gift! Well received!

December 31, 2019

Love the hoodie!!

I loved the Color and it fit very well. Super thick and warm

December 28, 2019

This hoody is so comfortable

This hoody is so comfortable and a great fit!

December 20, 2019

Shirts

Both shirts were great - my granddaughter loved them.

December 12, 2019

Very Pleased

The sweatshirt is very soft and comfortable. I am 5’7” I ordered a Large. A medium would have fit great however I like the option of being able to wear another layer comfortably. I also like sweatshirts to be roomy. I love that the sweatshirt does not have a band at the waist. I bought one for my daughter as well!! This is by far the most comfortab... Read Morele sweatshirt I have ever worn a must have for your closet!!

December 8, 2019

Love it

I wear it a lot and enjoy it very much.

November 6, 2019

Love this hoodie

Sustainable and comfortable! Love this hoodie

November 4, 2019

Perfect crop sweatshirt

great color, fit and fabric

October 29, 2019

Fantastic weekend staple!

Thick, comfortable, well-made hoodie. I especially love the fact that it is slightly cropped, falling just beneath the waist. I’m 138/5’8” and the medium fits like a glove. Warning: the sleeves are unusually long. Petite folks would likely consider them too long.

October 21, 2019

Feels really great and fits

Feels really great and fits perfectly!

September 24, 2019

Hoody will last forever

I am 5'9'' 150 lbs and ordered size S. Fits perfectly. The material is thicker than any hoody I had before, but that's what I love about it!

September 22, 2019

The only complaint I have

The only complaint I have is that the sleeves are a little long! But other than that it's a great hoodie. I'm 5'4" and 130 and I love big sweaters so I went with a large but I will definitely go with a medium for my next purchase.

September 19, 2019

Love love love

Favorite sweatshirt very flattering! I went up a size.

September 4, 2019

Ws Pastel P-6 Logo Uprisal Hoody

Nice quality, but very heavy for traveling.

August 31, 2019

Great

Feels durable and comfortable. It feels it will keep you warm in cold conditions because the material is soft on the inside and feels heavy to block wind. Love the logo.

August 31, 2019

Nice Hoodie

Love the pockets. I guess my only complaint is that it’s too baggy at the bottom and a bit short. It’s been so hot at home I’ve not really been able to wear it yet.

August 10, 2019

Shorter then expected but love

Shorter then expected but love this sweatshirt. So comfortable!!

May 8, 2019

Nice, heavy hoody. Wish it

Nice, heavy hoody. Wish it had some stretch to it.

May 8, 2019

A non-shlumpy hoodie

cute cut, nice colors, good quality

March 5, 2019

SO SHORT

Such a short hoodie. I love the design and the recycled material. The sweatshirt itself is so boxy and short. No one needs a crop top hoodie! This is a classic example of women's clothing smaller and pinker than their male counterpart.

January 29, 2019

LOVE

I fell in love with this hoodie as soon as I saw it. It is a little on the heavier side, but has been my go to! It is very flattering and I can even wear a scarf with it and not feel like I'm suffocating like other hoodies. Also, I like the fact that it's loose around the torso so it doesn't ride up when doing any activity.

December 19, 2018

Really great quality but...

Patagonia hoodies are basically my everyday choice for comfort clothing. I love anything Ahnya and I am a huge fan of Patagonia’s mid weight Sweatshirts. However this is a fun change but I hope it’s not a permanent change. It’s very thick in weight which I love but it’s not as comfortable as Patagonia’s regular mid weight or Ahnya sweatshirts. It i... Read Mores on the stiff side and the fit is off. I’m a small in all Patagonia but Because of the length and tightness in the sleeve I thought about going up to a medium. I went to a local store and tried on the medium and the body of the sweatshirt was so wide I opted for the small. I’m 5’1” and about 125lbs if that helps and it’s short on me! I’m sure many people will love this fun different change, but for me, When I go to my closet I always pass up this sweatshirt and grab my regular classic fit midweight or Ahnya sweatshirt. I keep checking the website to see if they put out any new regular mid weight hoodies with different designs again. Patagonia please please do.

November 18, 2018

Love!

This is different than a standard cotton hoody, but in a good way. I love the shorter styling and the thick, cozy fabric. I'm a Medium in the retool and was a medium in this. I have mixed feelings on the pockets--I love that it has side pockets, but might like them to be a little closer to the front.

September 30, 2018

Very small, no stretch

I love Patagonia but this is not what I was expecting and I would not recommend. It does not look like the picture, I was thinking it would have some give and it has none at all. Very tight and not very flattering. Not true to size. Order size up, or two, and expect very thick non stretch fabric.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches