Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Uprisal Hoody

4.6/5
March 23, 2022

Classic Hoody

Classic grey hoody style and great to know its made from recycled plastic!

March 15, 2022

Great Quality

Great hoodie, great quality, true to size. Would recommend to anyone.

February 24, 2022

My new favorite Hoodie!

My new favorite hoodie. It is very soft and the fit is perfect. Im 62 slim with long arms and the large fits like it was made for me. Simply awesome.

January 23, 2022

Good product

Nice hoodie good material warm

January 17, 2022

Cracking Logo

Fabric is nice but logo in the back cracks after a couple soft washes and air drys. Really disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
January 24, 2022

We're sorry to hear this, Jimmy! The recommended product care for this one is machine wash warm with mild detergent, no fabric softener and either air dry naturally, or tumble dry on low heat. Please reach out to our Customer Service team to return it under warranty. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

January 14, 2022

Super soft

Excellent fit, feel and warmth - it's like getting a hug from granny.

January 9, 2022

Fabric is outstanding!!!

First off the hoody is outstanding! Runs a bit small. Super comfy, warm and great buy overall.

January 5, 2022

Comfortable

Very comfortable and warm made with heavy fabric. Its my husbands favorite sweatshirt.

October 22, 2021

It fits...fine.

I'm 5'9 with a 6'1 wingspan so I opted for a large. Arms feel great, chest area is great, but the waist is incredibly wide. It almost tapers out as it goes down and has very little stretch. Planning on having mine pulled in at the waist some so just be aware and buy according to your shirt size.

October 6, 2021

Excellent Patagonia Product

This hoodie is FANTASTIC. So warm and soft and it fits great. I bought the basalt brown color and it looks even better in person. I have not had this product for a long time so I will update my review based on the longevity but for now, excellent product.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches