Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Fitz Roy Bison Organic Cotton Crew T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.14 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Fitz Roy Bison Organic Cotton Crew T-Shirt

4.14
Kinda Large
December 19, 2019

T-Shirt

I bought size S but larger than actual size and size chart unclear to compare with different type of t-shirt.

September 8, 2019

Very soft

Love this shirt. It is soft like an old, well worn tee but it’s new.

September 1, 2019

Love organic cotton

Sadly shrank when washed even when following care instructions. Fit perfectly prior to washing, now too short and boxy.

Response from Patagonia
September 12, 2019

Sorry to hear the shirt has been a disappointment. You're welcome to [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) it to a Patagonia-owned store or send it in for a refund or merchandise credit. Keep an eye out for an email from us with more details.

August 15, 2019

So soft! Washes wonderful. Just

So soft! Washes wonderful. Just love it.

August 10, 2019

My go-to t-shirt!

I love this shirt! It's hard to make sure I'm not wearing it too often. Super comfortable, great fit.

June 22, 2019

Delightfully soft

I bought this tee for the classic cut and fit. It is exactly what I was expecting. I have washed and dried this shirt a couple of times, and the fabric is soft and wrinkle-free from the dryer.

June 9, 2019

Poor fit and cut

Disappointed in the fit and cut of this shirt, I'm 5'6 and 135lbs and got a small. I feel like I'm swimming in it- the fit is more like a men's small than a women's. It reminds me of the cheap cotton shirts you get for doing a 5k. Also seems to wrinkle very easily.

Response from Patagonia
June 13, 2019

We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with your purchase. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it for a refund and let us know if you have any questions.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches