Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Line Logo Ridge Stripe Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Line Logo Ridge Stripe Uprisal Hoody

4.4/5
November 7, 2021

Graphics Easily Peel Off

Poor quality - the graphics on the front of the sweatshirt started to peel off after the first wash, and I didnt even put it in the dryer. Ive been wearing Patagonia for over 30 years, and this is the fist time I have ever given a negative review regarding quality of the materials used in their clothing.

Response from Patagonia
November 15, 2021

Hi Nolty, we appreciate your feedback! We're so sorry for your experience with our M's Line Logo Ridge Stripe Uprisal Hoody. Please know all our garments are under our Ironclad Guarantee and we are happy to assist with a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 3, 2021

Great hoodie! Super warm

I typically wear a size large but it was a tad too small

September 30, 2021

Great quality hoodie

I like My stuff a tad loose. This fits great. So comfy .

September 14, 2021

Beautiful fit

This shirt was for my son in law and fit him perfectly. I got him a teal color. Everything fit and felt perfect and he Ive ot!

September 14, 2021

Soft and Warm!

this is my favorite hoodie I have ever owned. So amazingly soft and i love the vintage look. Fits perfectly!

September 11, 2021

Super Comfy

Im a hoody guy, and this thing has rocketed into the #1 spot of my closet. It fits true to size, looks good, and most of all is the most comfortable hoody I now own. The key is the amazing lining. It just hugs you like youre curled up in a blanket on the couch. The only downside is having to take it off to get washed XD

August 29, 2021

Comfy Hoodie

I love this hoodie! The hoodie has a thicker feel to it, the hoodie has a nice weight to it, and the retro design is pretty cool. My favorite feature is how soft the inside is: the lining is truly a soft, brushed sweatshirt fleece. I mention this because a previous hoodie I got from Patagonia was super stiff and the lining was not soft at all. But ... Read Morethis one is the opposite. I have a 39" chest and the size medium is a perfect: not tight nor too loose.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches