Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Pastel P-6 Label Ahnya Full-Zip Hoody

Write Your Review

4.21 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Pastel P-6 Label Ahnya Full-Zip Hoody

4.21
True To Size
May 19, 2020

Perfect Hoodie

I have desperately been looking for a well made and comfortable hoodie that I can wear when hiking, camping, or just casually out to a brewery. I bought this on sale in the oyster white color and wow I am so glad I did. So glad that I'm coming back on here to buy another one. I am a curvy yet athletic build. I cycle, run, and hike quite a bit.... Read More I typically wear size 8 to 10 in pants and medium or large in tops. I bought the large and the fit is PERFECT for someone who is curvy. The feel is so soft and cozy. Perfect for campfires and cool nights. Thank you, Patagonia. Please continue to make this wonderfully perfect hoodie.

May 1, 2020

Super Cozy

The Ahnya Full-Zip Hoody with a Mainstay Tee and the Ahnya Pants is my go-to for lounge and sleepwear. The weight of this hoody makes it super cozy, and the full-length zipper makes it easy to adjust for temperature.

December 14, 2019

Loved them both until both zippers broke

I bought two of these, and they were very comfortable and seemed well made (also worth mentioning - TTS with room to layer). After just over a year of normal wash and wear, the zipper broke on one (zipper stopper came off). I tried to repair it, but it never zipped easily (or at all sometimes) afterwards. After less than 2 years, the second one suf... Read Morefered the same fate... zipper stopper came off. Needless to say, I'm really disappointed in the quality of these.

Response from Patagonia
January 7, 2020

Hi Melanie! Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about the zipper issues you experienced with both your Ahnya Hoodies. Please note, we are always happy to provide complimentary [repair](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=repair) evaluations or warranty [returns](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=repair) on our products.

November 21, 2019

Perfect everyday hoody!

I love this hoodie! It runs a little large tho! I’m 5’2” roughly 120 lbs and I ordered a Small, I could’ve easily fit comfortably in an extra small. It’s the perfect weight for added warmth and is not bulky so it fits great under all my jackets!

September 22, 2019

Bad fit, not worth it

The waist circles around me and the arms are too short. Another disappointing fit for someone who’s tall and skinny. Will be returning sadly.

September 14, 2019

Perfect Looser Casual Hoodie

So, it's been too hot to actually wear this for more than 2 minutes...but after trying it one, I already know that this will be one of my go to pieces on the weekends once the cooler weather arrives! This hoodie has a roomy fit, great for layering.

September 10, 2019

Pretty

M is tight and L is huge

September 3, 2019

absolutely love the item!

soft cotton, perfect arm and torso length, light but warm. everything that I could ask for :)

August 27, 2019

Nice weight, not slim fitted for me

I love this hoodie! It's a nice weight - not thin and perfect for 50-ish degree, sunny weather! I didn't find this fit to be slim at all..in fact it's a bit boxy, and that's coming from someone who's busty (5'1, 160, 38E). Overall, I'd say it's more true to size.

August 22, 2019

Size is a bit off

I love patagonia. I own many styles and am quite the addict. I am finding more and more that sizing is not as consistent as I hoped. I have two cloud stack hoodies that fit vastly different both in S. I am universally a small, but when it comes to patagonia I tend to find that sometimes small is large and extra small too small. This zip up however ... Read Morefits like a medium. I am slim. 5'6 and 105lbs on a good day. This jacket fit very loose in the hips and baggy in the arm pits, but the sleeve length was perfect which makes me wonder if the size XS would than be too short? I have purchased XS before and it was like child size so I usually just OPT for S and hope for the best. Sizes shouldn't have that much range. I understand a slim fit and regular fit are very different but it shouldn't Interfere with length much at all. I will be keeping this zip only bc I'm pretty sure the XS will be too short in sleeve length or too tight as I've had in the past. Other than sizing it seems like it will be an all year round zip up for me. Quality seem great as per usual. And I know I will be satisfied regardless. Just wish it'd fit like a slim small should.

April 3, 2019

Comfy and quality sweatshirt, fit is boxy

As others have said, this is a very comfortable, soft, and quality-made hoody. I would call it medium-weight. It's nice that there are more colors than gray. However, I was surprised that it is marked "slim fit." My regular size was very roomy on me and a size down fit just fine with plenty of room to spare.

February 28, 2019

Comfy hoodie, runs on the small side

Bought this during the after-season sale and love how high quality it feels and looks. I tend to wear a medium and while this hoodie does fit me in a size medium, its very body skimming with not much give. I am hoping it will stretch out with a bit of use. For reference, I am 5'6, 180, with 36DDD. That being said, it is mostly tight across the... Read More chest and shoulders. In future Patagonia jackets, I plan to go up one size for a more comfy hoodie feel.

January 28, 2019

Love this hoodie

I love this zip hoodie - I wear it all the time. It's a really nice weight - it's thick enough to keep you warm, but thin enough so that you're not hot. It's comfortable, yet still flattering and the arms are not too tight. I think it's perfect for around 50-60 degree weather. I got an XS and it fits well. I go between XS a... Read Morend S in Patagonia (5'3, 120 lbs).

December 13, 2018

Absolutely Love!

This sweatshirt is an instant favorite! It's comfy, soft (but not fleecy) and lightweight (not THIN). I would call it "relaxed" fit after reviewing the size guides as I am always an xs and this is roomy all over - not too big, just relaxed in the fit. I have an xs cotton quilt snap tee ("regular fit") and this sweatshirt is... Read More much roomier. Love this for everyday wear!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches