Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 23 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton Crew Sweatshirt

4.8/5
August 18, 2021

New favorite

Love this sweatshirt. Off the rack it was perfect. Felt preworn but not fraying or holes. Material gets better after each wash. Hasnt shrunk yet. Will buy another when I see it, not because I will need to but because I want to.

June 26, 2021

Yes!

As I said in an earlier review, This is one of the most comfortable shirts ever. I now have three of them.

May 24, 2021

Perfect cool-weather sweatshirt

Got the green color and I love it. I wear it as much as I can and need to order more colors because I always find myself wanting to wear this. It's perfect for spring, cool weather and great for layering if you need more warmth. Not too heavy, not too thin.

April 12, 2021

Attractive; well made.

Like every piece of Patagonia Ive ever bought, the sweatshirt is well made; its stylish (for a sweatshirt) and fits comfortably. My only criticism is that its a bit thin. I expect a sweatshirt to have a bit of a heft to it; this does not. But it looks great.

April 12, 2021

Ultra comfort & its organic!

Its all comfortable. Organic. Tough. Id buy a closet full if they came out in funky colors.

April 11, 2021

Good casual wear

Not soft but really cute and comfortable!

April 10, 2021

Comfortable

Love it!

April 5, 2021

Just right

I got the mens size in large and it fits pretty good. Just wished it was a little warmer though.

April 3, 2021

Comfortable cotton sweatshirt

I ordered the men's cotton sweatshirt for casual wear in spring and for summer days when a light layer is needed. I wear a ladie's M/8-10 in Patagonia and ordered the men's Small. It is a relaxed, regular fit. I live in the upper midwest and anticipate that I will be wearing this piece through several seasons.

April 2, 2021

Lightweight pullover

This pullover is super lightweight, loose and comfortable. I bought it for my husband and it absolutely loves it!!

April 2, 2021

Super comfortable

This sweatshirt is soft and breathable. Wore it on a hiking and kept me warm. I love the quality of it and it seems durable. Would buy it in many colors.

April 2, 2021

Nice light weight sweat shirt

Great quality at great price

April 2, 2021

Great sweatshirt

Im a woman and decided to try this sweatshirt. Mens small fits pretty much like a womens medium. Got it at a great price, love the color.

March 30, 2021

Excellent quality, construction, and great fit.

For me, this is an everyday sweatshirt. It's warm enough, yet not so bulky that you can't wear a coat/jacket over the top of it. The material and construction is good --- soft yet solid and washes up nice. It's a traditional sweatshirt --- and if you like cotton sweatshirts, you definitely like this sweatshirt too!

March 30, 2021

It is comfortable to wear and can be worn fashionably.

Good !

March 30, 2021

Comfortable and fits well

I went with a large because I have wide shoulders and it fits well. I was expecting it to be a little thicker, but it is the perfect weight for cool/warm temperatures. I am also stoked to buy products that utilize recycled material!

March 30, 2021

Great sweatshirt

This Organic Cotton sweatshirt is awesome! Fit is great, fabric is wonderful to wear. I will probably buy another one if I can find another color I like.

March 29, 2021

was a hit

this was a gift for my son. it fit good and he loved it!

March 25, 2021

Amazing

Great shirt, comfortable and soft. Dont hesitate, get it

February 24, 2021

Ethical style

Rad sweatshirt. Does everything you want a crewneck to do while checking all the ethical boxes. Like usual though, patagonia sizes are all over the place. Runs quite big for medium.

February 24, 2021

Great gear!

True fit. Feels great. I have purchased 2 of these items.

January 17, 2021

High quality

It looks and feels great, I absolutely love the design and it feels very high quality. Definitely satisfied with the purchase and would recommend.

January 5, 2021

comfortable

.i would buy another`

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches