burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's '73 Skyline Organic Crew Sweatshirt Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's '73 Skyline Organic Crew Sweatshirt

4.8/5
True To Size
September 27, 2022

Perfect crew

Comfy and looks good. Lovin it so far.

September 24, 2022

Very comfortable

Great quality. Always love patagonia organic cotton clothes. Best material ever. I cannot switch to any material other than organic cotton by Patagonia. Sweatshirt is perfect and is good size. I am 5.10 and a medium fit me well. Highly recommend

September 14, 2022

Comfortable

Love it. Great sweatshirt. Throw it in a bag everyday. Can use it for all occasions and looks good. Very comfortable.

April 3, 2022

Awesome

Got the garden green color and its such a beautiful design. Excellent materials and all day comfort

December 16, 2021

Great Sweatshirt

I bought this for a casual mid layer and it works great! It's very soft and not too tight of a fit. I wear it a lot

October 17, 2021

Great sweatshirt

Really happy I made this purchase! Its a great fit, great style and quality made.

October 5, 2021

My new favorite crewneck!

This crewneck is a new favorite of mine! Perfectly weighted and sized for comfort.and love the color too!

September 13, 2021

Super comfortable and surprisingly warm!

No complaints! Its a little pricey, but you definitely get what you pay for. The quality is amazing!

September 8, 2021

Perfect

Amazing light, warm material

August 24, 2021

Very loose from the shoulders/sides

I really love Patagonia stuff and designs. I had ordered many sweatshirt with different designs but this one does not fit me. It has very weird design pattern. This one is right from stomach and loose from shoulders. I am going to return this one and will order some other design sweatshirt.

Response from Patagonia
August 30, 2021

Hi Nitin, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're sorry this one didn't work out for you. Feel free to [reach out](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) if you want help choosing a different design.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches