burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's P-6 Label Organic Hoody

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 23 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's P-6 Label Organic Hoody

4.6/5
True To Size
May 8, 2022

Favorite hoodie!

This is my absolute favorite hoodie. Im 52 125 & ordered a xs small & a small, kept the small so for a comfy fit. The perfect classic hoodie.

May 5, 2022

Second one purchased

Bought this one and the tricolor pink/navy one. I like them both a lot, very comfortable. Only one thing I wish it was, was real sweatshirt fabric. But this is good for warmer weather til winter. Then too cool for the northeast even inside. Perhaps offer it in sweatshirt fabric for winter? Id buy them!

May 3, 2022

Perfect Fall and Spring hoodie

Great comfy hoodie to wear in fall and spring weather. Wonderful colors.

May 2, 2022

Comfy and Cute

This is a great lounge piece. Looks good with sweats or jeans. Fabric is comfortable too. This items runs small, so go up a size. Other than that, the items fits in length. My only complaint, which is an odd one, the head hole is too small, and i already have a small head

May 2, 2022

cool pullover

The non-fleecy material, the fit and the color are so understatedly awesome! Love wearing this. The material is not your traditional sweatshirt fabric but a tighter weave and smooth. Waited a while for this and I can see why it is so popular.

April 26, 2022

Super comfortable

Love this hoodie. I bought in an xl and my size is medium so it would be big on me. Very comfortable & high quality. My new fave!

April 25, 2022

Color is nice

I expected the material to be much softer than it is. I got it on sale and I like the color, so its still worth keeping. I value the natural organic cotton fabric over other synthetic fabrics, so I will keep for that reason also. The brand patch on the chest is sewn on, and I prefer that too.

April 25, 2022

It is ok

This is my first patagonia purchase. I chose this and the mustard dual color (same type) for work. I thought it looks good with my scrub pants. Overall, it is ok. I just wish it is a little bit stretchy and does not feel so rough or feels like it has been starched against the skin.

April 23, 2022

Good for spring

Love the style, the material but wish I got a large.

Response from Patagonia
April 25, 2022

Hi Karen, thank you for sharing your thoughts on this Hoody. We're sorry to hear that fit isn't right for you! We do have Large's in stock, so if you like, you are welcome to [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it. Or, you can reach out to our Customer Service Team at (800) 638-6464 for help.

April 10, 2022

Favorite Hoody

I love the fabric of this hoody! It's not a classic thick hoody, it's thinner with a little texture inside. I love that this is a lighter weight, doesn't feel too hot so it's perfect for inside when you're moving around and cool summer evenings. Because of the fabric, I like the way it fits and drapes better than a traditio... Read Morenal sweatshirt. I've washed it a bunch of times already and little stains came out easily and it's stayed true to size. I really want to get the crew neck version next.

April 8, 2022

Beautiful and Comfortable

It's very well made and beautiful. The organic cotton feels great! I really love this sweatshirt. The only complaint is that it is light; I wish it were a little heavier.

April 6, 2022

Comfortable

This is my first item from Patagonia. I love it, but kind of wish it was more loose.

Response from Patagonia
April 6, 2022

Hi Ann, thank you for sharing your feedback. We want you to be comfortable in your gear, so please feel free to begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

April 1, 2022

Comfy sweatshirt

I have this five stars because of style and fit, however, for me it could be another inch or so longer in the body. Sure most people will find the length fine. Bought the navy/pink for Spring and its a great color combination. Im going to enjoy wearing this sweatshirt.

January 18, 2022

Love it!!

This is by fair the best hoodie I have ever purchased. Super comfortable and fits perfectly!

December 8, 2021

So so good

I really like this hoodie.

December 7, 2021

Very warm

I was looking for something to wear inside the house and this will be too warm. Very nice quality!

November 15, 2021

Everyday Staple

This Hoodie is great, its lightweight, and comfortable, the hood fits perfectly. Im usually an XS but I sized up because I got it in store and they didnt have an XS, but I wear it almost everyday, my mom and boyfriend both had to tell me that I needed to stop wearing it because Im obsessed! Too comfy!!! Love it!!!

November 10, 2021

Love!

This hoodie is perfect! It can be layered. And its very comfortable. I plan to buy more in different colors.

November 8, 2021

Nice sweatshirt, price is steep, could be softer.

Pretty comfortable, nice fit, lovely color. The inside could be softer. I love that it is truly clean organic cotton, but honestly, I think the price is a bit over the top for a basic hoody.

Response from Patagonia
November 16, 2021

We're sorry this hoody was a disappointment. We'll be glad to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you return it!

November 6, 2021

Organic

Value most the organic cotton for body, at home with down time. Have supported organic living for 42 of my 60 years.

November 4, 2021

Warm and comfy

Love sweatshirts from your company. Great fit and style

October 28, 2021

My favorite hoody!!

Love it. The style is great and this fits so good on me! I wear it when Im lounging around in the house. Perfect hoody.

October 27, 2021

Great, tough sweatshirt built to last

I really like this sweatshirt that fits a tad small for a hoodie, but is flattering nonetheless. Its a functional fit - hits below the waist, not too baggy, and sleeves are expected length. If this wasnt out of stock so often, I might pick up a second one! I have a zippered hoodie similar in style and its lasted me years through lots of wear. I wou... Read Moreld recommend this one.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches