Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Label Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Label Uprisal Hoody

4.7/5
October 13, 2021

Perfect fit!

This hoodie is amazing, my favorite! It fits perfect, it is warm!

September 26, 2021

Perfect piece

Great for casual hoodie that will last a long time. Very comfy!

September 14, 2021

Simply Perfect

Patagonia did a great job with this hoodie. Super soft, warm material that's sized with room to move without being baggy. Works well as an outer layer on brisk mornings while being nice enough to sport around the office.

September 14, 2021

Keeps you toasty!

I actually bought this so I could have a specific color for attending college football games! I love it, no matter what I throw at it, cycling, climbing, and just overall screwing about, it's a great hoodie! My only issue is that it does not dry very fast, which is to be expected anyways with the material.

August 30, 2021

Epic Hoody

I'm 6'2" and 210 lbs. I ordered the L last fall and it ended up being too small so I held out for months waiting for the XL to come into stock. It finally arrived and fits perfectly. Super heavy weight, and as cozy as can be. Although the chest and length fit me perfectly with the large, the arms were way too short. I think the XL ... Read Morewill work out just fine.

August 16, 2021

Comfortable

Great for lounging and very warm for the winter. Looks great as well

August 9, 2021

My new go to

This hoody has a durable outside and soft fleece inside it is exactly what I wanted

July 21, 2021

Everyday hoodie

Nice weight, I wear this everyday and it is holding up well.

July 18, 2021

Solid Hoodie

Great addition to my favorites hoodie collection. Heavy enough, yet pleasantly light. Love the unique color blue. The quality is exactly what I would expect from Patagonia. Very nice!

July 14, 2021

Its loose

This is a very well-made, comfortable hooded sweatshirt. It is versatile and warm. My only complaint is that it runs a bit big and is very loose at the wrists. I guess that this is made for lounging and not for work.

Response from Patagonia
July 16, 2021

Hi Brian, sorry to hear about the fit of your Men's P-6 Label Uprisal Hoody. If you find that the size is bothersome, please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches