Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 40 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Uprisal Hoody

4.8/5
True To Size
May 11, 2022

I love it.

I have two of them and plan to buy more. Great fit super soft. Looks great. Very happy

May 10, 2022

super comfortable

I had to wash it before wearing it because it was losing too much fluff from the inside - they must have changed the material because it's the second one I buy in the last 6-months and the first one was not doing it. Overall, it's literally the most comfy sweatshirt I own. It is just SOOOOOO soft. I love it.

May 7, 2022

Very comfortable

Warm, comfortable, and good quality!

May 7, 2022

Nice quality

Have the hoody and the crew neck. Soft, warm, comfortable fit. Still great after laundering.

April 21, 2022

Very comfortable! You can wear it anywhere!

Comfort, durability and fashion!

April 14, 2022

Very Comfortable

Great hoodie! Very comfortable and warm! Runs a little large, put pretty true to size, just more of a pretty relaxed fit.

March 29, 2022

Super Warm and Comfortable Sweatshirt

This is my first Patagonia hooded sweatshirt and I love it so far. It is really warm and comfortable. I do wear a size large in this sweatshirt, when I normally wear a size medium in other brands. The length was good for me and doesn't seem to big. Would highly recommend!

March 28, 2022

Super comfortable

What a well made hoodie. Its super comfortable, perfect for a cool night walk around the block.

March 28, 2022

Patagonia Super warm hoodie

This is my go to hoodie.I love the comfort and warmth of this sweatshirt/hoodie.Thanks Patagonia its perfect for my needs(taking the dogs out for a walk in the fall or wearing it at an outside ball game).

March 19, 2022

Great product

Got this for my son who loves it. Great fit, comfortable. Highly recommended.

March 16, 2022

Love it

Love it just had to change color

March 16, 2022

Super comfortable and well made

Heavyweight hoodie that is warm and comfortable. Definitely well made.

March 8, 2022

Super Warm and Comfortable

This sweatshirt exceeded my expectations. It was very warm and extremely comfortable. The logo design is nice. Really excited for this sweatshirt! Fits true to size compared to other Patagonia gear

February 25, 2022

Warm and Comfy

Fits well and keeps me warm.

February 17, 2022

Wonderful Hoody

This is the best hoody I own; warm, soft, and endlessly comfortable. Patagonia gear is expensive but you receive top quality goods that last.

February 11, 2022

Very Comfy

Very comfortable and warm sweatshirt. Love the color too because its different.

February 7, 2022

Design

Design is cool. And material is very comfortable

February 2, 2022

Thick and soft

This is really comfortable. I'm 5'8 and a size S is ideal. I tried the XS but it's really too small for me (I like them tighter I guess).

February 2, 2022

Super Cozy

I love that my hoodie is true to size. I plan on buying more!

January 23, 2022

I want a million of these

They are so cozy and warm, I like my sweatshirts oversized and this one is perfect!

January 10, 2022

Grandson loves the hoodie.

Cant believe how quickly this w gift was received. Really impressed!

January 10, 2022

Comfy

I picked this up for lounging post backcountry skiing and swinging flies for steelhead. I have long arms and am stocky so I went with the xxl as the xl was to short.

January 7, 2022

Made so well

These are made so well, so comfortable. Really nice quality.

January 6, 2022

Super durable and warm

Love the fleece liner!

January 6, 2022

Super warm, true to size. Exceptional quality!

Its super warm, exceptional quality. Love to use it when Im taking the dogs for a walk or a ride on my bike.

January 6, 2022

Warm

Good quality

January 4, 2022

so soft and warm

Great looking sweatshirt and so soft. Love it!

January 3, 2022

Cozy Classic Hoody

Bought this for my daughter because she loves oversized hoodies. Super thick and cozy, only reason 4 stars is because it shrank in the dryer. Low dryer and hang dry! You'll love it

Response from Patagonia
January 13, 2022

Thanks for your feedback, Jennifer! We recommend following the [product care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) label inside the hoody. Let us know if you have any questions!

December 27, 2021

Heaven

This hoodie heaven. The inside is all cotton and feels like a blanket wrapped around you all day and night. Patagonia really mastered the sizing, it fits true to size. The only kinda hick up I found was that the cotton will come off on your clothes, but one quick wash on delicate will get rid of that small issue. But overall, well done Patagonia.

December 26, 2021

Incredibly comfortable

Very warm and comfortable. Great for lounging around. Runs a tad big, but works for the style. I recommend not drying it. Had it on delicate and the label cracked a bit. Thats my fault though. Just hang dry it!

December 26, 2021

Not what I expected .

Not what I expected material wise feels different I didnt like how the chest was just super insulated as well. Was recommended to try Patagonia being told it was superior to north face and I am not impressed.

December 9, 2021

Super Comfortable

this hoody is really warm and comfortable. I need to pick up a few more.

December 4, 2021

Super warm and comfy

Amazing hoodie

November 15, 2021

Quality is great but fit is strange

Fits kind of weird. Torso is really boxy and long. The sleeves are long and way too skinny. Ive had this hoodie for a few months and its held up well though.

October 3, 2021

Nice hoodie

Nice warm hoodie. May run just alittle big

September 15, 2021

So cozy and comfortable..

Love this super-soft cozy hoodie..

September 11, 2021

Super Comfortable!

I love this hoodie. Great quality fabric & construction. Super soft & comfortable, & the Bear Brown color I ordered is a rich golden brown. This hoodie is perfect for Fall.

August 31, 2021

Nice and Heavy

I'm ~6ft and 200lbs, longer torso. Fits great through the stomach and shoulders, but the arms could be a a good 1/2 to 1 inch longer. They fit but just barely. Would be much more comfortable if they went just a bit further. Nice heavy fabric as well.

Response from Patagonia
September 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback on the fit Ghrislain. You may like the fit of our [Men's Hemp Hoody Sweatshirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-hemp-hoody-sweatshirt/53305.html) as it's a bit longer in the torso and sleeve.

August 4, 2021

Warm and Fuzzy

This sweatshrt is a solid performer! Fuzzy material on the inside is amazing. Fits true to size. I ordered a large and it is a little big. I am a true to size medium.

July 9, 2021

Soft and Warm

The material is very soft and it feels great. The fit is comfortable with just the right amount of room.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches