burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

P-6 Logo Uprisal Hoody Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 73 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Uprisal Hoody

4.8/5
True To Size
January 26, 2023

Fantastic

Great quality, warm, snuggly

January 22, 2023

It is so comfortable and

It is so comfortable and warm

January 21, 2023

Super warm

Super comfortable. I love them. I bought two! Extremely well made!

January 20, 2023

Soft and comfy

Good quality hoodie. Feels soft against your skin. Very cozy especially when you're wearing it around the house. I bought the size small even though I like baggy outfit. The medium is way too big when I tried it. Looks more like a large to me. For reference Im 5 ft 4in and weigh 120lbs.

January 19, 2023

Very comfortable

Perfect fit. Thick material. Very warm

January 18, 2023

Excellent Quality

As always you guys deliver on the quality for your customers. Extremely warm and what I was looking for.

January 18, 2023

way to baggie and its unisex

they should explicitly state its unisex as that would help with the sizing. i got this in medium and its way to big as its cover sizes for men more than for women. also i then got a small and again the sizing is off.

January 16, 2023

Great as usual!

Amazin quality, fit and fast delivery. Zero complaints and thank you!

January 15, 2023

Just Perfect!

From the color to the material, this hoodie is perfect! It fits well and the material is thick and warm. The colors are vibrant, the only problem is, my boyfriend won't wear anything else! Great product from a great company! He loves his Christmas gift and looks great in it!

January 12, 2023

Do Everything Hoodie

This hoodie does it all. All while being comfortable. Quit possibly my favorite. I own this in different colors and love them all. By far the best quality compared to TNF. I will continue to support this company because of their products and the stand they take on multiple fronts.

January 10, 2023

Nice hoodie

The hoodie is very comfortable. The quality of the product is fine. I like clothing a little larger for layering etc.

January 8, 2023

Very warm, fits true to size

Warm, great quality sweatshirt. Fits true to size.

January 5, 2023

Thicker than expected; nice and warm!

Bought a small mens for a medium woman. They fit nice and roomy. They're soft, warm, and cozy. Love the deep Pinyon Green and New Navy colors too!

January 3, 2023

Warm

The things I ordered are tire to fit and very comfortable. They look great and will be ordering more in the near future

January 2, 2023

perfect fit

Bought this for my adult nephew. Excellent quality and great fit.

December 31, 2022

Super comfortable

I have enjoyed the brand and the quality since purchasing my first hoodie. Both my kids also wear Patagonia and they both enjoy the quality of the brand.

December 31, 2022

Comfortable, warm, great fit and quality

Best hoody I've ever purchased, super comfortable, soft inside and out, warm, and a great fit. The hoody is high quality and I can tell it will last a long time. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for.

December 30, 2022

Thick and warm

These were thicker than I originally thought they would be but overall they are very warm and cozy. Perfect for hiking in cool weather and lounging around.

December 30, 2022

Glorious hoodie

This hoodie is legit the most glorious softest well made hoodie Ive owned to date. Its on the thicker side and a nice heavyweight-ish material. I would absolutely buy it again!

December 28, 2022

So sick!

Yewww! I love it more than words can describe. Patagucci never fails to amaze! I apothe warmth and comfort it brings in all aspects of my life. Would definitely recommend to a friend and will be buying it as a present for my families upcoming birthdays.

December 26, 2022

Great middle layer

The fleece is warm, soft, no friction between inner or outer layers, so, flexible, and surprisingly light.

December 24, 2022

Warm

Nice

December 21, 2022

The inside lining of this

The inside lining of this Hoodia makes it incredibly comfortable and warm

December 5, 2022

Issues with materials

Not sure what the deal is with my sweatshirt . Its super comfortable and loved it when it was brand new . After minimal wearing the material on the surface is no longer smooth its a black hoodie , it has all these tiny little black fuzz balls all over various places on the exterior of the hoodie . Never have had a new hoodie do this . I will wear i... Read Moret around the house but not something Im gonna wear out now with it looking all worn out . Figured the quality would be better than this .

Response from Patagonia
December 8, 2022

Hello Lucien, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear of the premature pilling, we don't feel like that is to be expected after minimal wear. We'd be happy to evaluate your hoody for a merchandise credit or refund. To begin that process, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 25, 2022

Very thick and comfy

I love my new Patagonia hoodie because it has everything you want in one. This hoodie is very true to size and you will not want to take it off I plan on ordering many more clothing item from this amazing brand

November 18, 2022

So comfortable!

So soft and comfortable! I never want to take it off.

November 13, 2022

Toasty

Looks good and great casual for most occasions

November 8, 2022

Super comfortable, and lots of room for movement, great product.

Great product, been a Patagonia fan for over 30 years!

October 11, 2022

Warm and well made.

You can tell this was designed to last. Worth every penny.

October 9, 2022

Warmest and most comfortable hoodie I've ever owned

Ordered this two sizes up because I just wanted a big, oversized comfy hoodie for running errands or going for walks on cold Autumn evenings. It is incredibly warm, soft, and surprisingly good at blocking even strong wind. The material has a nice weight and thickness to it without being too heavy. It's quickly become one of my favorites, and d... Read Moreefinitely feels as though it will last years and years.

September 16, 2022

Super Soft and Cozy

My new favorite sweatshirt! The fit is great - a little loose which is appreciated being a bigger person, but true to size. It is the softest sweatshirt I have ever owned. It keeps me nice and warm for those chilly fall & winter days in Montana. Love it!!!!

July 16, 2022

Absolutely fantastic hoodie! My new

Absolutely fantastic hoodie! My new favorite. Its soft, constructed well, and the color is awesome. Fits well.

May 12, 2022

Super comfy and warm

Bought it to replace an old hoodie I had. This one is way warmer and will be my go to next winter. Only thing I would say is the logo is great but a bit too big. For the rest as always it feels great!

May 11, 2022

I love it.

I have two of them and plan to buy more. Great fit super soft. Looks great. Very happy

May 10, 2022

super comfortable

I had to wash it before wearing it because it was losing too much fluff from the inside - they must have changed the material because it's the second one I buy in the last 6-months and the first one was not doing it. Overall, it's literally the most comfy sweatshirt I own. It is just SOOOOOO soft. I love it.

May 7, 2022

Very comfortable

Warm, comfortable, and good quality!

May 7, 2022

Nice quality

Have the hoody and the crew neck. Soft, warm, comfortable fit. Still great after laundering.

April 21, 2022

Very comfortable! You can wear it anywhere!

Comfort, durability and fashion!

April 14, 2022

Very Comfortable

Great hoodie! Very comfortable and warm! Runs a little large, put pretty true to size, just more of a pretty relaxed fit.

March 29, 2022

Super Warm and Comfortable Sweatshirt

This is my first Patagonia hooded sweatshirt and I love it so far. It is really warm and comfortable. I do wear a size large in this sweatshirt, when I normally wear a size medium in other brands. The length was good for me and doesn't seem to big. Would highly recommend!

March 28, 2022

Super comfortable

What a well made hoodie. Its super comfortable, perfect for a cool night walk around the block.

March 28, 2022

Patagonia Super warm hoodie

This is my go to hoodie.I love the comfort and warmth of this sweatshirt/hoodie.Thanks Patagonia its perfect for my needs(taking the dogs out for a walk in the fall or wearing it at an outside ball game).

March 19, 2022

Great product

Got this for my son who loves it. Great fit, comfortable. Highly recommended.

March 16, 2022

Love it

Love it just had to change color

March 16, 2022

Super comfortable and well made

Heavyweight hoodie that is warm and comfortable. Definitely well made.

March 8, 2022

Super Warm and Comfortable

This sweatshirt exceeded my expectations. It was very warm and extremely comfortable. The logo design is nice. Really excited for this sweatshirt! Fits true to size compared to other Patagonia gear

February 25, 2022

Warm and Comfy

Fits well and keeps me warm.

February 17, 2022

Wonderful Hoody

This is the best hoody I own; warm, soft, and endlessly comfortable. Patagonia gear is expensive but you receive top quality goods that last.

February 11, 2022

Very Comfy

Very comfortable and warm sweatshirt. Love the color too because its different.

February 7, 2022

Design

Design is cool. And material is very comfortable

February 2, 2022

Thick and soft

This is really comfortable. I'm 5'8 and a size S is ideal. I tried the XS but it's really too small for me (I like them tighter I guess).

February 2, 2022

Super Cozy

I love that my hoodie is true to size. I plan on buying more!

January 23, 2022

I want a million of these

They are so cozy and warm, I like my sweatshirts oversized and this one is perfect!

January 10, 2022

Grandson loves the hoodie.

Cant believe how quickly this w gift was received. Really impressed!

January 10, 2022

Comfy

I picked this up for lounging post backcountry skiing and swinging flies for steelhead. I have long arms and am stocky so I went with the xxl as the xl was to short.

January 7, 2022

Made so well

These are made so well, so comfortable. Really nice quality.

January 6, 2022

Super durable and warm

Love the fleece liner!

January 6, 2022

Super warm, true to size. Exceptional quality!

Its super warm, exceptional quality. Love to use it when Im taking the dogs for a walk or a ride on my bike.

January 6, 2022

Warm

Good quality

January 4, 2022

so soft and warm

Great looking sweatshirt and so soft. Love it!

January 3, 2022

Cozy Classic Hoody

Bought this for my daughter because she loves oversized hoodies. Super thick and cozy, only reason 4 stars is because it shrank in the dryer. Low dryer and hang dry! You'll love it

Response from Patagonia
January 13, 2022

Thanks for your feedback, Jennifer! We recommend following the [product care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) label inside the hoody. Let us know if you have any questions!

December 27, 2021

Heaven

This hoodie heaven. The inside is all cotton and feels like a blanket wrapped around you all day and night. Patagonia really mastered the sizing, it fits true to size. The only kinda hick up I found was that the cotton will come off on your clothes, but one quick wash on delicate will get rid of that small issue. But overall, well done Patagonia.

December 26, 2021

Incredibly comfortable

Very warm and comfortable. Great for lounging around. Runs a tad big, but works for the style. I recommend not drying it. Had it on delicate and the label cracked a bit. Thats my fault though. Just hang dry it!

December 26, 2021

Not what I expected .

Not what I expected material wise feels different I didnt like how the chest was just super insulated as well. Was recommended to try Patagonia being told it was superior to north face and I am not impressed.

December 9, 2021

Super Comfortable

this hoody is really warm and comfortable. I need to pick up a few more.

December 4, 2021

Super warm and comfy

Amazing hoodie

November 15, 2021

Quality is great but fit is strange

Fits kind of weird. Torso is really boxy and long. The sleeves are long and way too skinny. Ive had this hoodie for a few months and its held up well though.

October 3, 2021

Nice hoodie

Nice warm hoodie. May run just alittle big

September 15, 2021

So cozy and comfortable..

Love this super-soft cozy hoodie..

September 11, 2021

Super Comfortable!

I love this hoodie. Great quality fabric & construction. Super soft & comfortable, & the Bear Brown color I ordered is a rich golden brown. This hoodie is perfect for Fall.

August 31, 2021

Nice and Heavy

I'm ~6ft and 200lbs, longer torso. Fits great through the stomach and shoulders, but the arms could be a a good 1/2 to 1 inch longer. They fit but just barely. Would be much more comfortable if they went just a bit further. Nice heavy fabric as well.

Response from Patagonia
September 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback on the fit Ghrislain. You may like the fit of our [Men's Hemp Hoody Sweatshirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-hemp-hoody-sweatshirt/53305.html) as it's a bit longer in the torso and sleeve.

August 4, 2021

Warm and Fuzzy

This sweatshrt is a solid performer! Fuzzy material on the inside is amazing. Fits true to size. I ordered a large and it is a little big. I am a true to size medium.

July 9, 2021

Soft and Warm

The material is very soft and it feels great. The fit is comfortable with just the right amount of room.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches