Back to Product

Ws Small Flying Fish Ahnya Full-Zip Hoody

Write Your Review

4.83 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Small Flying Fish Ahnya Full-Zip Hoody

4.83
Kinda Large
December 28, 2019

Super Comfy!

This sweatshirt is unbelievably soft. I love that I can transition between a large range of temperatures and remain comfortable. I’m more often cold and, this definitely keeps me warm without being bulky.

December 7, 2019

Nice hoody

Daughter loves it. Looks and fits great.

November 30, 2019

Great product!

Great product!

November 20, 2019

Nice

Nice

November 20, 2019

Love the hoody

It’s so soft and comfortable. And yet fitted enough so you don’t look like you are in a sack. The flying fox print is attractive. My only complaint the first one I bought (this was an exchange) got bleach spots in the laundry - I didn’t add any additional bleach at all so possibly from some previous wash. Just be careful while washing - I wouldn’t ... Read Morehave known since I just put it along with other dark clothes. The salesperson at the store mentioned that was what probably happened. Other than that, I can sleep in that soft, organic cotton!

November 18, 2019

Runs large

It's a cozy, lightweight hoodie; well made, but I always forget how Patagonia's items run a bit large. I'm 5'4" around 125 and I ordered a medium as it said "fitted." I ended up re-ordering a small, but I still could've gone further with an extra small. Nonetheless, it's quite comfortable and it breathes... Read More!

August 10, 2019

Perfect weight for cooler but not cold weather

Great light weight layer for cooler but not really old weather. Have worn this much more than expected all spring and well into the summer. Love the hoodie

May 8, 2019

Flying Fish Hoodie

L O V E it! I adore my women’s flying fish hoodie in navy blue. It is the perfect weight, feels wonderful and I truly love that it is organic! It is a welcome change from my standard cotton hoodies. I also admire the flying fish design. Once I bought it, my mom also took a liking to it, so I bought her one too. I bought an XS. For me, it is still r... Read Moreoomie, but this is all right in case I want to layer up underneath it.

May 8, 2019

Flying Fish Zip Hoodie

I love my new hoodie. I am tall and have a trim athletic build. I usually wear a M, but the S worked for me in this style. It is mid-weight and great quality. My favorite goto hoodie.

May 8, 2019

Love it

Comfy, relaxed fit. Warm and cozy

May 8, 2019

Wonderful Light Jacket

I really love this jacket. Fits well, light but warm enough for cool mornings and evenings. The fit is loose but tight enough to show your figure. Leaves enough room around your hips so it's not too tight. Like the way the sleeves come down into a fitted cuff so they don't sag over your hands. I am so happy with this purchase. I see mysel... Read Moref wearing this jacket for as long as I can.

February 28, 2019

Comfy Relaxed Go-To Hoody

Having already owned the Ahnya Sweatshirt, I knew the material of this hoody would be soft and fleecy on the inside. No disappointment here! I scored this hoody on sale, so added bonus. I am 5'1, 95 lbs, and bought size XS because I wanted to own a hoody that would be a closer fit. Normally I buy size S or even M for Patagonia hoodies and swea... Read Moretshirts. This will be a great go-to for spring/summer to throw over tees/tanks. There isn't anything technical about this piece. Just a comfy layer for work/strolls/running errands/kicking it on the weekend, etc.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches