Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Back for Good Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Back for Good Uprisal Hoody

4.4/5
December 1, 2021

Very warm and soft!

Verm warm, very soft material, works perfect for staying warm at the hockey rink.

November 20, 2021

Great hoodie

Overall good hoodie. The material is not extremely soft but still good for casual wearing during these days.

October 30, 2021

Comfortable fit

I bought this sweatshirt to wear as a workout sweatshirt to be able to sweat a little bit more. It keeps me warm after a good warm up and helps maintain my body temperature. I have worn it out around the fire in my backyard in about 50-60 degree weather and it keeps me comfortably warm. I havent been in much lower temperatures wearing it yet. I rec... Read Moreommend it for its superior fit and comfortable wear.

September 22, 2021

Super Soft and finally... the Perfect FIT!

The quality is top-notch, great redesign of this logo. Beyond soft, comfortable, stylish, perfect fit for a tall thiner body. Wore it all weekend at the beach. Thanks Patagonia! Perfection!

September 12, 2021

Quality

Made very well, heavy material. This will last a long time.

August 27, 2021

Quality Control

This was the final straw for me...Patagonia has a quality issue with their sizing. I have three hoodies, two are the exact same, and they ALL fit different. I have bought t-shirts (all the same size/regular fit) that are so wildly sized that I just stopped buying them. I have other Patagonia clothing as well and I have noticed the past few years th... Read Moreat things were off. If I buy Patagonia, I do so at the store and try it on...it may be the same sweatshirt, same tag size, but not the same fit. Buyer beware.

Response from Patagonia
September 1, 2021

Hi Brett, thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry to hear you have experienced these sizing inconsistencies. In the future, we're always happy to provide measurements to help you decide what size to get, simply reach out. With that said, your satisfaction is guaranteed, so please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this if you aren't happy with the fit. We've passed this feedback along to our Design Team. We hope to not disappoint you in the future.

August 24, 2021

Super comfortable!

Amazing. The most comfortable thing I own.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches