Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Scope French Terry Full-Zip Hoody

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 25 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Scope French Terry Full-Zip Hoody

4.8/5
October 21, 2021

As always, I love this hoody!

It fits great, I catch myself putting it on every day for those chilly Tahoe mornings.

October 11, 2021

Wasatch Dreams

Very comfortable and classy.

September 28, 2021

Cozy Comfy Sweater

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, who is about 6' tall. He has a bit of a longer torso, and we find a lot of sweaters that ride up or are otherwise weirdly proportioned. This sweater is nothing like that - instead, it is perfect. It fits him exactly right in every way, and you can tell it was crafted with care and attention to detail. ... Read MoreAdditionally, it is incredibly soft and comfortable to wear, making it perfect for everything from lounging around the house to going out to football games. The color is great too, a very nice grey. Overall I can't say enough nice things about this sweater, I highly recommend it!

September 12, 2021

Super Comfy

Great for those chilly mornings!

September 11, 2021

Just Perfect

Love the fit Its very comfy. I appreciate your company and its ethical and pro environment philosophy. Well done

September 9, 2021

Perfect the fall!

Nice and light for fall / spring weather!

September 4, 2021

Nice sweatshirt

It was purchased as a gift. Was a little small so it is on its way back to Patagonia. Purchased a larger size at a local store and it fit great. Was very happy with sweatshirt.

September 4, 2021

Super Comfortable

Very comfortable, its the first thing I put on for cool Fall days.

September 3, 2021

Perfect Fit

Perfect for casual day keep you warm and comfortable.

September 2, 2021

Very comfortable material

Very nice material that allows you to move comfortably. Keeping this item for many years to come

September 1, 2021

Perfect Weight for Cool Days

Its chilly here in the Front Range when I take the dog out around sunrise, and this hoodie is perfect for comfort and warmth. I didnt know the hood was waterproof-lined on the inside, which makes it better than I thought it would be.

September 1, 2021

Nice, but..

Beautiful and comfortable design, great materials, besides the piling on the inside. Overall, great

Response from Patagonia
September 8, 2021

Hello Naor, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. A [sweater stone](https://www.ifixit.com/Guide/How+to+Remove+Pilling+from+a+Patagonia+Sweater/19439) may be helpful in removing any pilling from the garment. If necessary, you are also welcome to return the hoody under our Ironclad Guarantee.

September 1, 2021

Zip up hoodie

This purchase was a surprise! I purchased this online and when I received it, the material was much thicker than I expected. Its very comfortable and is great for casual wear.

August 14, 2021

Great hoody

Beautiful and comfortable jacket. Light amd stylish, roomy enough for even 2 light layers.

August 5, 2021

Comfortable and warm

Fits we and is a warm hoodie

August 4, 2021

Very comfortable, one of the best hoodies I've owned.

No complaints at all. Fits really well, not too loose. Has substance to it, so I expect it to last.

July 6, 2021

Super Comfortable

Comfortable Hoody that fits well. Soft and great material.

June 14, 2021

Amazing.

Comfy around a fire.

May 18, 2021

Super comfy

Very soft and comfortable. Great sweatshirt. Only issue was that it took 3 tries to get it delivered.

May 8, 2021

Thick, soft & durable

I found the quality of this hoodie to be superior! It is a thcker warm hoodie that is good for cold rainy days indoors. I feel comfortable wearing this when the outside temperatures are in the 40-60 degrees. The zipper seems very sturdy and is easy to connect and zip. The pocket are deep and generous. I felt it ran true to size. I am 6'0"... Read More 185lbs in a mens large.

April 30, 2021

Pretty Much Perfect

The terry is surprisingly warm. The lined hood is so cozy. I also just love the shape of the hood. I appreciate the cuffs have just the right amount of elasticity and girth. And I'm psyched about the metal zipper.

April 18, 2021

Very bad material NAPPY

I have it for less than 2 months, I bought it from Intersport, from where I bought also a Patagonia tshirt, but the hoodie is already almost unwearable, i wear it now only at home, it is nappy allover the downside part and on the sleeves, i can send pictures with it. I am so sorry for this review because I really love the brand, but this is a very ... Read Morebad product.

Response from Patagonia
April 19, 2021

Hello Andrei, we're truly sorry that the hoodie is not performing as you expected! Our items are covered under our Ironclad Guarantee, so please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under warranty. Your feedback has been passed along to our Product and Design teams.

February 2, 2021

Good for indoor/outdoor wear.

I was mainly just looking for a hoodie that I could wear inside at about 68-70 degrees comfortably, and just throw on a wind shell if I needed to go outdoors when it's around 50 degrees. This one works really well. The medium fit me well; I'm 5'8" and 210 lbs, for reference. It's not baggy, but not snug, either. I love the ... Read Moreway they sewed the hood: it's got two different seams running along the top, from the front to the back, so it doesn't just collapse and rub against the side of my head.

December 30, 2020

Feels terrific

Very comfortable, stretchy and soft. I mainly wear it after a workout when Im sweaty to ride home.

December 5, 2020

Super Nice

I enjoy how the inside of the hoody feels so nice and how warm it can get with it. I love the logo on the back and how it looks. The inside is good for cold weather but not for extreme cold. I'll use it underneath big coats. I hope new designs come out

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches