Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.57 /5

Filter Reviews

All 21 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Uprisal Hoody

4.57
Kinda Large
July 30, 2020

Large, Soft & Warm

Breathable, soft & not scratchy.

January 6, 2020

good gift for a picky

good gift for a picky recipient. only thing he liked all christmas!

January 2, 2020

Son loves it.

Like the style and my son loves the material.

December 13, 2019

New Everyday Hoody

Incredibly comfortable and cozy for chilly Northeast weather. Snug fit so if you like it baggy get a size up.

December 8, 2019

Great hoodie

I'm 5'8" and 165 lbs. A little muscle and a little fluff, medium fit me great.

December 7, 2019

Perfect

I love this hoody. Perfect fit, perfect color. The Fitz Roy graphic is so beautiful I wear the hoody everywhere on chilly days or nights. The head opening is a little snug (but not too) for my melon but it keeps the shoulder area nice and snug.

December 5, 2019

Love the hoodie!

Love the product. Warm and very soft on the inside. I am actually considering a second purchase perhaps bearing the Buffalo/bison! My friend at work saw mine yesterday and ordered one on the spot!!

December 2, 2019

Best Hoodie ever!

Perfect! Clean, well made and very comfortable. Purchased 3....recently just purchased 2 more. Received many compliments! Size L 5’7 150 Lbs.

November 27, 2019

For the short run...

Nice fit. Pleased with it so far.

November 26, 2019

Sleeves

Sleeves are too long for a small I’ve had multiple hoodies from Patagonia before and the sleeves were not as long as they were for this hoodie. I ended up returning the item and I hope they go back to the old sizing.

Response from Patagonia
December 5, 2019

Hi Christopher! Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear the sleeves were too long for you on this item. If you'd like to initiate a return, you are welcome to do so [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 26, 2019

Great item

Great item

November 6, 2019

Comfort and Style

I throughly enjoy the Uprisial Hoody that I purchased. It’s comfortable and fits perfectly. Highly recommend picking one of these up!

November 6, 2019

Great hoodie

I was initially worried about the hoodie being like the typical ones that I buy where they pill up and get loose threads after the first wash. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the hoodie has a very durable, high quality feel to it. The interior isn't going to blow your mind, but it's very soft and comfortable.

November 4, 2019

Fits

Fits

November 1, 2019

Big guy. Bad fit

I have been buying 2-3 hoodies a year and they have always been my favorite. I’m a big guy and a 2X has always been a perfect fit. Not sure what happened this year? Change in material? Very very tight around arms and neck. Disappointed to say the least when you spend this much money on a sweatshirt

Response from Patagonia
November 19, 2019

Thanks for your review and we're sorry to hear you're disappointed. As we want you to be satisfied with your purchase, we definitely understand if you want to return the hoody due to the fit. We went ahead and emailed you with instructions on how to return that just in case you need them.

October 27, 2019

fits small

fits small

October 21, 2019

Good product

5’8” 155lbs (male) ordered a small fits true to size a little right around the neck doesnt stretch much if at all. Shrunk about 1/2in after 1 wash. Would recommend ordering a size up if you want a baggier fitting look. More wind resistant than you would expect. All in all good product

October 10, 2019

Runs a little small

Great quality, fits great just runs smaller than expected, definitely go a size larger is you want a little more space. Otherwise a great hoody. My next hoody I will definitely go a size large.

September 22, 2019

Extremely warm and true to

Extremely warm and true to size, outstanding materials. My son loves it.

August 21, 2019

So durable and super chic!

I can’t be;I’ve this is my first Patagonia piece. It’s utterly perfect. Fit, quality, color, fabric. I got it big to be more fashion forward.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches