Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Free Hand Fitz Roy Ahnya Hoody

Write Your Review

4.64 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Free Hand Fitz Roy Ahnya Hoody

4.64
True To Size
October 14, 2020

Cozy hoodie

I got this for my mom - she loves everything Patagonia stands for but never buys herself anything. She wears this hoodie on her morning walks and long hikes in the mountains (and looks real cute)!

June 26, 2020

I'd Sell My Soul For this Hoodie!

Gawd, I love these hoodie sweatshirts!! And I LOVE how the pockets are in the front again rather than the side ninja pockets (they have their purpose in life). I got a L but I typically wear small and medium. I wanted to fade away into a big, soft hoodie on lazy lounge days and take a nap on the couch and this does the trick!

June 17, 2020

Love it!

I bought a Large blue hoodie and just love it, but it runs small. I dont like a tight hoodie so I exchanged for an XL. Exchange was easy, and the representative so friendly and helpful. I have gotten many compliments on my new hoodie.

June 17, 2020

Love the color and design

Regret to say that the fit is strange, sleeves were too long, and the chest was too tight. I have four hoodies of the similar motif , same size, and they all fit perfectly. What happened??

Response from Patagonia
July 1, 2020

We are sorry to hear that the fit didn't work out on this one and thank you for taking the time to let us know your thoughts on this. Please feel free to send this back to us: https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html

June 17, 2020

Very soft

It is a very soft and warm hoodie and the color is absolutely gorgeous.

June 5, 2020

Nice material ran small

I like the long arms and torso. Normally wear small or medium. Large was still too tight. Very fitted and tight. I prefer hoodies to be comfy.

December 26, 2019

Great pullover

Nice feel not too heavy but runs small suggest going up one size from your regular size.

December 25, 2019

Fit is small

Ordered this for my teenager and the fit is very fitted. I’ve not bought this brand before. But I would size up if desired fit is to be loose at all. Great quality

October 21, 2019

soft!

My first Ahnya hoody in size small shrunk after I washed and dried in the machines. It become kind of tight and I can't wear anything else underneath. So my second Ahnya hoody I got was in size medium. After it was washed and shrunk, it fits perfectly. It's soft and warm. Love it!

October 11, 2019

Super soft hoodie

This hoodie is so soft and cozy

August 14, 2019

Sweatshirts

Incredible, amazing! They keep me warm when needed and the don't make me feel too hot when its warm outside. Absolutely incredible love them.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches