Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 46 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton Crew Sweatshirt

4.8/5
True To Size
May 6, 2022

Not as comfortable

Not a sweater thats a grab and go. The texture inside is pretty rough. Need a base layer as this sweater is thin.

May 3, 2022

Super confi, fits perfect.

Super confi, fits perfect.

April 26, 2022

Perfect casual sweatshirt.

Its just all around a great everyday, comfy sweatshirt!

April 25, 2022

Good quality

The sweatshirt fits as expected. I bought to be slightly loose. It is comfortable. Although I purchased a different organic cotton hoody years ago that is extremely soft and I expected the same, it is not soft inside or out. Still keeping as I will use for layering.

April 21, 2022

Nice shirt

My wife really likes the look of the shirt. It will be a nice shirt for casual occasions. As others stated it is a little thinner then a normal sweatshirt and the material in the inside is not the same. Overall I am happy with the shirt as long as it holds up.

April 6, 2022

Super warm

Great fit

April 6, 2022

Best crew neck Tshirt

Amazing quality and super comfortable. Thats the real deal! Patagonia, please make a hoody version with this material

March 28, 2022

Great

I really like my sweatshirt and I normally wear XL but I returned it and felt that a L fits much better for me. Some want sweaters to fit loosely but I want a closer fit not loose. Great quality and looks good.

March 26, 2022

home

Comfy, it makes me feel like home even if I'm away. It's the everyday appeal that is got me loving this sweatshirt.

March 26, 2022

Comfy sweatshirt

Very nice product but I expected the color to be more brown. It had a purple hue so the color was not as depicted.

March 25, 2022

Very comfortable and versatile

I got this in a Large and it fits me well with proper arm length and fit for my torso. I wear it around the house and to walk the dog on brisk mornings. Love it.

March 18, 2022

Ink Black not so black

A little disappointed. After waiting nearly 2 months for the ink blank color to come back in stock, it isnt nearly as black as pictured. Its more of a light grey black. Unsure if I got the right color or not. 2 stars because it fits well but disappointed in the color

Response from Patagonia
March 26, 2022

Hi Brendan, we're sorry that color wasn't what you expected! Yes, the Ink Black is a kind of dark charcoal grey. If you wish, we will be happy to help you return or [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

March 15, 2022

Excellent

Excellent quality and very comfortable. Very soft and comfortable for all day wearing

March 10, 2022

Sweat Shirt Size

I first order a XL which is what I normal wear but I had to do a exchange for a size L which fits perfect so the sweat shirt to me runs a little looser than expected but great item.

February 25, 2022

Excellent

By far, the best sweatshirt out there. Super soft and moves with you. Great color combinations

January 13, 2022

Great sweater

Great fit

January 13, 2022

Super soft

Nice to lounge around in or run in. Highly recommend.

December 20, 2021

Simple. Beautiful. Mythical.

I wear it as a tee-shirt when it's warmer here in Southern California or a sweatshirt with a tee underneath when it's colder. I love the kaki color too.

December 10, 2021

Great Product

This is my go-to for a utility garment, it is useful for just about everything. The look is good and the cut works well for me. Now that winter is here it is one of my favorites for casual wear.

November 1, 2021

Perfect Choice

I wanted a light weight sweatshirt and went to the Patagonia site. I've purchased many items from Patagonia over the years and am never disappointed. This shirt, color, size and fit are just what I wanted . Quality equipment and clothing every time.

October 29, 2021

Crew sweatshirt

Love the light weight and warmth of this sweatshirt. Very well made.

October 23, 2021

Perfect in the middle

Its really nice to have a kind of in the middle thickness sweatshirt. Goes great with jeans and feels very durable.

October 22, 2021

Best sweatshirt I have ever had

Bought 4; years ago, washed and dried at least 50 times its starting to wear out a bit. Its a go to garment , gonna order 2 more long overdue! Excellent cotton feel and quality, cool,weather casual wear or sleeping wear perfect

August 18, 2021

New favorite

Love this sweatshirt. Off the rack it was perfect. Felt preworn but not fraying or holes. Material gets better after each wash. Hasnt shrunk yet. Will buy another when I see it, not because I will need to but because I want to.

June 26, 2021

Yes!

As I said in an earlier review, This is one of the most comfortable shirts ever. I now have three of them.

May 24, 2021

Perfect cool-weather sweatshirt

Got the green color and I love it. I wear it as much as I can and need to order more colors because I always find myself wanting to wear this. It's perfect for spring, cool weather and great for layering if you need more warmth. Not too heavy, not too thin.

April 12, 2021

Attractive; well made.

Like every piece of Patagonia Ive ever bought, the sweatshirt is well made; its stylish (for a sweatshirt) and fits comfortably. My only criticism is that its a bit thin. I expect a sweatshirt to have a bit of a heft to it; this does not. But it looks great.

April 12, 2021

Ultra comfort & its organic!

Its all comfortable. Organic. Tough. Id buy a closet full if they came out in funky colors.

April 11, 2021

Good casual wear

Not soft but really cute and comfortable!

April 10, 2021

Comfortable

Love it!

April 5, 2021

Just right

I got the mens size in large and it fits pretty good. Just wished it was a little warmer though.

April 3, 2021

Comfortable cotton sweatshirt

I ordered the men's cotton sweatshirt for casual wear in spring and for summer days when a light layer is needed. I wear a ladie's M/8-10 in Patagonia and ordered the men's Small. It is a relaxed, regular fit. I live in the upper midwest and anticipate that I will be wearing this piece through several seasons.

April 2, 2021

Lightweight pullover

This pullover is super lightweight, loose and comfortable. I bought it for my husband and it absolutely loves it!!

April 2, 2021

Super comfortable

This sweatshirt is soft and breathable. Wore it on a hiking and kept me warm. I love the quality of it and it seems durable. Would buy it in many colors.

April 2, 2021

Nice light weight sweat shirt

Great quality at great price

April 2, 2021

Great sweatshirt

Im a woman and decided to try this sweatshirt. Mens small fits pretty much like a womens medium. Got it at a great price, love the color.

March 30, 2021

Excellent quality, construction, and great fit.

For me, this is an everyday sweatshirt. It's warm enough, yet not so bulky that you can't wear a coat/jacket over the top of it. The material and construction is good --- soft yet solid and washes up nice. It's a traditional sweatshirt --- and if you like cotton sweatshirts, you definitely like this sweatshirt too!

March 30, 2021

It is comfortable to wear and can be worn fashionably.

Good !

March 30, 2021

Comfortable and fits well

I went with a large because I have wide shoulders and it fits well. I was expecting it to be a little thicker, but it is the perfect weight for cool/warm temperatures. I am also stoked to buy products that utilize recycled material!

March 30, 2021

Great sweatshirt

This Organic Cotton sweatshirt is awesome! Fit is great, fabric is wonderful to wear. I will probably buy another one if I can find another color I like.

March 29, 2021

was a hit

this was a gift for my son. it fit good and he loved it!

March 25, 2021

Amazing

Great shirt, comfortable and soft. Dont hesitate, get it

February 24, 2021

Ethical style

Rad sweatshirt. Does everything you want a crewneck to do while checking all the ethical boxes. Like usual though, patagonia sizes are all over the place. Runs quite big for medium.

February 24, 2021

Great gear!

True fit. Feels great. I have purchased 2 of these items.

January 17, 2021

High quality

It looks and feels great, I absolutely love the design and it feels very high quality. Definitely satisfied with the purchase and would recommend.

January 5, 2021

comfortable

.i would buy another`

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches