Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Label Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.64 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Label Uprisal Hoody

4.64
Kinda Large
June 4, 2020

High Quality and Worth the Price

Being my first Patagonia purchase, I was pretty impressed with the product. Shipping was relatively fast and the shopping process was easy. Overall, this hoodie suits me pretty well. The lining on both the inside and outside is comfortable, and has some of the best material Ive seen in a hoodie. My only complaint is that the neck is a little tight ... Read Morewhen initially putting it on, but that could be broken in over time. While the price might seem steep, this will last many years to come. I also enjoy how 1% of my purchase is directed to help the planet.

April 11, 2020

Tight Arms and around Neck

Super nice quality material and construction. However, the arms are oddly tight, from wrist to shoulder. It also takes a little effort to get my melon through the neck opening. Neither are bad enough to be a deal breaker but, could be looked at and adjusted for the next run. I just wish you would bring back the original fleece hoodies. I have worn ... Read Morea stack of those until you could see through them. They were the BOMB!

March 14, 2020

Hands down best hoody!

Comfortable and warm, I like wearing it under my nano jacket. Thumbs up

February 1, 2020

Great product!

It is a very comfortable hoodie with an excellent quality. Perfect as a base layer for cold days here in Michigan. I was pretty worried about the sizing, since this is my first hoodie from Patagonia, and I bought a size Large. I'm a thin guy with 5'10" and 145 pounds, and it has a loose fit for me. I wanted it to be loose, so thats g... Read Moreood (if i had ordered a Medium, i believe it would fit perfect, but since I wanted a looser fit, it worked very well). I believe it will shrink a bit after the first wash, so that's even better for me.

January 4, 2020

Hoody review

Hoodies are well made and fit to size.

January 2, 2020

Warmth and comfort

The construction is sturdy and the cuffs are nice and thick the inside is brushed and feels very good

December 27, 2019

Hoody

Great fit and look!

December 27, 2019

Love it!

A thicker sweatshirt that’s not only comfortable, but warm and makes you feel good that it’s environmentally friendly.

December 27, 2019

Great hoodie, super comfortable and

Great hoodie, super comfortable and soft.

December 23, 2019

Quality sweatshirt

Very warm- can handle a lot of washing- wears it all the time!

December 21, 2019

T. S.

Love this Patagonia hoodie. Well made and comfortable.

December 20, 2019

Fits weird

Im 6 foot, 200 lb 34 in waist athletic build (not crazy jacked but sure I hit the gym a few days a week). The sweater was loose around the waist and trunk but tight around the arms. My arms are only 15.5 inch when flexed. Makes for a strange look. If I was Moderately overweight and had 2 inch smaller arms it would fit better but still look weird. I... Read More drove to a store and returned the sweater immediately.

December 19, 2019

Very warm hoody! Fits a

Very warm hoody! Fits a bit above true size but after a few wears, it should fit better.

December 13, 2019

Super comfy, fit well.

Super comfy, fit well.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches